Reviews - Page 30

5 Stars
564

4 Stars
17

3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
12

Leave a review!

Technical Support - Jul 10, 2019
Worst in customer relations | By carol w
I have dealt with a number of tech companies over the years and CompanionLink has by far, the rudest tech support in the industry. Pay attention management - client relationships can make or break a company -
Technical Support - Jul 9, 2019
Tech Support | By J.W.
Thank you SO MUCH for resolving my problem quickly. Took me awhile to get rid of the huge Sync icon on startup but I'm back running again.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 9, 2019
Great company! | By Gary W
Thank you so much. Great company!
CompanionLink for Google - Jul 2, 2019
Google Sync | By Alan
Many thanks and thanks again for an excellent piece of software
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 28, 2019
Fred Weill | By Fred W.
I would like to praise Tom in technical service for performing an outstanding job fixing my contact syncing issue.
He was a true professional, courteous, extremely knowledgeable and amazingly patient.
He displayed a can-do attitude and because of him I will always use CompanionLink-Deja Office as my contact manager for my business needs.
When the chips are down, I believe thanks to Tom's efforts, CompanionLink will be there for you and a company to do business with.....Great Job!!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jun 22, 2019
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone | By Katie B
Love this program... have looked at it several times and VERY sorry that I did nto move over to it sooner.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 21, 2019
CL For Outlook | By John
I'm impressed with your coders. You've got a GREAT product!
Technical Support - Jun 20, 2019
Premium Support! | By Skip
Nathan from Premium Tech support was outstanding and fixed my issue immediately. He knew exactly what to do, remoted in and even cleaned up some other things that were unnecessary. Kudo’s to Nathan and all the Companionlink Support folks. The cost of Premium Support was money extremely well spent.
Technical Support - Jun 20, 2019
Outstanding Support | By S R
Nathan from Premium Tech support was outstanding and fixed my issue immediately. He knew exactly what to do, remoted in and even cleaned up some other things that were unnecessary. Kuddo’s to Nathan and all the Companionlike Support folks. The cost of Premium Support was money extremely well spent.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jun 18, 2019
Superb. Thank you. | By Richard L.
No problems - quite the opposite! This is such an excellent program. It's replaced my Palm handheld and I'm really impressed. The sync function, now I've sorted out how to use it, keeps my calendars and contacts all showing the same information on DejaOffice PC, Outlook and Google which is on my Android mobile. The Memos and Contacts also work really well, both very straightforward to edit and keep up to date. Really like the way that I can categorise all my stuff!