Reviews - Page 20

5 Stars
472

4 Stars
16

3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 11, 2019
CL For Outlook | By George
I really love your software makes keeping my android tablet and phone calendars up to date much easier.
Technical Support - Jul 10, 2019
Worst in customer relations | By carol w
I have dealt with a number of tech companies over the years and CompanionLink has by far, the rudest tech support in the industry. Pay attention management - client relationships can make or break a company -
Technical Support - Jul 9, 2019
Tech Support | By J.W.
Thank you SO MUCH for resolving my problem quickly. Took me awhile to get rid of the huge Sync icon on startup but I'm back running again.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 9, 2019
Great company! | By Gary W
Thank you so much. Great company!
CompanionLink for Google - Jul 2, 2019
Google Sync | By Alan
Many thanks and thanks again for an excellent piece of software
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 28, 2019
Fred Weill | By Fred W.
I would like to praise Tom in technical service for performing an outstanding job fixing my contact syncing issue.
He was a true professional, courteous, extremely knowledgeable and amazingly patient.
He displayed a can-do attitude and because of him I will always use CompanionLink-Deja Office as my contact manager for my business needs.
When the chips are down, I believe thanks to Tom's efforts, CompanionLink will be there for you and a company to do business with.....Great Job!!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jun 22, 2019
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone | By Katie B
Love this program... have looked at it several times and VERY sorry that I did nto move over to it sooner.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 21, 2019
CL For Outlook | By John
I'm impressed with your coders. You've got a GREAT product!
Technical Support - Jun 20, 2019
Premium Support! | By Skip
Nathan from Premium Tech support was outstanding and fixed my issue immediately. He knew exactly what to do, remoted in and even cleaned up some other things that were unnecessary. Kudo’s to Nathan and all the Companionlink Support folks. The cost of Premium Support was money extremely well spent.
Technical Support - Jun 20, 2019
Outstanding Support | By S R
Nathan from Premium Tech support was outstanding and fixed my issue immediately. He knew exactly what to do, remoted in and even cleaned up some other things that were unnecessary. Kuddo’s to Nathan and all the Companionlike Support folks. The cost of Premium Support was money extremely well spent.