Reviews - Page 11

5 Stars
472

4 Stars
16

3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

Technical Support - Mar 25, 2020
Excellent Customer Service | By Susan D
Renee C. has been the most helpful, computer related, customer service rep with any company I have ever dealt with! She is knowledgeable and doesn't jump in with answers before hearing what I need to know. I know she will get me through the change and adjustment to using Deja Office/Companionlink with Office 365. Email is a longer process than using the phone, but due to hearing loss - this seems to be the best solution. Thanks again Renee. I am a work in progress!
CompanionLink for Outlook.com - Mar 25, 2020
PERFECT SUPPORT! | By Marc A
I had been struggling to get android and PC calendar sync going again. I tried everything. Eventually I asked support for help. Conley H responded very quickly and simply. I followed the advise and all was sorted first time. brilliant!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Mar 24, 2020
Compassionate customer service. Best ever! | By Michael M
I was on the fence about renewing Deja Office cloud service until I got an assist from customer service. Not on the fence anymore.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 20, 2020
WOW, Fantastic Service | By Tom R
I had a computer hiccup and lost my outlook calendar and many of my contacts. I called Deja support and they worked very hard to restore my data, beyond what I even know was available. They trained me how to do an additional data backup of my outlook data to avoid this in the future. FANTASTIC
DejaOffice (Android) - Mar 18, 2020
Thanks Renee! | By David C.
Same issue as Fred L. She sent me instructions over several emails and got me going again. Without my Outlook information on my phone it is very difficult to leave my office and change my itinerary on the go.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Mar 17, 2020
found a fix to sync problems | By Nathan P
I had been unable to sync between an iPhone and Outlook for a couple of weeks. A companionlink team member was very helpful,and patient, in helping to find a fix, which occurred with the most recent release of DejaOffice. Thanks to him, and to the development team! Nathan
DejaOffice (Android) - Mar 16, 2020
Thanks Renee! | By Fred L
When my Deja Office gave me messages that it could not locate my database, I called Support and rapidly got a return call from Renee. She emailed me detailed instructions that quickly fixed the problem. This is truly outstanding customer support.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 13, 2020
Outstanding Support from Renee | By BG B
The service Renee provided was absolutely outstanding! She was understanding, caring and patient. She also provided some very helpful links. It is not often customer service is of the high quality that Renee provided. Thanks so much, Renee!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 13, 2020
Great Support | By Debbi H
Renee gave me instructions to fix my Companionlink. Unfortunately, they didn't work. Renee followed up and helped me until the problem was resolved. Renee followed up promptly and was always positive and courteous. Thank you so much!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 13, 2020
Category Help using Outlook 365 | By Richard L
Renee did an awesome job proving info on how to fix my outlook 365 when using imap where catagories are not available.