Reviews - Page 13

5 Stars
445

4 Stars
15

3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink Express - Jan 13, 2020
Renee was fabulous | By Eddie E
Renee was unbelievable. In this day of just hating to have a call to solve a problem, and usually the action of last resort, I was stunned at how pleased, efficient and helpful Renee was. And problem solved, quickly! Thanks.
CompanionLink Express - Jan 11, 2020
Thanks so much for the help Renee! | By Loel H
Renee, your help in quickly resolving my issue is greatly appreciated and your easy to follow instructions in writing for my future reference even more so. The Act/Companion Link/Deja Office migration to a new device has always been challanging especially for those like me that do this infrequently. Your quick diagnosis of the cause of my problem was spot on. Great work!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 10, 2020
Renee: Great Job! | By Cheryl S
Renee: Thanks for efficiently and quickly resolving my need to restore my Deja Contacts to Outlook. Many thanks; my travels should go smoother now. Cheryl
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jan 9, 2020
Exceptional Product & Support | By Mark H
I have been using your product for well over 10 years. In this complicated day of digital everything its nice to find a company that offers consistently great product and stellar support. You guys are THE BEST! Keep it up!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jan 8, 2020
Excellent Support | By Fred A
Technical support was of great assistance migrating from Act! by importing people contacts and companies; and then assisting synchronizing PC CRM with my iPhone. Thomas was very helpful. This was a pleasant change from Act, which usually referred me to its website articles to answer my questions.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jan 6, 2020
Deja OfficePC | By Steve T
OMG.... after being screwed over for years by Act!, I could not believe the amount of customer assistance from Companionlink. Every person I talked to was soooooooo helpful. The new owner's of Act! unilaterally decided that my (bought and paid for) software could no longer be used by me. Thank GOD Companionlink showed me how to "save" all my data into Deja Office.
DejaOffice PC CRM for Google - Dec 20, 2019
Excellent software & extremely helpful staff | By Philip Jones
I used to use ACT but due to them telling me I couldn't move my 2.5 year old copy to a new PC & I would have to rebuy it if I wanted to do so I came across DejaOffice CRM. There were 1 or 2 things it didn't do that ACT did & they have spent the last couple of months adding the features I was missing & now I have moved over to DejaOffice full time. The support dept have been incredibly helpful & I would recommend it to anyone in need of this kind of software.
DejaCloud - Dec 16, 2019
Great Tech support! | By Mike M
Thomas, was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He identified the problem and knew exactly how to handle it! Great experience.
CompanionLink for Google - Dec 13, 2019
The best google outlook calendar sync in port | By mahfuz
I've been using this service for years and it keeps my calendar up to date on my phone and my pc both. Thank you for this product.
DejaCloud - Dec 11, 2019
Technical Support Beyond Compare | By Nick F
I have been working with support for a few months on a new roll out for my client and the support I have received from Wayland, Nathan, and Thomas has been second to none! CompnaionLink is truly a company that puts the client first and does whatever they can to make sure their product delivers what they say it can!