Reviews

5 Stars
207

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

DejaDesktop for Windows - Aug 8, 2017
Great enhancement | By Al B
I'm very impressed with the DejaDesktop Calendar. I particularly like the flexibility of selecting what’s displayed on the desktop. It is also presented in such a way as to not be a distraction yet readily accessible. Great enhancement for DejaOffice.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 26, 2017
Founder BAMway.net | By Bryan Franklin
I'm trying the the sync product and I am 100% satisfied. I will be buying and reselling the product.

PS: The Tech Support is superior!
Technical Support - Jul 11, 2017
Up n running fast & correctly; Hooray Thomas | By Milo S.
While I do wish my question about how to get the DejaContacts to overlay the native Contacts had been a little more intuitive (could anyone figure that out without support?), I give big props to Thomas for holding my hand through the whole process, asking just the right questions (knowing that one unchecked box here or there could have messed things up), and being patient with me to the end of the recreation of my connection between Outlook, Deja, and native Contacts. So glad to see names next to my texts again!
DejaDesktop for Mac - Jul 10, 2017
I like it! | By George S
Lets me view my schedule without opening Outlook. Very handy.
DejaDesktop for Windows - Jul 10, 2017
Works for Outlook | By Marty M.
Installed easily. Confusing set up. Shows on both my monitors.
DejaDesktop for Mac - Jul 10, 2017
Works | By Tabetha P
CompanionLink for Google - Jul 6, 2017
What would I have done? Thank you Thomas!! | By Linda
My entire data base was messed up and phone numbers lost.... Thomas was so patient with me, followed up, made sure everything was back in order, transferred it to my phone....
Job well done!
Thanks Thomas!
CompanionLink Express - Jun 15, 2017
Thomas is amazing...major issue w ACT/Outlook | By Greg L.
I was having major (at least to me) issues with ACT/Outlook/iTunes/iPhone. Way beyond my comprehension. Thomas M. had so much expertise and more importantly, so much patience. He also actually sent me follow up e mails and called me back. He provided me with better customer service than I would have ever expected. Good job, Thomas!
Technical Support - Jun 12, 2017
Premium Support | By Rane R.
Purchased your support program today. Great Experience, Thanks!
CompanionLink Express - Jun 6, 2017
Life saver (Palm: 15+ yrs of legacy data) | By Michael L
I've got over 15 years of data (contacts, calendar notes, tasks & memos) on my Palm Desktop and CLink ports it over without a problem to my Samsung S7 (running nougat).

While my data & Palm desktop app has continued to run (and now runs on my Win10-Thinkpad Carbon), my phone continues to change every couple years. CLink has been the go to solution allowing for the continued mobile platform migration without having to migrate my data or note-taking processes.

Sure, I could export/migrate my Palm desktop database into a more current system (or cloud based app)... but with sensitive client notes in my calendar, I prefer to keep all data local on my SSD vs in the cloud or in a system that is normally targeted for hack-attacks (eg. Outlook).

Their android DeJa Office app is great and reflects about 98% of what you see in Palm Desktop (the only fields I haven't seen mapping from the desktop to the office app like the "Custom" tab/fields in Contacts- but this is a minor item... do a test entry to see what does/does not carry over)

In short... I'm staying with CLink and when/if I do port to another database in the future, will continue to use CLink to manage all this!