Reviews - Page 3

5 Stars
418

4 Stars
14

3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - May 11, 2020
Excellent Customer Service | By Richard C
My company owns a Support Desk Center so we understand great customer service. Renee C at Companionlink is a prime example of just that. She consistently got right back to me, she is kind and compassionate, she is knowledgable and she helped me quicly resolve my problem.

Kudos to Renee C and the CompanionLink Support Team!
CompanionLink for Outlook.com - May 8, 2020
Superlative support from Renee | By Howard G
It's so nice to receive support for a product, that is quick and helpful.
Renee answered my support question within 24 hrs (I live in Aus). CompanionLink had been stopping/crashing consistently! Turns out that it was an Outlook problem, even though Outlook appeared to be working ok.

Most support these days involves having to answer endless inane questions, not so with Renee, who "cuts to the chase" and has the problem solved quickly.

Now all is well, thanks again, Renee
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 8, 2020
Thanks, Renee | By Stephen W
I've been using CompanionLink for many years with very few problems. When a problem came up a few days ago I called them and reached Renee. In lightening-fast time she fixed the problem and everything is fine again. As a bonus she also sent me a link to download the latest release.

Thank you, Renee.
Technical Support - May 8, 2020
Great support from Renee | By IAN W
Recently had trouble syncing my DejaOffice contacts with my native contacts so emailed support. Renee responded quickly and accurately. Problem solved with minimal fuss. Thank you Renee
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - May 7, 2020
Getting better | By John F
Been using CompanionLink with outlook and palm for many years. Had problems with outlook and decided to try DejaOffice PC CRM standalone (DPCS). Have been using for several months now. It is functional, not fancy - which is ok for me. I have run up against regular glitches; must update consistently. Online resources for self-help for PC CRM are also lacking. HOWEVER, customer support has been prompt and effective.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - May 6, 2020
Renee is the best! | By GARY O.
Renee was able to diagnosis my sync problem, make sure I understood everything I could do to resolve it, and a process to confirm everything was set up properly. My problem was solved and I am now back to functioning properly. Thanks Renee!
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 1, 2020
Rene did a great job | By Terri S.
Rene did a great job working with me to solve my synchronization problem.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - May 1, 2020
Great support from Renee | By Andre
It was a wonderful experience working with Renee. She helped me solve some tough tech issues. Kind and patience throughout. Her follow up was great as well. Wonderful experience!!
CompanionLink Professional - Apr 30, 2020
Outstanding Support | By Stan F
Even in these times of trials and tribulations the Companionlink Support is there for you.

Renee did an outstanding job of working me through a couple of issues and it s back working seamlessly
DejaOffice PC CRM for Outlook - Apr 29, 2020
Excellent support | By Jacques B
After waiting 15 seconds for someone to answer the phone, Renee gave me the solution in another 15 seconds and it worked great.
I later received an email from her telling me of another solution if the one she gave me did not work.
Truly amazing support and very nice on the phone.