Reviews

5 Stars
197

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
4

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 13, 2016
Extremely Disappointed | By Gene P.
I purchased CompanionLink/DejaOffice in February 2016. I really appreciated the setup support.
The product worked well for a few months until Apple updated their IOS.
Since then it has been hell.
I have spoken to support several times. Wiped my phone and resynced but stuff is still getting major messed up.
I get hundreds of duplicate contacts.
Task sync is screwed up.
Duplicate appointments are created.
What a mess.
I do not have time to deal with this and would not recommend this product if you are syncing from a Windows PC (Outlook) to an iPhone.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 8, 2016
support | By Ken C.
I was a little upset because I had sent some emails but had not heard back so I called. I could not be happier with the help I go from Danielle H. she was very professional and helpful. Got me going again.
P.S. I have been a client since way back in the old Palm Pilot days and they have always had great service and products.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 8, 2016
Lost appointments | By Craig J
Made the mistake of changing out computers at the same time I bought a new phone and switched OS's. My calendar was lost. Tried Companion Link and couldn't quite get it. After about 20 min with Danielle H. She got everything back and synced for me. Nice job. Thank you.
DejaCloud - Jun 8, 2016
Outstanding Software | By Joseph Bravo

I am a blackberry user. When their OS10 and now Android lacked full synchronization functionality with Outlook, I had to start to look for third parties to maintain a decent rhythm of work and safeguard my data. I use Outlook on a daily base and need to synchronize between different computers. I installed the trial version of Companionlink and in minutes I had the quality and functionality I looked for the last three years.

I use also DejaCloud to synchronize and the privacy of my data is completely secure and cannot be used for marketing purposes. I use the app on my blackberry Priv and the only thing that I have to do is to push the synchro button. The customer support is simply outstanding! Even as a prospect customer or even before buying a license, I received such help and courtesy that I had to pinch myself to see if was not dreaming. The answers to my questions were to the point. I am going to be a lifelong customer :-)
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 6, 2016
Fantastic Support!!!! | By Michael C.
Thomas did a truly stellar job providing support for CL for Outlook and DejaOffice for Android. All software companies should take some lessons from these guys! I have been using their services for more than a decade and will continue for decades to come. Many THANKS!!
DejaOffice (Android) - Jun 6, 2016
Danielle | By David W
Danielle was very helpful and explained many things clearly.

Wish there was a user manual available online or for download...
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 2, 2016
Great job | By Mark M
I have used CompanionLink software for a number of years with consistently good results. When the sync stopped happening for some reason I called customer service. The experience was terrific. The automatic answering system asked me to leave a phone number. Danielle H. called me back in a short time. She was very pleasant and upbeat on the phone, talked me through a few steps, was patient and persistent when the first try did not work and quickly got to a solution. She then made sure to review with me the normal syncing steps and the steps to take should I ever have an issue. She ended with an invitation to call back if ever I needed to do so. She did a terrific job.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 2, 2016
Fantaastic Customer Service | By Curtis KSL
I recently a an extremely complicated issue in switching from one PC to another and Danielle H. was absolutely excellent. She was extremely knowledgeable and even more patient. Everything works perfectly now. I highly recommend Companionlink and will continue to be a regular customer.
CompanionLink for Google - May 30, 2016
Great way to sync Outlook with Google | By Dan W.
I have been using CompanionLink since it first came out. I needed to sync my Outlook contacts and calendar with my Gmail account and CL does this automatically. On those rare occasions when I needed help, their tech support has been excellent. My savings in time and effort is more than worth the price.
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 23, 2016
Companionlink product and support are #1 | By Clyde A.
DejaOffice is a robust feature rich application that makes CRM on my phone so easy and dependable.
Their tech support staff with people such as Danielle H. have always been and continue to be quickly responsive and totally competent.
I heartily recommend Companionlink DejaOffice to anyone who needs the best CRM on their phone.