Reviews - Page 8

5 Stars
577

4 Stars
17

3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Stars
12

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 1, 2021
Excellent program | By James A.
It's essential for me to be able to sync my Address Book, Calendar, and Notes from my desktop Outlook to my Android phone. I have a new Samsung Galaxy S21. My old Android sync software would not sync with my new phone. CompanionLink provided the solution. It works great, and after initial sync, it's blazing fast now. Very usable. I had one technical issue, and tech support was very responsive, and got me straightened out right away. Very happy with this product.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 31, 2021
syncing phone and new laptop | By Debra P.
My call was answered right away - that in itself was amazing.

Then Tiffany knew exactly what to do to get the sync working properly.

I was never more impressed with any tech service I've ever had than I was with Tiffany's. I'd leave 10 stars if I could!

DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Aug 28, 2021
Sehr gute Software | By Michael Schröder
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Programm. Der Kauf hat sich gelohnt.

I am very satisfied with the program. It was worth the purchase.
Technical Support - Aug 27, 2021
CompanionLink | By Brett Schoolnick
I used used CompanionLink for over 12 years now and they are the best at Tech support . Tiffany D in particular is spectacular!
Technical Support - Aug 26, 2021
Sorting out my problem remotely | By Harold Schogger
Conley was magnificent in helping me and sorted out my sync problem remotely and all is now OK. Companionlink is truly a remarkable programme and the support teamsalso reflects this
THANK YOU
Technical Support - Aug 20, 2021
Fantastic software & support! | By C Sky
I've used Palm desktop as my primary Calendar and Contact management system for a couple of decades. (I'm choosing not to put all my private data on the cloud.) I was thrilled to find CompanionLink and DejaOffice so that I could sync with my iPhone! (Like back in the old Palm Treo days!)

My Palm desktop application recently quit working, and Thomas went above & beyond to try and troubleshoot & repair it remotely on my computer. Alas, it could not be restored, but I do have data backups, so now I am trying out their "DejaOffice PC CRM" desktop software, which has more robust features than the Palm desktop did.

5 stars to this company, software and support!!!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 9, 2021
I gave up using it! | By Tom R.
It messed up both contact databases in Outlook 2019 and my android phone! After about 2 weeks I've had to resort to manually updating both separately. Way too much mixing up of information! I have only 276 contacts.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 22, 2021
Problems | By Tony C
I cannot believe that i have been using this product for several years now and it always gives me problems. I pay for upgrades and it still gives me problems.. I find the product so unreliable and would love it if Microsoft provided an easy solution rather than have to deal with third parties that provide limited support with the base product purchase price.

We are sorry to hear of your experience with WI-Fi Sync. We recommend Dejacloud Sync. I see you have a ticket open. Our techs will call to help you configure your phone that will make the sync dependable
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 14, 2021
Awesome Help from Michael K today | By Fiona F
Micheal got all my problems sorted out, set me up again and ensured that I know what to do going forward. He has the patience of a saint!
Technical Support - Jul 11, 2021
Great Customer Service by Conley H. | By Judy G.
Conley helped me to clean up data records on my iPhone and iPad that did not delete during the DejaCloud sync process even though they were no longer in my primary database (Outlook). He walked me through the process, followed through to make sure it all worked and then called me back at a time I was available to complete the last step of syncing with Apple contacts.
I would really like a written process accessible online, but Conley was extremely helpful.