Reviews

5 Stars
203

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
4

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 6, 2016
Fantastic Support!!!! | By Michael C.
Thomas did a truly stellar job providing support for CL for Outlook and DejaOffice for Android. All software companies should take some lessons from these guys! I have been using their services for more than a decade and will continue for decades to come. Many THANKS!!
DejaOffice (Android) - Jun 6, 2016
Danielle | By David W
Danielle was very helpful and explained many things clearly.

Wish there was a user manual available online or for download...
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 2, 2016
Great job | By Mark M
I have used CompanionLink software for a number of years with consistently good results. When the sync stopped happening for some reason I called customer service. The experience was terrific. The automatic answering system asked me to leave a phone number. Danielle H. called me back in a short time. She was very pleasant and upbeat on the phone, talked me through a few steps, was patient and persistent when the first try did not work and quickly got to a solution. She then made sure to review with me the normal syncing steps and the steps to take should I ever have an issue. She ended with an invitation to call back if ever I needed to do so. She did a terrific job.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 2, 2016
Fantaastic Customer Service | By Curtis KSL
I recently a an extremely complicated issue in switching from one PC to another and Danielle H. was absolutely excellent. She was extremely knowledgeable and even more patient. Everything works perfectly now. I highly recommend Companionlink and will continue to be a regular customer.
CompanionLink for Google - May 30, 2016
Great way to sync Outlook with Google | By Dan W.
I have been using CompanionLink since it first came out. I needed to sync my Outlook contacts and calendar with my Gmail account and CL does this automatically. On those rare occasions when I needed help, their tech support has been excellent. My savings in time and effort is more than worth the price.
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 23, 2016
Companionlink product and support are #1 | By Clyde A.
DejaOffice is a robust feature rich application that makes CRM on my phone so easy and dependable.
Their tech support staff with people such as Danielle H. have always been and continue to be quickly responsive and totally competent.
I heartily recommend Companionlink DejaOffice to anyone who needs the best CRM on their phone.
DejaCloud - May 20, 2016
Great customer service /tech support | By Leslie F.
Danielle was awesome, articulare, intelligent and a problem solver. Thank you!
CompanionLink Express - May 17, 2016
- By Simon
Support Problem sorted in one email. Excellent
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 13, 2016
Danielle H. is a SUPERB Ambassador | By Mylon S.
I had a sync issue, involving IP Address. While the wait was fairly long, it was worth it.

Danielle H. is a marvelous ambassador for CompanionLink! Danielle is personable, professional, cordial, competent, knowledgeable, and an absolutely delightful young woman with whom to engage.

I hope CompanionLink has an Employee Recognition Program. Danielle is SURELY deserving of her superior performance in servicing customer needs.

Please extend my already-mentioned (on my call with Danielle) accolades to Danielle. She is a jewel!

Thank you.
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 12, 2016
Support Services | By david bromley
Companion link is a tremendous company. They have always provided very prompt personal support. I am very thankful that I have become a client of Companion link. Thank you Thomas for all of your ongoing help. As much as there have been very few times I have needed help, it is great to know that when I do need help there is a professional available with a quick response.