Reviews - Page 16

5 Stars
577

4 Stars
17

3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Stars
12

Leave a review!

CompanionLink Express - Sep 10, 2020
Renee C. in support is AWESOME | By Matt S
Gotta say at first I was hesitant to d/l and install this product, but I went full speed ahead. I ran into a couple of bumps, so I contacted support and I actually got a live, human being, English as her primary language to call me!

Renee C. was very thorough in finding the problem (all caused by my ignorance in the setup area), and was professional, friendly, understanding, helpful, knowledgeable, and very caring; she made sure everything was running smoothly before ending the session.

The product is great and the support is stellar!

Goodbye Act, hello DejaOffice/Companionlink Express!

PS - a couple of emails back and forth with Matthew R were very good, too.
Technical Support - Sep 3, 2020
Great tech support | By Jeff Fahrner
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 31, 2020
Co-Founder | By Jim Nelson
Saved my outlook contacts and calendar after a corporate switch. Beyond important to me!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 28, 2020
Lynn Hastings | By Lynn Hastings
Renee is the best.... Customer support reps don't get any better in any firm. She was so incredibly patient with working through a very difficult issue that I had. The entire time it seemed like she was sitting next to me reading my screen with me and working through instructions. So kind and so patient. I very much appreciated that, unlike other reps, she used the same specific terminology to make it easy for me to understand her directions.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 28, 2020
Adjunct Professor | By John C.
Renee was OUTSTANDING!!! Very helpful, worked through my issue quickly and knowledgeably and am now syncing away. . .This level of service is one of the reasons I have been a CompanionLink customer for years. . .
Technical Support - Aug 26, 2020
Incredible service | By Karen J
Tech support on phone walked me through re-installing on a new device and on to desktop, updating via DejaCloud. Very clear, very patient, very effective.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Aug 26, 2020
Best customer service ever!! | By Gary M
Best company and best people ever! Been using palm pilot and now companionlink for 30 years, Its great to be able to support a company as dedicated to its craft and people as they are. There is no other tech support that comes close.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 20, 2020
A satisfied New Zealander | By Sue B
The CL tech support is excellent despite being 19 hours behind, email responses take a little bit longer! Renee has been very detailed and provided numerous easy to understand emails over a period of nearly 3 weeks. Trying to sync a new laptop & phone plus my tablet was all too much for me so finally phone help was needed and provided. She was very clear and friendly with a good sense of humour. Thanks Renee.
CompanionLink Express - Aug 20, 2020
Renee was great | By Jim R
Renee was very detailed in helping me figure out problems using CL.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Aug 17, 2020
CL support is great - again and again | By Mark A
This weekend I experience a sync problem I could not figure out with Companion Link PC CRM. This morning I called CL support, and within 1 minute was on the phone with Renee. She immediately understood the problem, walked me through the solution step-by-step and followed up with a detailed email on the issue in case it ever happens again (which I doubt it will, thanks to some software updates and settings tweaks she suggested). Immediate response, friendly and engaged service. a thorough understanding of my issue and a solution in minutes. That's 5-star. And Renee is not the only one. Every time I have called CL Support over the years - every time - the customer service is exactly the same. Come to think of it, the customer service from Companion Link is 6 or 7-star at least, but you'll just have to imagine the two extra stars on top of this review.