Reviews

5 Stars
472

4 Stars
16

3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink Express - Nov 30, 2020
Excellent Tech Support | By Ray R
I am so grateful for the excellent product support provided by Michael. Absolutely the best technical support person I have ever had the privilege of contacting.
Technical Support - Nov 25, 2020
Tech Support | By Roger McLean
After I totally screwed up my calendar, contacts and emails so badly that I couldn't even locate them on my computer, I called your support line. Your tech Conley H. fixed it all in about 5 minutes. Very professional. Very knowledgeable. Very patient. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Nov 23, 2020
Excellent Customer Service | By Terrence D
Fantastic product and Fantastic Customer Service! I have used this product for 8 years. Life would not be the same without it.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 12, 2020
Exemplary Customer Servie | By Phyllis M
Just worked through a session with Michael with multiple issues with syncs and duplicate entries. It's been a while since I have had someone so patient and wanting to be sure that I got the issue resolved. I had two previous calls with technicians that had not fully resolved the issue so to have this complete, I am very happy and satisfied. Thanks, Michael!
Technical Support - Nov 12, 2020
great Job | By Jeffrey S
Michael was patient and did a great job solving a 6 month problem.
I am a using for 7 years and this was great customer service.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 6, 2020
Fantastic Customer Service | By Charlie H
I've used DejaOffice for a while and just developed a problem with syncing. Conley sorted me out very quickly and patiently - I'm no techie! Impressive service - highly recommend the product and service.
CompanionLink Professional - Oct 28, 2020
What a miracle | By David G.
By plugging a 2nd monitor, my Windows 10 hard disk gave me a request for a Bitlocker recovery key, and I lost EVERYTHING. I was able to recover my 12000 contacts using the Companion Link software and the knowledge of Michael King. Kudos to every one, software creator and tech support
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 26, 2020
Michael is a Champ! | By Chuck S
I had a very positive experience working with Michael this morning. Had some syncing issues and he just managed the process to give me the result I wanted. To have a problem free system in place. Some of the problems were on my end, but Michael just made it happen. He was patient, asked good questions and I never felt rushed. He made sure that everything was working to my satisfaction.
DejaDesktop for Mac - Oct 24, 2020
TY 4 the Holidays | By M M
Thank you for the holiday symbols. very nice.
DejaOffice (Android) - Oct 23, 2020
Mike and Nathan | By Richard Diller
Both these techs are absolute stars. I had all sorts of issues on my computer with Outlook that spilled over to creating issues with Companion Link. They corrected everything and it works like a charm.

Thanks Again and Highly Recommend!