Reviews - Page 6

5 Stars
312

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - May 14, 2019
Ten Stars and Beyond - Best Tech Support Ever | By Susie F.
I have been a CompanionLink client for years and appreciate all the good service I've received. After a computer crash and hours of terrible tech support at Office 365, Tom not only restored all my files, updated my calendar and got everything in sync, but he also restored my faith in what good products and terrific support is like.
I will continue to recommend CompanionLink with ten stars!
DejaCloud - May 10, 2019
Thanks again for supporting my efforts. | By James W.
From me, who is working hard to avoid paying you guys any money, I am so very impressed with your good service. Thank you and have a good weekend.
Technical Support - May 9, 2019
Thank you for your help. | By George S.
I lost half of my contacts due to an Outlook error and Companion Link support
staff were able to help me get them back.
Great support and highly appreciated.
DejaCloud - May 9, 2019
I really like the sync | By Katherine R.
It makes my life so much easier.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - May 7, 2019
In The Works | By Dan
I have to assume that allot more features are coming for this program. The Android is great but the PC version should have at the very least the features of the android. Maybe it was released to early. Will probably purchase once it's the equal to Android.
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 4, 2019
Great product! | By Albrecht S.
Many thanks now everything works perfectly and I already bought the one-time license.
Great product!
CompanionLink Professional - May 4, 2019
Incredibly capable syncing solution | By Kevin K
I have used Companionlink software for several years to sync Outlook to an Android phone and was very happy using only that feature. However, we recently bought a Google Home device and consequently had been using Google Calendar, and I had been searching for a way to sync it with Outlook. I almost gave up looking when the thought occurred to take a look at my Companionlink program. I was shocked to find how easy it is to sync all my calendars. It works seamlessly and automatically. There’s just so much functionality in this program. Thank you!
DejaOffice (Android) - Apr 19, 2019
Wonderful Support | By Ron S.
Thank you very much for the quick and professional assistance. Love the way Deja Office works now
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Apr 18, 2019
Improving w Every Update & A++ Tech Support | By Jason T
I had been looking for a replacement for my ancient Palm Desktop that would be more reliable, just as secure, and still have the same features when Companionlink sent me notice about their NEW DejaOffice PC CRM. So I decided to give it a try. When I first tried the program out there were definitely some kinks that still needed to be worked out such as calendar event duplication and problems with 2-way synching. But Conley (and Thomas) were there to troubleshoot and take care of these issues among others. Conley was terrific in his responsiveness and persistence. He kept working with me and the developers to improve the product. After many troubleshooting attempts and several updates, I can now say that Deja Office PC CRM is ready for prime time! The problems have been solved as far as I can tell and the program seems to be getting better all the time! Many thanks to Conley and the devs for listening and fixing the bugs.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 11, 2019
incredible support fast, easy to understand | By Roy M
Thank you very much!

You guys have the best customer support I have had on the internet. Really,

Roy