Reviews

5 Stars
215

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - May 23, 2016
Companionlink product and support are #1 | By Clyde A.
DejaOffice is a robust feature rich application that makes CRM on my phone so easy and dependable.
Their tech support staff with people such as Danielle H. have always been and continue to be quickly responsive and totally competent.
I heartily recommend Companionlink DejaOffice to anyone who needs the best CRM on their phone.
DejaCloud - May 20, 2016
Great customer service /tech support | By Leslie F.
Danielle was awesome, articulare, intelligent and a problem solver. Thank you!
CompanionLink Express - May 17, 2016
- By Simon
Support Problem sorted in one email. Excellent
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 13, 2016
Danielle H. is a SUPERB Ambassador | By Mylon S.
I had a sync issue, involving IP Address. While the wait was fairly long, it was worth it.

Danielle H. is a marvelous ambassador for CompanionLink! Danielle is personable, professional, cordial, competent, knowledgeable, and an absolutely delightful young woman with whom to engage.

I hope CompanionLink has an Employee Recognition Program. Danielle is SURELY deserving of her superior performance in servicing customer needs.

Please extend my already-mentioned (on my call with Danielle) accolades to Danielle. She is a jewel!

Thank you.
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 12, 2016
Support Services | By david bromley
Companion link is a tremendous company. They have always provided very prompt personal support. I am very thankful that I have become a client of Companion link. Thank you Thomas for all of your ongoing help. As much as there have been very few times I have needed help, it is great to know that when I do need help there is a professional available with a quick response.
CompanionLink for T&C - May 10, 2016
Good try, but can not be relied upon | By Steve W.
I purchased version 6 2 years ago. Syncing is totally random: Sometimes it syncs, sometimes it does not. I can not rely on this product. I have contacted customer service numerous times and they are unable to get the product that they sold me to work. I am now trying version 7: same result, or should I say, too often, no result. I would like this product to work, but it does not.
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 10, 2016
WORLD CLASS SUPPORT! | By Al F
Prompt, patient, understanding and EFFECTIVE support. Walks the talk!
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 10, 2016
Great Job! | By Adrian A
Thanks Danielle...got me up and running quickly, and advised what I could do in the future to trouble shoot issues. Well done.
DejaOffice (Android) - May 9, 2016
Works as advertised | By Jim B
Was easy to set up and Syncs my Android Phone to my PCs Outlook folders. Less hassle than my old IPhone/ITunes arraignment, With WiFi and Deja Office, I don't have to be connected to PC to sync.
Technical Support - May 4, 2016
Did not get email | By Dalton