Reviews - Page 3

5 Stars
320

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 25, 2019
Great Product | By K W
I use your product every day multiple times and it is a great back stop to my organization. I'm very ready to purchase whatever I need to keep using it.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 24, 2019
DEJAOFFICE | By Veritas
in a word, Awesome. Deja Office qualifies as the most useful app on my phone. Just set up fresh on my pixel 3XL,. used bluetooth sync.... now ihave over 7 thousand contacts, incuding 93,506 contact specific history and notes. Data source is Act CRM v21. yes, this did take some time. here's what i didn't expect: after 2 hours, it looked like sync stalled att 88%. Rather than be late, i hesitantly clicked cancel. To my utter amazement, phone had many new contacts. now it's 100% WOW!
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 24, 2019
Dejaoffice App | By FB
easy to use, a superb contact manager for the simplest of tasks to the most complex
DejaCloud - Jul 18, 2019
Fantastic service from Michael | By Russell W
All resolved;
CompanionLink Professional - Jul 17, 2019
Best regards from Switzerland | By GR
thanks again and a lot for your support. It’s fantastic how quick you responded. I’m very much appreciating your service.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 16, 2019
DejaOFFICE | By Michael
Keep your Outlook calendar plus contacts synced on all your pc & Android devices without any flaws. It runs in the background there's no need to even think about it. I see about 300 clients year and it's nice when the cell phone rings to see the name of the client and his contact information is immediately accessible. After using Deja office for 5 years I had an issue with the way I was being charged. They made it right within a day.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 16, 2019
Thank you for the constant updates | By carl s
Been using since the Palm days, NEVER let me down. 3000+ contacts & customer history, perfect sync across multiple devices. Thank you for the constant updates over the years (must be 15+) Carl.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 16, 2019
good support | By Jeannette
very reliable. good support.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 16, 2019
DEJAOFFICE | By CHARLES L
Very useful...it comes down to trust. I have used this company's products or their affiliates for 2 decades. The usb hardwire is what initially sold me to migrate to them. Every other company only allowed cloud sync options of which they have no control over. This is a personal preference I value highly. I started out using the Franklin and Rolodex type PDAs and they would crash at 80% capacity. Today, this application flawlessly manages the 4000+ contacts that I have accumulated.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 15, 2019
Thanks again for your offer of support. | By JOHN
Companion Link is one of a VERY few companies (staff) that always meet, or
usually greatly exceed my expectations. Combine that with product(s) that are a pleasure to work with, you've got a
winner. While this is as it should be, most fall far short.