Reviews

5 Stars
235

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 7, 2016
Great Support | By Joan C.
Patient, helpful.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 6, 2016
Great support from Danielle | By Dalton
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Jul 5, 2016
Thomas is my Savoiur | By Gerry F.
I cannot thank tom enough for the great service, the pleasant manner of doing the service and the speed. He got to the heart of the problem I was having and went a step further to make sure I understood why some otehr things were acting the way they were.
So again I say THANK YOU Tom
CompanionLink Express - Jun 29, 2016
Great Product Support | By Jamie A
I have not called in two years and the company could still find my account and I received great support. I had to re-download the software and they were very helpful.

Thanks.
Technical Support - Jun 28, 2016
Thomas in Customer Service | By John
Thomas helped me tremendously. He was fast and efficient and made my life easier.
CompanionLink Professional - Jun 28, 2016
Great Product & Support | By Dan M
Long time CompanionLink Pro user. Over the years this solution has always been reliable and so useful.

I accidentally cut-off Thomas on a support call and he actually called me back. That's never happened with any product or service. He helped me negotiate change of PC, email client and multiple data sources. All with ease.

All software companies should aspire to Companionlink's performance.
DejaCloud - Jun 27, 2016
Sync | By Michael Gephart
I had an issue with syncing. Had a short wait on the phone before a very qualified and friendly person solved my proble. Thanks!!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 27, 2016
MFC Error | By Eric K
Thank you very much for your help. I had an MFC Error and the customer service person that I dealt with was very helpful and had me running in about 10 min. I wish more companies would have customer service like CompanionLink!
Keep up the good work.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 24, 2016
After PC Crash | By Pat P.
I had a PC crash and could not get CompanionLink to work properly. Called, got Customer Service Rep who had me up and running again in 5 min.
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Jun 23, 2016
Mr. | By OVAIS ABSAR
Excellent Service