Reviews - Page 15

5 Stars
577

4 Stars
17

3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Stars
12

Leave a review!

DejaOffice PC CRM for Outlook - Sep 23, 2020
Best of the Best | By Wagner Navac
I used others apps, but Dejavu is the best. The customer support is excellent and I would like to thank Thomas M. for the best service ever. Super thanks
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 18, 2020
Customer service | By David R.
I've been using Companion Link for a very long time; So long I can't remember how long. I find your company's customer service to be far above any other company's efforts. That is something to be very proud of. I know that I will get a return phone call or email and the best efforts of the person I'm speaking to. Renee's follow up email is a perfect example.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Sep 18, 2020
Quick and easy Support | By Matt
Renee was was patient and helpful, walking me through the process and looking for a solution to my issue.
Follow-up email to make sure everything is working properly is appreciated.
CompanionLink for Outlook.com - Sep 15, 2020
Excellent service | By Perry S
After implementing an update of Microsoft 365, I discovered that CompanionLink wouldn't sync. I had envisioned hours on the phone with Microsoft, but Renee was quick to identify what was going on and offered a quick resolution. Great work, Renee!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 14, 2020
Excellent! | By Cheryle Y.
CompanionLink Express - Sep 14, 2020
Love Companionlink | By Bob C
They are always very nice and always have the answer
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 14, 2020
Project Manager | By Steve A
Renee gave me concise instructions to help me get the settings correct on a new laptop that I was setting up. I have been a CompanionLink customer for a number of years. I am most satisfied with the service. Thank you Renee and CompanionLink. I also appreciated the email from Nathan.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 10, 2020
I rely on it! | By Cassandra L Madison
Even though the bumps, it overall is the best data sync application. Thanks
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 10, 2020
Saved by CompanionLink for Outlook! | By Allen D
When my laptop's hard drive failed, it took a month to get a new laptop because of the backlog of laptop orders for on-line classes during the pandemic. Fortunately with my CLO synced iPhone, I could function with my contacts, calendar, and task list. When the new laptop arrived, I found out that my Outlook file in my File History was corrupt, and the newest version I could recover was 5 months old. But with the help of Thomas M., I was able to sync my iPhone to it, fully recovering my contacts, appointments, and task list. Glad to have CompanionLink with the friendly, dedicated help of Thomas M.!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 10, 2020
Wonderful | By Russ M
I purchased an upgrade for my CompanionLink for Outlook today and just couldn't get it to work. After calling Tech Support, Renee was on the other end, and very kindly and patiently walked me through a series of checks and settings and got me up and running. She was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.