Reviews

5 Stars
215

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 16, 2017
What Superlative Customer Service | By Rick
Running Outlook 2007.Needed a synching software to sync my Android calendar to Outlook's calendar.Paid £40 to a US company beginning with 4T.Guess what? A year later they say what I bought was only valid for a year and wanted another $40!!No need to guess what I told them to do with their software!!

As a previous CompanionLink customer from 2013, they sent me a link.

Through the superlative Danielle at CL,with back-and-forth exchanges, I purchased CLO for Outlook.Sync'ing my Android could not have been easier.Value for money product.

Thank you, Danielle and CL.
CompanionLink Express - Aug 14, 2017
Loyal to Excellence - Products & Support | By Deborah
I've been using CompanionLink Products since 2011 and I've rarely had problems with either DejaOffice or DejaCloud. And, the problem is usually due to an update of some sort, i.e., Windows for PC. Whenever I do experience a problem, the Customer/Technical Support has been excellent. I really like having DejaOffice sync through DejaCloud for my devices: PC, Kindle Fire, and laptop.
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Aug 13, 2017
I am so impressed. | By MC
How could I ever find anything better? I went back to my original CompanionLink license and it is working perfectly. I might eventually upgrade just to stay current but I don't need or use any of the new features. Thanks for making such a great product. And an extra thank you for such awesome customer service.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 10, 2017
Thomas is TERRIFIC!!! | By Sharon J
Thomas is the FIRST and ONLY person that has FINALLY fixed our issues with our Outlook problems. He is fabulous and we are so very thankful for his expertise, professionalism and kindness! He deserves HUGE KUDOS - at least!
DejaCloud - Aug 10, 2017
DejaCloud review | By Harry S
I recently upgraded my CompanionLink software and started using DejaCloud.
I am synchronizing between two computers, as well as an iPhone and an iPad.
DejaCloud is very fast and accurate. All my data in one device updates the others quickly and easily. This is an excellent new way of keeping multiple devices updated.
Also, I like that my data is backed up in the cloud,which gives me important security.
Good job CompanionLink.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 8, 2017
The best linking product ever. | By Bill G
I started using CompanionLink for Outlook around the time it was introduced. Based on my experience with the product and the developer, I couldn't possibly recommend anything else. One of my major thrills about this product is that it can sync across so many channels: WiFi. Google. DejaCloud (its own dedicated cloud server). Outlook.com. Office 365.

In the very rare instances in which I've had a question or a problem, Companion Link technical support reminds me of what technical support ought to be. They practically answer the telephone on the first ring and follow-up until the issue is resolved. If only a certain Big Software Company did customer support so well...
DejaDesktop for Windows - Aug 8, 2017
Great enhancement | By Al B
I'm very impressed with the DejaDesktop Calendar. I particularly like the flexibility of selecting what’s displayed on the desktop. It is also presented in such a way as to not be a distraction yet readily accessible. Great enhancement for DejaOffice.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 26, 2017
Founder BAMway.net | By Bryan Franklin
I'm trying the the sync product and I am 100% satisfied. I will be buying and reselling the product.

PS: The Tech Support is superior!
Technical Support - Jul 11, 2017
Up n running fast & correctly; Hooray Thomas | By Milo S.
While I do wish my question about how to get the DejaContacts to overlay the native Contacts had been a little more intuitive (could anyone figure that out without support?), I give big props to Thomas for holding my hand through the whole process, asking just the right questions (knowing that one unchecked box here or there could have messed things up), and being patient with me to the end of the recreation of my connection between Outlook, Deja, and native Contacts. So glad to see names next to my texts again!
DejaDesktop for Mac - Jul 10, 2017
I like it! | By George S
Lets me view my schedule without opening Outlook. Very handy.