Reviews - Page 3

5 Stars
285

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Jun 14, 2019
I really like your products | By Deb S
I think they are the best!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jun 13, 2019
DejaOffice | By Andrew
Product is easy to use; I like it as it is cross platform; and frees me from Google/Microsoft monopoly.
CompanionLink Professional - Jun 11, 2019
Keep up the great work! | By Steve
Your product continues to get better and better and I want to just express my appreciation for what I believe is the finest self productivity tool available today. It’s ability to customize to the user environment is the best I’ve seen.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jun 7, 2019
Works okay but still some glitches | By Chris S
I have a busy day and when I fill in an event the time frame is not accurate reflected on the calendar. After a while it looks like a big blob. This does not happen in Palm. There is a lack of ability to customize the calendar. The phone version and syncing seems to work well. If you want a CRM and you are not a busy person I would recommend this product otherwise I would wait for more improvements.
Technical Support - Jun 4, 2019
Thanks to Chris for his Assistance | By Martin
Can someone relay my thanks to Chris for his phone assistance about 30 minutes ago? Chris was able to correct an issue I had with not all of my contacts syncing from my computer to my cell. “Life is good again.”
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 4, 2019
GREAT COMPANY! | By John K.
There is no way I could keep all of my appointments, contacts, tasks, etc. straight without CompanionLink. It is not the largest program on my computer and phone, but it is the most critical link & sync between them! That's why their unsurpassed tech support is even more unbelievable. I can't say enough about this company and their staff, but I can say that my business would be lost without them.
DejaOffice (Android) - May 31, 2019
Great CRM | By Joe
I don't understand how large corporations cannot offer a product as good as yours.
I think you have the best CRM from anybody. Your layout for contacts is better than outlook and Google. I also like categories. It all flows through seamlessly.
Technical Support - May 20, 2019
Great Tech Support | By Lou
Hey, if this is monitored, AMY E ROCKS. She could not have been more efficient, helpful and right on with the solution to my problem. And friendly while all that was happening makes her the best. Please forward to Amy’s supervisor.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - May 16, 2019
Gremlins . . . be gone! | By Larry T
Who really knows why or when things will go sideways. That's why it's so important to use companies, like CompanionLink, that back their products with easily accessible support pros!
After just a few minutes [ok it did take longer than either of us expected], Thomas had my sync issues behind me.
CompanionLink Express - May 16, 2019
You guys are the best | By Doug L
This is by far the best company I have worked with technology wise! Support is always so helpful.