Reviews - Page 3

5 Stars
250

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
2
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jan 22, 2019
Excellent support team! | By Maxine P.
I am so thrilled with the long-awaited arrival of DejaOffice PC CRM! I have totally depended upon Palm Desktop to keep my business (and personal life) organized for well over 15 years. However, for the past year, I have spent untold hours trying to recover lost/deleted information from my Palm desktop--often my entire contact list, entire calendar, and/or all of my "to do" items.

With the arrival of DejaOffice PC CRM, I am hoping all of my past frustration and hours of lost time are now a thing of the past.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jan 15, 2019
Amazing tech support! | By Bobby T.
I had some issues with my Outlook software. Thomas was very patient, and like a magical wizard, restored my Outlook, and synced my phone. I'm a very happy guy!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Dec 24, 2018
DejaOffice CRM Sync with iPhone | By Angela W
For years, I've been looking for a program to replace the old Palm Desktop that I could easily sync directly with the iPhone. I successfully synced all my Palm Desktop data into DejaOffice CRM with CompanionLink, and I am in the process of learning how to use it and adjusting to a new program after having used Palm Desktop for 15 years.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Dec 20, 2018
Impressed | By A P
I am impressed by the performance. Still some features to fine-tune and some to add, but its already in very good shape.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 15, 2018
Exceptional Support! Thank you! | By Brenda F.
Thomas (and Amy) did a fantastic job helping me out with a technical issue (which was not exactly related to Companionlink...it was a problem with my google settings). Thomas was very helpful, personable and patient with me and was able to resolve an issue that I had been struggling with for two weeks! Quite the Magician and made my weekend solving my problem! Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!!!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 5, 2018
I vote Thomas M to be employee of the month | By Graham L
Having bought a new computer I needed to transfer many pieces of software including Companion Link and MS Office 2010 from my old computer. I did all the necessary transfers and re-installations but I couldn't get the Outlook sync to work. I logged a support call and remarkably quickly got a telephone call (and I am in the UK!) and under his instruction we reset the necessary files and sync'ing is now perfect. Magnificent support - highly competent, very good rapport, patient, committed to solve problem, etc etc. I will have no hesitation in buying further CL product and recommending same to everyone. Thank you.
Technical Support - Nov 29, 2018
Tech Support By Michael | By Ted R.
I worked in Tech Support for a bank for 10 years & know a thing or two about the job. Today Michael helped me resolve an unusual issue. He listened without interrupting. He asked questions that were right on point. He was humble & sought help from others on his team when needed. He knew his Companionlink & DejaOffice products very well. He also knew enough about MS Outlook version to spot a problem with Dell's setup of Outlook on my PC. During the remote access process, Michael made no changes without explaining the need for them and first getting my permission to proceed. Michael is what ALL tech support people should aspire to be like. A+ for you, Michael, and THANK YOU!
Technical Support - Nov 27, 2018
Outstanding Customer and Technical Service | By Richard P
I am a long time CompanionLink/Deja Office User and Andre and Michael provided Outstanding Technical Assistance and Service in my effort to migrate my Deja Office from my old Droid Turbo to my new Pixel 3. It was a very challenging migration due to the size and scope of my existing Data Base but these guys (a asexual Midwestern Term) were outstanding and met my every request. Best service I have every gotten from a Software Vendor. Thanks again!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 27, 2018
Matt's assistance | By Paul L
I am taking a few moments to share my appreciation for the assistance
and with the courtesy and degree of expertise I experienced today while
working with Matt in resolving several issues that had arisen in my software
recently. He remotely connected into my PC and walked me through the steps
to work out the problems with my 2 phones. I am a disabled Vietnam Veteran
an d a long time satisfied user of your product. I have told so many people
I know about it they are beginning to wonder if I am an employee.
CompanionLink for Google - Oct 31, 2018
Outlook 2016 to Google Calendar & Android Pie | By Darren S.
This CompanionLink for Google software is working quite well for me. I can add an event to my Android phone calendar (DigiCal) and it updates on my Google Calendar on the web as well as my Outlook 2016 calendar client. And vis-versa. It happens really fast, too. Really the only problem I've seen so far is getting the colors to sync properly. If I add a yellow event on my phone it doesn't show up as yellow in Outlook. Otherwise, really happy with the performance of this solution! And I think the price is very reasonable.