Reviews - Page 3

5 Stars
539

4 Stars
16

3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
12

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 30, 2021
Outstanding Product and Support | By George Gionis
If you in business and want to be on top of things this is one way of doing it. I've been using Dejaoffice for almost 15 years if my memory serves me right. Excellent App, outstanding service and support. I recommend to anyone and everyone to use your product. Thank you so much for a great product and what it does for me. Keep up the excellent work.
God Bless.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Oct 29, 2021
Michael K. | By Scott O'Gara
Michael is the best. He has it all.
Knowledgable, personable, PATIENT. Through.
Could not ask for a better experience!!!
DejaOffice PC CRM Express - Oct 28, 2021
Outstanding: Great Products and Support! | By Bruce W.
Having moved away from Act! for Windows after using it for decades, I am thrilled with the alternatives and also excellent support I get with their PC CRM Express and DejaOffice apps. As a business owner, these apps work great for my contact and calendar/scheduling needs. Keep it up!!!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Oct 15, 2021
Fantastic upgrade | By Curt B
I've been using Palm Desktop on my PC and DejaOffice on my android phone for many years with great success. It worked so well I've been hesitant to mess with it by trying anything new, but recently I downloaded a 10 day trial of DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone. I'm so glad I did because CRM still has all the features Palm Desktop had and many new features, plus it's much easier to use. Syncing with my phone, sharing the database with multiple PC's, one click to bring an address up on google maps, display and sorting options are all improved or new features I like. I had a few questions and the customer service was outstanding. I'm happy as a clam! I highly recommend this product.
CompanionLink Express - Oct 13, 2021
Customer Support is 1st Class | By William S
I felt the need to write a review for this product. I have been a client for Companion Link for many years. On rare occasion I would contact Customer Service and usually it was something that I did not do right. Recently I experienced an issue with calendar data not being visible after the calendar date of the event on my Android phone which was bothersome since I needed that information available. I contacted Customer Service and Conley reached out to assist me. and I cannot say how efficient and pleasant it was to work with professionals!! While it was a very unusual issue the Customer Support Team did not rest until they had resolved the issue completely. I wish I could provide a higher review than only 5 stars because it is deserved. I will stay with this software because it just works right and the support is unbelievable!!!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 7, 2021
Grateful for Tiffany D | By Lydia
Thanks Tiffany for the great customer service. I'd been afraid to call for help, but you made the experience so clear and easy. You guided me through the rectification of my problem with calm competence. As someone who relies on Outlook for a huge portion of my work, which involved my phone, I need to have up-to-date data. Appreciate the wonderful customer service to get me back on my feet. Thanks, Tiffany.
DejaOffice (Android) - Sep 30, 2021
Great Service | By Gary S
I had an issue with a "retrieving calendar data" loop on my Galaxy S10e. One email in the morning and Tiffany had responded with a fix and it worked perfectly by noon.

Great product and great service!

CompanionLink Express - Sep 27, 2021
The BEST tech team EVER!!! | By Helen R
Following and upgrade for my ACT software to vs24, I received Companion Link Express error messages. A call to CL and in 5 minutes a return call from Michael. The BETA build for this error was installed, and I'm back in business.
This team, led by Waylon B, is SO responsive and a JOY to work with. Michael ALWAYS makes me feel like I'm the ONLY client he has to work with :)
I cannot thank this group enough for their abundant professional, knowledgeable, polite, and VERY PATIENT service to this 72 year-old gal! Not to mention the software has been stellar for my previous cell phones, and now my Galaxy S21!
DejaOffice (Android) - Sep 14, 2021
Forever Thankful! | By Greg B.
Bought a new Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra. Loved getting an upgraded model until I found out my backup data didn't transfer properly from my Note 9. I was sick to my stomach when I couldn't find out what happened. I called companionlink and they put me through to an experienced representative to help me get my data back. Thank God Nathan answered and explained the process to get my data back. He actually did the whole thing for me through my computer. Now I have my data back and couldn't be more happier and satisfied with a great company like them. I have over 6 years of data in my phone and would have not been able to replace it. Thanks for being so knowledgeable and professional in helping me out! I'm looking forward to trying the new computer version of the software.
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Sep 1, 2021
Restore Backup from a zipped file | By Craig R.
I have a Galaxy Note 10+, syncing with Palm 6.2 on my laptop. I lost over 1000 contacts with an errant sync. Michael contacted me and worked through it (even though I had attempted what ultimately worked)!

Michael was very patient and even gave me additional hints on the backup process, including methods of restoring.

Excellent service from Michael!