Reviews - Page 5

5 Stars
318

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

Technical Support - Jun 20, 2019
Premium Support! | By Skip
Nathan from Premium Tech support was outstanding and fixed my issue immediately. He knew exactly what to do, remoted in and even cleaned up some other things that were unnecessary. Kudo’s to Nathan and all the Companionlink Support folks. The cost of Premium Support was money extremely well spent.
Technical Support - Jun 20, 2019
Outstanding Support | By S R
Nathan from Premium Tech support was outstanding and fixed my issue immediately. He knew exactly what to do, remoted in and even cleaned up some other things that were unnecessary. Kuddo’s to Nathan and all the Companionlike Support folks. The cost of Premium Support was money extremely well spent.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jun 18, 2019
Superb. Thank you. | By Richard L.
No problems - quite the opposite! This is such an excellent program. It's replaced my Palm handheld and I'm really impressed. The sync function, now I've sorted out how to use it, keeps my calendars and contacts all showing the same information on DejaOffice PC, Outlook and Google which is on my Android mobile. The Memos and Contacts also work really well, both very straightforward to edit and keep up to date. Really like the way that I can categorise all my stuff!
DejaCloud - Jun 17, 2019
Chris L Help | By Don L
I am writing to praise Chris L for the help given transferring Deja Office
calendar entries to my new phone. It was exemplary.

I had the opportunity to compare Verizon, Google and other customer service.
Chris was above all the rest.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jun 14, 2019
Support is superb!! | By Thomas D Blondi
I've been customer for several years and changes devices and operating systems frequently. Recently started having issues with duplicate entries. Was in communications with Conley H on the support team and he was super helpful and patient with me. Got me squared away in no time.
Excellent service!
Tom Blondi
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Jun 14, 2019
I really like your products | By Deb S
I think they are the best!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jun 13, 2019
DejaOffice | By Andrew
Product is easy to use; I like it as it is cross platform; and frees me from Google/Microsoft monopoly.
CompanionLink Professional - Jun 11, 2019
Keep up the great work! | By Steve
Your product continues to get better and better and I want to just express my appreciation for what I believe is the finest self productivity tool available today. It’s ability to customize to the user environment is the best I’ve seen.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jun 7, 2019
Works okay but still some glitches | By Chris S
I have a busy day and when I fill in an event the time frame is not accurate reflected on the calendar. After a while it looks like a big blob. This does not happen in Palm. There is a lack of ability to customize the calendar. The phone version and syncing seems to work well. If you want a CRM and you are not a busy person I would recommend this product otherwise I would wait for more improvements.
Technical Support - Jun 4, 2019
Thanks to Chris for his Assistance | By Martin
Can someone relay my thanks to Chris for his phone assistance about 30 minutes ago? Chris was able to correct an issue I had with not all of my contacts syncing from my computer to my cell. “Life is good again.”