Reviews

5 Stars
197

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
4

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Google - Sep 30, 2016
Above and Beyond Expectations | By Barbara Blackwell
Thomas did a great job solving an installation issue and then introduced me to DejaOffice - outstanding app!

He was quick, professional and very knowledgeable. His technical expertise and GoldMine knowledge was excellent. Kudos Companionlink - Professional support investment well worth it. Quick and easy to DONE in record time.
Technical Support - Sep 26, 2016
GREAT support! | By Sher S
I had some problems with CompanionLink for Google and configuring my Outlook profiles. I emailed for assistance and received prompt replies. I was able to resolve the issue quickly and effectively. Thanks Kevin! :)

The software is great and the support services are excellent.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 26, 2016
Great support | By MikeT
Very efficient & prompt reply to my email query about getting my new Galaxy6 to sync. Calendar now syncs ok.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 24, 2016
Great Support and Follow Up | By Donn T
Kevin, from Tech Support was very professional and helpful. He solved my problem quickly and followed up to make sure everything was OK.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 23, 2016
Gave up after months of struggling | By Jerry Hogan
The software never worked properly. It deleted contacts randomly, crashed, and slowed down my system. Support was PATHETIC -- very slow to respond, asked the same questions over and over, and then would not refund the money I paid for it, even though they could never get it to work for me. Now they won't even respond to my emails.

AVOID THE HASSLE -- find another solution!!!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 23, 2016
Backup problem from Android to Outlook | By Dominick Ricci
On 9-22-16, Mikael of tech support was professional, knowledgeable and efficient in restoring my calendar between my android device and Outlook 2013. Polite and courteous, I consider him an asset to your company. Many Thanks.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 22, 2016
Only syncs sometimes | By David R
I have tried everything, activating realtime sync, sync every xx time... but misteriously some events that I reate exacty in the same way as others, do not sync.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 15, 2016
Synced! | By Catherine W
Kevin resynced my phone today with my Outlook calendar - thank you!
Technical Support - Sep 15, 2016
Cleaned up and updated Act to iPhone6 | By Eric U
THOMAS M did a one-of-a-kind incredible, sensational cleanup of my Contacts and Fields on my iPhone6.
I could not have done Thomas's magic that he seamlessly did in minutes; if I could do the repairs Thomas did, and that's doubtful, it would take days! Thank you so kindly for a new tech day today!
CompanionLink Express - Sep 13, 2016
Keeping My Technology Up to Date | By Jim C
Kevin was very helpful in getting the bugs out of my system. I use the ACT! Contact Management System and was upgrading from the newest version of ACT! to a new Samsung Galaxy S7. Companionlink was very patient and helped me go through the setting until everything was syncing very easily. I have used this product before and have been extremely happy with its consistency and ease of use. They also followed up to make sure things were going well.

I really appreciate the great customer service!