Reviews

5 Stars
203

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
4

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 30, 2017
These folks give great support! | By Scott K
I really love the support that I get with Companionlink. They're truly some of the best I've ever experienced. Wonderful people to work with. Thomas was fantastic. So was Matt.
DejaDesktop for Windows - Nov 18, 2017
Really like but . . . | By Sharon L
Love having my calendar on my desktop and like the customization.

But would prefer that it be transparent as I like have my background change daily.

And I am having issues with it updating when I make changes in Outlook (2016), will check with tech support.
DejaDesktop for Mac - Nov 17, 2017
Great idea with DejaDesktop | By Claus Andersen
Really good idea to have your calendar as a wallpaper.

I would like to be able to make the calendar bigger, so it would be more easy to read the text.

The 100% size, should be double of the current size :-)
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 2, 2017
Fantastic Product | By John S
I got set up with Companion Link an Deja Office as short time ago. I've been wanting it so badly for so long (However I'm a very skeptical person about "new stuff"). However I finally made the plunge. Now that I have been using it for a while, I kick myself for not getting this when I first found out about it. It would have saved me quite some grief for a number of years. Now my smart phone is able to provide me with info, for which I had bought it in the first place. Thanks so much for the fantastic product(s). I will enjoy this for a long time to come.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 2, 2017
Great customer support! | By Huck R
Thomas called to help me. He provided spectacular support. I had problems syncing outlook with my Galaxy S7. He walked me through. It was very complex and I never would have been able to do it alone. Everything is fixed. This is maybe the best technical support I have ever run in to.

Thanks
CompanionLink for T&C - Oct 25, 2017
I needed help on Companionlink Time and Chaos | By Bob S.
Jace was great. knowledgeable, patient, and courteous.
CompanionLink Express - Oct 13, 2017
BEST product and BEST support in the world | By Shelley M
What a great product. And what a pleasure doing business with you. Jayce stuck with me - right through to a complete resolution to my problem. Please don't EVER take away this great software, or your fantastic support. I just can't give you enough praise. Thank you.
CompanionLink for Mac - Oct 6, 2017
Mac Sync | By Jonathan W, PhD
Thanks for the awesome support. I am running the updated version and it's working perfectly.
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Oct 5, 2017
Tech support | By Lynn R
Totally amazing and wonderful support. I could not possibly have asked for better assistance. Thank you Thomas!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 5, 2017
Super product, great support!!! | By Claude A
After searching for more than a year for a product that could sync up ALL my Outlook apps - calendar, contacts, tasks, etc - between my phone and my computer I discovered CompanionLink's product two years ago.

The software is error-free, great and easy to use. I sync between my phone and laptop frequently. With over 1,100 contacts and 2,200 calendar events, this volume brought other apps to their knees. Not this one. It handles them with aplomb.

As a systems professional who has done tech support and run a help desk, I am highly impressed with the company's support!!! They usually respond within a day - sometimes within hours - and are ALWAYS helpful and kind and quickly solve any problem presented to them. Other vendors should provide this level and quality of support.

Great job, folk!!!