Reviews - Page 13

5 Stars
318

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Apr 2, 2018
Great Software!! | By ML
I actually had to do a re-download that was previously purchased , as I put a new hard drive into my computer and had to get all my usual software back. I have been using CompanionLink for quite a while and love the fact that I can sync my computer calendar to my phone and tablet. Thanks for the great software
CompanionLink Professional - Mar 23, 2018
Buy This And Sync Everything Easily | By Karl M
You guys are amazing. Your product seamlessly syncs, well, just about EVERYTHING! I swear I could sync my car to my toaster to my Galaxy S6 (soon to be a S9) to a wooden pencil. I don't know how you do it, but you do. Your product leaves all others in the dust.
CompanionLink for Google - Mar 6, 2018
Love it | By Rich A.
Because of CompanionLink, I'm able to know what is going on when I look at my phone, laptop, desktop, and google calendar. Thank you CompanionLink for keeping me on track!
CompanionLink for Google - Mar 2, 2018
Google Sync | By Francois R
Great service and good product
Technical Support - Feb 22, 2018
Thank you! | By Brendon
Now syncing as it should! Thanks for your assistance!
CompanionLink Express - Feb 14, 2018
When you've exhausted all your patience. | By Alan L.
That's when you call for help and help is what I got and you'll get. Each situation has it's own dynamic so mine likely won't be relevant to yours but the take away is with supports help you'll be back in business.

Thanks and a huge shout out to Jayce in the support dept.!

Alan
CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 3, 2018
BIG HELP!!! | By JC
Thomas,
I’ve been using CompanionLink for well over 10 years. I had some issues upgrading to CompanionLink 8 and called customer support. Thomas you were just fantastic!!! You are exactly what customer support and the experience should be.
Once again I want to thank you for helping me resolve an installation problem timely. You were knowledgeable, professional and very personable throughout our conversation.
Kudos to CompanionLink for having this kind of technical support in place.
Many thanks Thomas!!!
JC
DejaOffice (Android) - Jan 30, 2018
Switch to DejaOffice helped with my issues. | By Fran A
I've used CompanionLink for more than 6 years, and it worked well for most of that time. At some point, my contacts got corrupted, and changes I made in Outlook didn't get synced to my phone. After I got a new phone, I called for help, and wound up spending probably 5 hours on the phone with Matt over the next several days. And he always followed up with an email to see how things were working. Mostly they weren't! He'd be stumped but then would come back with a new suggestion, ultimately culminating in my switching to DejaOffice. That has solved my issues for now, but the downside is that it syncs with only one device. At some point I'll try DejaCloud to sync with my tablet, too. That's why 4 stars instead of 5 -- for the product. I'd definitely give Matt 5 stars. He was patient, helpful, and DETERMINED to help me resolve my problems. THANK YOU, MATT, for all your help!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 26, 2018
Matt Knows His Product | By Nick F
Matt,

Thank You for the immediate response to my questions in the email. It solved all my issues.

You are the BEST. Your knowledge and passion of this product is incredible!! You stayed on the phone until everything was completed.

Please let me know how I can tell your Company how very well satisfied I am. It is much appreciated.

Please make sure Matt gets credit for his excellent work.


Respectfully
Nick
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 23, 2018
Mitchell is awesome!!!!!! | By elayne a h
Mitchell rocks your support team. he figured out all my complicated issues. give him a raise - or at least a bonus!