Reviews

5 Stars
208

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 20, 2018
Extraordinary | By Dave E
In a word their support is extraordinary! Recently I called during a busy time for them, left my phone number and Matt called. How rare it is, in my experience, for a software company to call back.

Matt tackled my problem (it was a mistake I made) and fixed it quickly. I now have access, again, to 5,000+ contacts on my phone. Over the years the few times I’ve needed support, this team has always been knowledgeable, easy to talk with and effective.
CompanionLink for T&C - Jan 17, 2018
The Best! | By Andy M.
In all of the years that I've dealt with Companionlink, there has never been a problem that they couldn't remedy. Must of time it was of my doing, but if the problem was at there end . . they solved it . . and quickly. If only on the other software companies could emulate these folks, there would be fewer disturbances in the Force!
CompanionLink for Google - Jan 11, 2018
Exceptional Product and Support | By George D
I have been using Companionlink for several versions and years. It simply works. It's intuitive and if there are any questions or issues the support staff is quick and spot on with the proper fix.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 4, 2018
BEYOND great asistance | By Edward C.
I've been using CompanionLink for YEARS and I've always had great support the very few times I've needed it. But today, I needed it more than ever, and not only did Thomas fix my sync issues, he also fixed my concerns and issues about my drastically changed contacts and calendars after migrating to an Exchange email system. He was fast, knowledgeable, supportive and understanding, and had a great sense of humor. I will sleep better tonight, and work easier and faster tomorrow! GREAT job!!!
CompanionLink Professional - Dec 28, 2017
Fabulous tech support | By H Beljean
What a joy to have such PATIENT and professional service. Matt was knowledgeable and so patient to help install and sync my Act to my new tablet. Companioning is the BEST!
Technical Support - Dec 26, 2017
Jayce Tech Support | By sheldon g
Had a problem with syncing tasks this morning on my office computer after syncing it yesterday at a home computer. Jayce was able to diagnose and solve the problem quickly and efficiently.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 14, 2017
Companion Link 8.0 for Outlook | By Dan R.
Just upgraded to 8.0 for Outlook. Awesome product release. I love this software. I use many times daily to ensure that my calendars in are in sync. Don't know what I would do without it.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 5, 2017
Great Product. | By Rick S.
Works very well with MS Outlook including using Bluetooth.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 30, 2017
These folks give great support! | By Scott K
I really love the support that I get with Companionlink. They're truly some of the best I've ever experienced. Wonderful people to work with. Thomas was fantastic. So was Matt.
DejaDesktop for Windows - Nov 18, 2017
Really like but . . . | By Sharon L
Love having my calendar on my desktop and like the customization.

But would prefer that it be transparent as I like have my background change daily.

And I am having issues with it updating when I make changes in Outlook (2016), will check with tech support.