Reviews - Page 9

5 Stars
472

4 Stars
16

3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - May 7, 2020
Getting better | By John F
Been using CompanionLink with outlook and palm for many years. Had problems with outlook and decided to try DejaOffice PC CRM standalone (DPCS). Have been using for several months now. It is functional, not fancy - which is ok for me. I have run up against regular glitches; must update consistently. Online resources for self-help for PC CRM are also lacking. HOWEVER, customer support has been prompt and effective.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - May 6, 2020
Renee is the best! | By GARY O.
Renee was able to diagnosis my sync problem, make sure I understood everything I could do to resolve it, and a process to confirm everything was set up properly. My problem was solved and I am now back to functioning properly. Thanks Renee!
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 1, 2020
Rene did a great job | By Terri S.
Rene did a great job working with me to solve my synchronization problem.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - May 1, 2020
Great support from Renee | By Andre
It was a wonderful experience working with Renee. She helped me solve some tough tech issues. Kind and patience throughout. Her follow up was great as well. Wonderful experience!!
CompanionLink Professional - Apr 30, 2020
Outstanding Support | By Stan F
Even in these times of trials and tribulations the Companionlink Support is there for you.

Renee did an outstanding job of working me through a couple of issues and it s back working seamlessly
DejaOffice PC CRM for Outlook - Apr 29, 2020
Excellent support | By Jacques B
After waiting 15 seconds for someone to answer the phone, Renee gave me the solution in another 15 seconds and it worked great.
I later received an email from her telling me of another solution if the one she gave me did not work.
Truly amazing support and very nice on the phone.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Apr 28, 2020
Great job | By JW
Renee was super professional, super easy to work with, super knowledgeable. My call was answered very quickly (a big deal in Covid-times) and she helped me resolve my issue perfectly, and did so within a few minutes.
Technical Support - Apr 27, 2020
Thank you Renee C. and CompanionLink! | By David O
Renee C. of CompanionLink Technical Support was absolutely fantastic throughout the whole process. Not only did she know her information backwards and forwards, but she was patient and detailed as well in the explanations. This was especially helpful for someone like me who is not familiar with the product. She was prompt in all her replies and each answer was tailored specifically to my questions. It was great to have that human interaction to guide me through the setup!

Renee is also just a great person all around and I felt respected and taken care of throughout the process, no matter how many questions I had.

Thank you Renee!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Apr 22, 2020
Great application & very responsive support | By Jose C
I have used DejaOffice for Android for several years and really like it. It syncs well to my Windows MS Outlook and to the cloud. I decided to get the Windows version. It has had several frustrating glitches, but support engineers have been extremely responsive and have been diligent in providing solutions. Judging from my experience with the excellent Android version, and because this is still a new Windows app, I am optimistic that bugs will continue to be worked out. Despite any hiccups, I am happy with the app. Yes, I am rating this five stars because I am optimistic that it will turn into a really good and useful application just as the Android version has been.
CompanionLink Professional - Apr 21, 2020
excellent customer service | By Eric B
I just received great customer service from Renee C. in technical support. She seemed to genuinely care about the problem I was having and helped me resolve it, I would give her 5 stars!