Reviews

5 Stars
291

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

DejaCloud - Jul 18, 2019
Fantastic service from Michael | By Russell W
All resolved;
CompanionLink Professional - Jul 17, 2019
Best regards from Switzerland | By GR
thanks again and a lot for your support. It’s fantastic how quick you responded. I’m very much appreciating your service.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 16, 2019
DejaOFFICE | By Michael
Keep your Outlook calendar plus contacts synced on all your pc & Android devices without any flaws. It runs in the background there's no need to even think about it. I see about 300 clients year and it's nice when the cell phone rings to see the name of the client and his contact information is immediately accessible. After using Deja office for 5 years I had an issue with the way I was being charged. They made it right within a day.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 16, 2019
Thank you for the constant updates | By carl s
Been using since the Palm days, NEVER let me down. 3000+ contacts & customer history, perfect sync across multiple devices. Thank you for the constant updates over the years (must be 15+) Carl.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 16, 2019
good support | By Jeannette
very reliable. good support.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 16, 2019
DEJAOFFICE | By CHARLES L
Very useful...it comes down to trust. I have used this company's products or their affiliates for 2 decades. The usb hardwire is what initially sold me to migrate to them. Every other company only allowed cloud sync options of which they have no control over. This is a personal preference I value highly. I started out using the Franklin and Rolodex type PDAs and they would crash at 80% capacity. Today, this application flawlessly manages the 4000+ contacts that I have accumulated.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 15, 2019
Thanks again for your offer of support. | By JOHN
Companion Link is one of a VERY few companies (staff) that always meet, or
usually greatly exceed my expectations. Combine that with product(s) that are a pleasure to work with, you've got a
winner. While this is as it should be, most fall far short.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 12, 2019
Thank you!!! | By Terry T
I've been using this app for many years for contacts and memos works great.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 12, 2019
DJOA Calendar | By RYAN
The best calendar software I have ever seen!
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 11, 2019
Great App! | By terry b
Very handy. Good sync with Outlook. Like having appointments, tasks, etc., and several months of journal/history available on phone in your pocket and tablet.