Reviews

5 Stars
222

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 24, 2018
So far, so good! | By Bonnie B
Switched from an iPhone to Android and had been using iTunes to sync with Outlook - it was a pain! This is smooth, easy to implement and easy to sync. Thanks for something that works!!
DejaOffice (Android) - Jan 30, 2018
Switch to DejaOffice helped with my issues. | By Fran A
I've used CompanionLink for more than 6 years, and it worked well for most of that time. At some point, my contacts got corrupted, and changes I made in Outlook didn't get synced to my phone. After I got a new phone, I called for help, and wound up spending probably 5 hours on the phone with Matt over the next several days. And he always followed up with an email to see how things were working. Mostly they weren't! He'd be stumped but then would come back with a new suggestion, ultimately culminating in my switching to DejaOffice. That has solved my issues for now, but the downside is that it syncs with only one device. At some point I'll try DejaCloud to sync with my tablet, too. That's why 4 stars instead of 5 -- for the product. I'd definitely give Matt 5 stars. He was patient, helpful, and DETERMINED to help me resolve my problems. THANK YOU, MATT, for all your help!
DejaDesktop for Windows - Nov 18, 2017
Really like but . . . | By Sharon L
Love having my calendar on my desktop and like the customization.

But would prefer that it be transparent as I like have my background change daily.

And I am having issues with it updating when I make changes in Outlook (2016), will check with tech support.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 18, 2016
Wish all support was this good. | By Robert S.
Thomas M. did a truly outstanding job working me through problems with calendar syncing across two PCs and an iPhone. He was fast, complete, understandable and dogged in making sure everything worked exactly right. Pleasure working with him.
CompanionLink for Google - Mar 25, 2016
Satisfied | By Danny
Just wanted to say that I purchased companion link about a year ago. Even though I had a problem with my computer set up and could not install the latest 7.0, i am 100% satisfied with the 6.0 version.

it has been performing flawlessly and doing everything I expected it to do for like i said almost a year now.

Keep up the excellent work and thank you.

danny
Technical Support - Jan 18, 2016
Danielle did an outstanding job | By John M.
She was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and totally took care of the challenges I was facing following a computer crash and reinstall of software. She also was very open (which I find to be a rare trait in tech support) - by that, I mean that if she wasn't sure about an issue, she said she wanted to verify the approach before going forward. I felt that she cared about solving my problem and wasn't just trying to rush through. She made sure that I understood the solution. I felt she was my partner in solving my challenge and in fact getting everything working better than it had been before the crash. While she may have been using a script, she never made me feel that. She also did a great, very subtle job of introducing me to other Companion Link products to consider.
Technical Support - Jan 6, 2016
Thank you very much for your expert help. | By Lawrence Q.
Thank you again for your assistance and thank you for the great product that "Companion Link" is. I have told many others of this software and I hope

they have had the good sense to purchase and use it.
Technical Support - Dec 10, 2015
CompanionLink/Deja Office | By Wayne H.
Thanks again for all of your help and providing such a great tool in Companion Link/Deja Office. It allows us to make our phones much more valuable to us. As long time Palm Pilot users we were thrilled when we found your products several years ago. You do a great job of keeping it up-to-date and working for an amazing amount of platforms
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 3, 2015
- By Linda K.
Just wanted to give you folks some positive feedback. The current build of CompanionLink seems to be working really well!

Just wanted to give you folks some positive feedback. The current build of CompanionLink seems to be working really well!

CompanionLink for Google - Nov 24, 2015
- By Joseph B.