Reviews - Page 10

5 Stars
411

4 Stars
14

3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jan 6, 2020
Deja OfficePC | By Steve T
OMG.... after being screwed over for years by Act!, I could not believe the amount of customer assistance from Companionlink. Every person I talked to was soooooooo helpful. The new owner's of Act! unilaterally decided that my (bought and paid for) software could no longer be used by me. Thank GOD Companionlink showed me how to "save" all my data into Deja Office.
DejaOffice PC CRM for Google - Dec 20, 2019
Excellent software & extremely helpful staff | By Philip Jones
I used to use ACT but due to them telling me I couldn't move my 2.5 year old copy to a new PC & I would have to rebuy it if I wanted to do so I came across DejaOffice CRM. There were 1 or 2 things it didn't do that ACT did & they have spent the last couple of months adding the features I was missing & now I have moved over to DejaOffice full time. The support dept have been incredibly helpful & I would recommend it to anyone in need of this kind of software.
DejaCloud - Dec 16, 2019
Great Tech support! | By Mike M
Thomas, was extremely knowledgeable and thorough. He identified the problem and knew exactly how to handle it! Great experience.
CompanionLink for Google - Dec 13, 2019
The best google outlook calendar sync in port | By mahfuz
I've been using this service for years and it keeps my calendar up to date on my phone and my pc both. Thank you for this product.
DejaCloud - Dec 11, 2019
Technical Support Beyond Compare | By Nick F
I have been working with support for a few months on a new roll out for my client and the support I have received from Wayland, Nathan, and Thomas has been second to none! CompnaionLink is truly a company that puts the client first and does whatever they can to make sure their product delivers what they say it can!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Nov 9, 2019
Finally... A database that replaces Palm Desk | By Paul Morand
I was entrenched in Palm Desktop since 1987 and unable to find a suitable replacement' DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone replaces and exceeds Palm Desktop in functions and provides fast support if needed
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 1, 2019
I can't live without this | By Mary S
I've been using this service for years and it keeps my calendar up to date on my phone and my pc both. Thank you for this product.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Oct 24, 2019
I love the elegance of this program | By Michael
This, for me, was the perfect exit from Palm Desktop.
The upgrades are thoughtful and comprehensive.
CompanionLink Professional - Oct 16, 2019
HR Consultatn | By Patricia Lunkes
Great service by top notch professionals.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Sep 26, 2019
Great product and outstanding support | By Deborah S
I have long enjoyed DejaOffice on my iPhone and endured Outlook on my PC to synch with my phone via CompanionLink, but DejaOffice PC has finally enabled me to replace Outlook with a much better interface. Great to have the same program on my PC and my phone. Even more importantly, CL support has been outstanding. The response to the inevitable glitches that arise has been rapid, courteous, and way above average. Particular kudos and thanks to Thomas.