Reviews

5 Stars
203

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
4

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Google - Nov 19, 2015
Great support staff ... | By Craig L.
Your customer support team is awesome. I rarely recognize good service - I expect it - but your company went above and beyond with excellent customer support. And I would like to give specific recognition to Thomas M., who got my CompanionLink sync working, as well as to Mikael W. who worked on it the day before.

Going into 2016 I demand that my business tools all work flawlessly and Thomas M. left me assured that my Companion Link would be a safe, secure, and dependable tool that would always be there effectively working in the backround without my constant attention.
Technical Support - Nov 19, 2015
Great Service by Thomas! | By Bud V.
I have used Companionlink for some time and found it very valuable. Updating my computer recently I lost the functionality and missed it. This afternoon Thomas was able to take me smoothly and efficiently through the steps to get it fully functioning again. I very much appreciate the fine service.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 18, 2015
Kudos for EXCELLENT Tech Support! | By Bob G.
I want to express my tremendous appreciation for the excellent and generous support provided by Thomas M. in your tech support department.

I just purchased CompanionLink and was quite uncertain about which sync method to use, their relative advantages, and so on. In response to my email for help, Thomas called (repeatedly, to overcome a connection problem) to discuss my concerns. Then, without my even asking, he simply walked me through the initial setup and syncing, staying with me until all was working and giving me a really good feeling about your product, your company and especially about this particular employee.

I hope you have a company full of people like Thomas M. If you do, you are guaranteed to be successful.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 18, 2015
BlackBerry Priv | By Morris S
First time USB with BlackBerry Priv. Worked like a charm. Just like Hotsync. Thank you Companion Link!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 26, 2015
- By Heinz M.
many thanks, it works very great.
DejaOffice (Android) - Apr 11, 2015
Best Outlook Sync App I've Found | By Lynn E.
Best Outlook Sync App I've Found
DejaOffice (Android) - Apr 8, 2015
User for years. | By Mark W.
User for years.
DejaOffice (Android) - Mar 27, 2015
Very nice app | By Ricky S.
Very nice app
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 16, 2014
Juan Carlos | By Juan Carlos S.
Juan Carlos
DejaOffice (Android) - Nov 14, 2012
Indispensable! | By A Google User
Indispensable!