Reviews - Page 7

5 Stars
312

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 8, 2019
Michael is THE Miracle Man | By Robert B
I would have to leave 5 pages of rave reviews to express how much Michael helped me. (BTW, I'm writing this because I think the first time I did it, I missed selecting the # of stars.)

Not only did he solve all my CompanionLink issues, but he also resurrected Outlook on my PC, that had been non-functional for 2 weeks!!!

Note to Management: GIVE THIS GUY A RAISE!!!!!!!!!! If anyone deserves it, Michael definitely does.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Apr 2, 2019
Great Program! | By George
I was looking for a program to replace Palm Desktop for a years ago and then knew DejaOffice.
Today I use the DPCS and I like very much!
Congratulation!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Mar 24, 2019
DPC | By JM
Thanks for a great product. Desktop Standalone is what I’ve been looking for since Palm died.
CompanionLink Express - Mar 19, 2019
CL EXPRESS | By Jim S
Great service! Thanks
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 1, 2019
Michael provides Excellent Service | By Jerry W.
Thank you again Michael! I had been frustrated for weeks with the sync not working properly. I had used Companion-link years ago & knew that when installed properly it works great. Michael took the time to identify the real issue I was having. His asset is his ability to listen to the customer and genuinely desires to help.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 25, 2019
Great product! | By Doriann G
Great news! Thanks so much. I cannot tell you how much I like this product. It was literally a lifesaver for me. I don't want to put my contacts and calendar in the cloud, and CompanionLike is exactly what works for me. Thanks so much for your great service and awesome product.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 13, 2019
Thanks a lot. | By Ton S.
You make a great product that I daily use and I will certainly buy it again when I have to make the switch to new software :-).
DejaCloud - Feb 13, 2019
Many Thanks! | By Ron T.
Many thanks, by the way, for years of superb support and a great product.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Feb 12, 2019
Best Support | By Warren B.
Help when I needed it. Thanks
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Feb 11, 2019
CRM | By Dick S.
Thanks again for a great product allowing me to participate in the trial.