Reviews - Page 5

5 Stars
291

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Apr 18, 2019
Improving w Every Update & A++ Tech Support | By Jason T
I had been looking for a replacement for my ancient Palm Desktop that would be more reliable, just as secure, and still have the same features when Companionlink sent me notice about their NEW DejaOffice PC CRM. So I decided to give it a try. When I first tried the program out there were definitely some kinks that still needed to be worked out such as calendar event duplication and problems with 2-way synching. But Conley (and Thomas) were there to troubleshoot and take care of these issues among others. Conley was terrific in his responsiveness and persistence. He kept working with me and the developers to improve the product. After many troubleshooting attempts and several updates, I can now say that Deja Office PC CRM is ready for prime time! The problems have been solved as far as I can tell and the program seems to be getting better all the time! Many thanks to Conley and the devs for listening and fixing the bugs.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 11, 2019
incredible support fast, easy to understand | By Roy M
Thank you very much!

You guys have the best customer support I have had on the internet. Really,

Roy
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 8, 2019
Michael is THE Miracle Man | By Robert B
I would have to leave 5 pages of rave reviews to express how much Michael helped me. (BTW, I'm writing this because I think the first time I did it, I missed selecting the # of stars.)

Not only did he solve all my CompanionLink issues, but he also resurrected Outlook on my PC, that had been non-functional for 2 weeks!!!

Note to Management: GIVE THIS GUY A RAISE!!!!!!!!!! If anyone deserves it, Michael definitely does.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Apr 2, 2019
Great Program! | By George
I was looking for a program to replace Palm Desktop for a years ago and then knew DejaOffice.
Today I use the DPCS and I like very much!
Congratulation!
CompanionLink Express - Mar 19, 2019
CL EXPRESS | By Jim S
Great service! Thanks
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 1, 2019
Michael provides Excellent Service | By Jerry W.
Thank you again Michael! I had been frustrated for weeks with the sync not working properly. I had used Companion-link years ago & knew that when installed properly it works great. Michael took the time to identify the real issue I was having. His asset is his ability to listen to the customer and genuinely desires to help.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 25, 2019
Great product! | By Doriann G
Great news! Thanks so much. I cannot tell you how much I like this product. It was literally a lifesaver for me. I don't want to put my contacts and calendar in the cloud, and CompanionLike is exactly what works for me. Thanks so much for your great service and awesome product.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 13, 2019
Thanks a lot. | By Ton S.
You make a great product that I daily use and I will certainly buy it again when I have to make the switch to new software :-).
DejaCloud - Feb 13, 2019
Many Thanks! | By Ron T.
Many thanks, by the way, for years of superb support and a great product.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Feb 12, 2019
Best Support | By Warren B.
Help when I needed it. Thanks