Reviews - Page 15

5 Stars
343

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

Technical Support - May 10, 2018
Michael K. | By Duncan M.
Great service! He shot out all the trouble quickly and efficiently.
CompanionLink for Google - Apr 27, 2018
Google Sync | By Marius
I bought Companionlink for Google. Perfect for my use. A great software product.
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Apr 18, 2018
Superb, Simple | By Rafi M.
Just wanted to tell you how seamless the new program installed, no glitches, no hiccups (just one from me when I realized that everything worked first time).
Utopia, thanks
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 2, 2018
Buggy app, poor support | By CE C
Buggy app with multiple problems and glitches at every update - sync frequently doesn't work or leads to loss of records. Tech Support responds to emails within 1-2 business days, however the suggested solutions are rarely helpful. This time they asked me to schedule a phone call, but never bothered to call at the scheduled time.
CompanionLink for Google - Apr 2, 2018
Incredible Support! A wonderful surprise. | By Allan L
I was incredibly impressed by CompanionLink's support. I bought their product back in 2014 (four years ago). Last month I replaced my laptop and reinstalled my old 2014 version. It did not work.
I reached out to CompanionLink support (Matt), and he guided me through the steps to get my version working. I was willing to pay for an upgrade to the current version -- as I really depend on this product -- but Matt got my old version working instead. Turned out the issue was Microsoft Outlook and not their product after all.
Some final notes: Tech support was knowledgable -- the problem was complex. The steps were logical (e.g. I was not asked to reboot and reinstall the same product over and over again like other tech support). And best of all - it works now! Awesome. Thank you very much folks!
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Apr 2, 2018
Great Software!! | By ML
I actually had to do a re-download that was previously purchased , as I put a new hard drive into my computer and had to get all my usual software back. I have been using CompanionLink for quite a while and love the fact that I can sync my computer calendar to my phone and tablet. Thanks for the great software
CompanionLink Professional - Mar 23, 2018
Buy This And Sync Everything Easily | By Karl M
You guys are amazing. Your product seamlessly syncs, well, just about EVERYTHING! I swear I could sync my car to my toaster to my Galaxy S6 (soon to be a S9) to a wooden pencil. I don't know how you do it, but you do. Your product leaves all others in the dust.
CompanionLink for Google - Mar 6, 2018
Love it | By Rich A.
Because of CompanionLink, I'm able to know what is going on when I look at my phone, laptop, desktop, and google calendar. Thank you CompanionLink for keeping me on track!
CompanionLink for Google - Mar 2, 2018
Google Sync | By Francois R
Great service and good product
Technical Support - Feb 22, 2018
Thank you! | By Brendon
Now syncing as it should! Thanks for your assistance!