Reviews

5 Stars
203

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
4

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - May 10, 2018
Solved problem others couldn't. | By Bob S.
Solved a persistent sync problem several other techs couldn't. Extremely pleasant and patient. If only all tech support was as good as that provided by Michael K....
Technical Support - May 10, 2018
Michael K. | By Duncan M.
Great service! He shot out all the trouble quickly and efficiently.
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Apr 18, 2018
Superb, Simple | By Rafi M.
Just wanted to tell you how seamless the new program installed, no glitches, no hiccups (just one from me when I realized that everything worked first time).
Utopia, thanks
CompanionLink for Google - Apr 2, 2018
Incredible Support! A wonderful surprise. | By Allan L
I was incredibly impressed by CompanionLink's support. I bought their product back in 2014 (four years ago). Last month I replaced my laptop and reinstalled my old 2014 version. It did not work.
I reached out to CompanionLink support (Matt), and he guided me through the steps to get my version working. I was willing to pay for an upgrade to the current version -- as I really depend on this product -- but Matt got my old version working instead. Turned out the issue was Microsoft Outlook and not their product after all.
Some final notes: Tech support was knowledgable -- the problem was complex. The steps were logical (e.g. I was not asked to reboot and reinstall the same product over and over again like other tech support). And best of all - it works now! Awesome. Thank you very much folks!
CompanionLink Professional - Mar 23, 2018
Buy This And Sync Everything Easily | By Karl M
You guys are amazing. Your product seamlessly syncs, well, just about EVERYTHING! I swear I could sync my car to my toaster to my Galaxy S6 (soon to be a S9) to a wooden pencil. I don't know how you do it, but you do. Your product leaves all others in the dust.
CompanionLink for Google - Mar 6, 2018
Love it | By Rich A.
Because of CompanionLink, I'm able to know what is going on when I look at my phone, laptop, desktop, and google calendar. Thank you CompanionLink for keeping me on track!
CompanionLink Express - Feb 14, 2018
When you've exhausted all your patience. | By Alan L.
That's when you call for help and help is what I got and you'll get. Each situation has it's own dynamic so mine likely won't be relevant to yours but the take away is with supports help you'll be back in business.

Thanks and a huge shout out to Jayce in the support dept.!

Alan
CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 3, 2018
BIG HELP!!! | By JC
Thomas,
I’ve been using CompanionLink for well over 10 years. I had some issues upgrading to CompanionLink 8 and called customer support. Thomas you were just fantastic!!! You are exactly what customer support and the experience should be.
Once again I want to thank you for helping me resolve an installation problem timely. You were knowledgeable, professional and very personable throughout our conversation.
Kudos to CompanionLink for having this kind of technical support in place.
Many thanks Thomas!!!
JC
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 26, 2018
Matt Knows His Product | By Nick F
Matt,

Thank You for the immediate response to my questions in the email. It solved all my issues.

You are the BEST. Your knowledge and passion of this product is incredible!! You stayed on the phone until everything was completed.

Please let me know how I can tell your Company how very well satisfied I am. It is much appreciated.

Please make sure Matt gets credit for his excellent work.


Respectfully
Nick
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 23, 2018
Mitchell is awesome!!!!!! | By elayne angel harbert
Mitchell rocks your support team. he figured out all my complicated issues. give him a raise - or at least a bonus!