Reviews - Page 8

5 Stars
312

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 8, 2019
Outlook 2010 | By Srinivas R.
I am extremely happy with your software as I use it every second day to Sync my Android Phone with outlook.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Feb 1, 2019
Excellent Customer Support | By AJ K
Thanks, Michael!! Outstanding customer service!!! Also, Deja Office is a superb product working between ACT and my iPhone/iPad.
AJ
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 25, 2019
Support Team | By Larry M
I just installed Companionlink for a second time after switching apps 6 months ago. Michael is a freaking genious. He walked me through steps that solved the issues I was having 6 months ago and now all is well. Thanks Michael, I have no more reason to look anywhere else.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jan 22, 2019
Excellent support team! | By Maxine P.
I am so thrilled with the long-awaited arrival of DejaOffice PC CRM! I have totally depended upon Palm Desktop to keep my business (and personal life) organized for well over 15 years. However, for the past year, I have spent untold hours trying to recover lost/deleted information from my Palm desktop--often my entire contact list, entire calendar, and/or all of my "to do" items.

With the arrival of DejaOffice PC CRM, I am hoping all of my past frustration and hours of lost time are now a thing of the past.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jan 15, 2019
Amazing tech support! | By Bobby T.
I had some issues with my Outlook software. Thomas was very patient, and like a magical wizard, restored my Outlook, and synced my phone. I'm a very happy guy!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 9, 2019
CompanionLink 8 | By Robert
We really appreciate your product and your support.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 9, 2019
works flawlessly | By Charles R
Companionlink is such a wonderful product!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Dec 24, 2018
DejaOffice CRM Sync with iPhone | By Angela W
For years, I've been looking for a program to replace the old Palm Desktop that I could easily sync directly with the iPhone. I successfully synced all my Palm Desktop data into DejaOffice CRM with CompanionLink, and I am in the process of learning how to use it and adjusting to a new program after having used Palm Desktop for 15 years.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Dec 20, 2018
Impressed | By A P
I am impressed by the performance. Still some features to fine-tune and some to add, but its already in very good shape.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 15, 2018
Exceptional Support! Thank you! | By Brenda F.
Thomas (and Amy) did a fantastic job helping me out with a technical issue (which was not exactly related to Companionlink...it was a problem with my google settings). Thomas was very helpful, personable and patient with me and was able to resolve an issue that I had been struggling with for two weeks! Quite the Magician and made my weekend solving my problem! Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!!!