Reviews

5 Stars
203

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
4

Leave a review!

CompanionLink Professional - Mar 9, 2016
AWESOME SUPPORT | By Shelley T
Wonderful product. The BEST support ever!!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 8, 2016
Great Customer Service - Excellent Product! | By Wayman M.
I have been using CompanionLink to synch my Smartphones for several years. The software is the best solution for keeping my important Outlook items updated on my devices.

Recently, I was having issues synching my iPhone 6. The technical support staff were relentless in resolving the error messages and connectivity problems. In fact, a support technician called me and connected to my desktop remotely to ensure that everything was configured appropriately. I'm back up and running thanks to this incredible support team!!
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Mar 8, 2016
Wonderful Program--Wonderful Support | By Ron R
I used to own and depend on a PDA device. Once Palm dissolved, I got an Ipad and starting using Companionlink to send my Palm desktop information from my PDA to DejaOffice via the Companionlink program.
Katie and Thomas helped set this up on my new computer, and they both were wonderful to work with. Very patient and competent, especially working with a 74-year old geezer on my end :).
Thanks to them, my program(s) are working flawlessly. Thanks to both of them!!!!
CompanionLink Professional - Mar 7, 2016
Great customer service | By Helen B
So happy with all the CL support team. They are all professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. I am always happy with their help. Thank you all so much.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 3, 2016
Thomas was a JOY to work with!!! | By Cherri N.
Thomas was wonderful to work with. He gave great direction not only on the desktop setup but on my old Note2 phone. This guy is a Keeper!! I have been a long time CompanionLink customer and the company always treats me wonderful. Highly recommend CompanionLink and their Service. Don't spend hours Like I did trying to fix it myself, CALL Them, they are Great!
CompanionLink Express - Mar 2, 2016
- By Anthony S.
Michael helped me install dejaoffice and Companionlink today. He was great. Answered all my questions and showed me how the software works. I am very happy to find a company that delivers more than what was promised. In my opinion, Michael is not paid enough for the service he delivered. He help me, a 65 year old person, with out fail. I could not tell if he was reading a script or a tech manual. If the service he provided was repetitions', he gave me everything needed to use and to be successful in the software. Kudos, to Michael.
CompanionLink Professional - Mar 2, 2016
Exceptional Product and Support! | By John C.
It is hard to find great products with the support to boot now-a-days, but CompanionLink consistently provides BOTH.
I have used CompanionLink for years, and can't stop bragging about their PRODUCT, and their SUPPORT as well.
Thanks, once again for both!
CompanionLink for Google - Feb 25, 2016
Wow, Great support | By Mike
I am very impressed with the support I just got over the last couple days. Not only did an engineer (named Thomas) call me back, but he identified a bug, notified the developers, got a new version of the Android DejaOffice app released, and then walked me through restoring all my lost contacts. He was very responsive over email, and called me back quickly as well to make sure I was all good. Just fantastic! Thanks Thomas, and thanks CompanionLink. I wish all my customer support calls went like this with other companies.
DejaOffice (Android) - Feb 25, 2016
Resolution by Michael King | By Harry S.
Hello:
I'm trying again, as I did not select a star rating on my 1st attempt, and I'm not sure if you received my review. Michael King worked with me on the phone, and determined that my USB direct was not being recognized. He then worked with my WiFi and it did work. He then determined that my Outlook calendar was too old, so he updated it and suddenly everything synced like it used to. With the new W10 PC and the new Nexus 5X phone. Michael King is a true professional and a credit to your organization. I continue to be a grateful and happy CompanionLink customer.
CompanionLink Express - Feb 24, 2016
CLX 7.0 Upgrade with Michael King | By Stephen W
System:

ACT 6.0 (2004) sync with Google, then to Android.

Was having problems syncing with CLX 6.0. Michael suggested CLX 7.0. Downloaded 7.0 which fixed my problem...He stayed with me the whole time during upgrade to make sure the 7.0 solved the problem and that I got it installed correctly. Very knowledgeable and profesional. He as also very pleasant. CL treats their customers fairly!