Reviews

5 Stars
418

4 Stars
14

3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 14, 2020
Help with incomplete sync | By Ira E
As usual, CompanionLink's support was quick and accurate. I had a problem with an incomplete sync. Renee diagnosed the problem, and provided instructions on how to fix it, including an upgrade that I didn't know I was entitled to.

CL's in-app support request is, I think, one key to its ability to provide top-grade support. It allows an easy link to the app's log, which I'm sure is used by the techs to diagnose issues.

Keep up the good work!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 9, 2020
Companionlink Wireless Sync | By Mia T.
I really appreciate Renee's support. I was having trouble with wireless sync, and she provided instructions and links for multiple things to try, and the first thing she provided worked. If she hadn't provided such detail and a link for step-by-step instructions, I wouldn't have been able to resolve it so quickly. Thank you Renee C!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 8, 2020
Renee - Support | By Michael S.
What I look for in a company that I purchase a product is the level and consistency of their product support. In Renee, they have fulfilled that promise. I have confidence that as the product evolves and I might incur a "problem", Renee will be the one that I will call on to assist me. She is efficient, knowledgeable and follows-up - somethings that not all companies do. Well Done!
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Jul 7, 2020
Outstanding support. | By Calvin K
My issue was resolved well. After only one request, I was given the best of service by Renee. Please thank her for me. ~Rev. Calvin Kemper
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 2, 2020
Help w/Dup Contacts | By Daniel K
Renee REALLY DID A GREAT JOB helping me resolve issues I had w/duplicate Contacts. She was patient with me, clearly very knowledgeable and just plain GOOD HELP!
CompanionLink Express - Jul 2, 2020
CompanionLink For I-Phone | By HK
I was having several problems trying to sync ACT! with my I-Phone using your software. I have been using CompanionLink for six (6) years and very pleased with it. Last week I developed a problem and it was resolved by Renee C. in one phone conversation, action taken by me and a second call to Renee C. Many thanks for a great product and a competent person (obviously Renee C.) handling problems.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 2, 2020
Very responsive | By Mark W
I was having trouble syncing and updated the product, but it still was not syncing. Renee was very responsive and polite, and sent clear instructions that resolved the problem immediately. Thanks - happy customer here!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 30, 2020
Thank You for Excellent Support, Renee! | By Tony L
Dear Renee,
Thank you for time you spent patiently working me through fix of my CompanionLink and DejaOffice programs. All's working well again. You are awesome.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 28, 2020
Fabulous Support | By Nancy G.
Was leaving town & was having sync issues that I needed to fix asap. I knew there was a setting to fix issue, but couldn't find it. Renee identified & resolved in under 5 minutes! And, she pointed out I purchased but didn't install the latest update (oops). She followed up with detailed instructions for the update. I've been using CompanionLink for Outlook for 7 years & the technical support has always been far superior to any other company. Yes, Renee deserves a promotion (but not out of tech support)!
CompanionLink for T&C - Jun 24, 2020
Over Years Phones, Still a CompanionLink Fan | By Dave K
from my Palm Treo to a Blackberry to an Android and now to my second iPhone, I have been with CompanionLink (and Deja Office) for a long time, syncing Time & Chaos info with my mobile device. While CL/DJO work as promised (which is always nice and not necessarily taken for granted), it's the people like Renee and others who are always worth the wait on the phone, providing solid advice and solving problems. I am, and plan to remain, a fan and user.