Reviews

5 Stars
222

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Google - Oct 31, 2018
Outlook 2016 to Google Calendar & Android Pie | By Darren S.
This CompanionLink for Google software is working quite well for me. I can add an event to my Android phone calendar (DigiCal) and it updates on my Google Calendar on the web as well as my Outlook 2016 calendar client. And vis-versa. It happens really fast, too. Really the only problem I've seen so far is getting the colors to sync properly. If I add a yellow event on my phone it doesn't show up as yellow in Outlook. Otherwise, really happy with the performance of this solution! And I think the price is very reasonable.
Technical Support - Oct 31, 2018
michael - the one and only | By camille s.
great support person. quick and complete. nothing like fixing a problem with easy. thank you Michael.
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Oct 24, 2018
Outstanding Support | By Angela W.
This is the best technical assistance I have ever gotten. Thomas M. responded to my email with a phone call, which is something that never happened in all my experience in dealing with technical support from other companies. He was able to pinpoint my problem very quickly and give me the proper instructions to solve my problem with ease. Such reliable technical support is an asset to a company offering great, unique products. I've been using CompanionLink for Palm Desktop for years and will also purchase new products from this company with confidence.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 23, 2018
Great Support! | By Raymond P
I had the pleasure of working with your Conley H. in Tech Support he did an excellent job in guiding me thru a technical problem I was having with the CompanionLink product. He was very easy to speak with so a big than you to him. I feel it is important for you to be aware of his fine effort!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 19, 2018
Excellent Support | By Ron C
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 2, 2018
Companionlink for outlook | By David R
It could have been a disaster! When I re-installed an outlook program, my address book and e mail files disappeared. But companionlink to the rescue! The tech was very calming and knew exactly what to do. Disaster averted, companionlink saved the day. What a great investment that keeps getting better. Recommend without reservations.
DejaCloud - Oct 1, 2018
A Little Marketing Praise | By Patrick D.
Although there is an extra cost to your software, it is easier than enabling a
web server to provide the content via a web site. You know how easy it is to
read tiny text on a small phone. LOL.

Your software makes it a cleaner process and at the same time removes the need
for complicating the server room.
DejaCloud - Sep 17, 2018
5 year CL user | By tim j
Deja Cloud has saved my life more than once, first because my contact data base was saved when my laptop and all backups were stollen. Second, because it allows outlook to synch with my schedule on my Samsung android. Can't recommend the product highly enough. Went to CL years ago when Samsung discontinued synching of outlook with schedules, and I've never looked back. They are small enough to listen, and large enough to handle cloud synching needs.
DejaCloud - Sep 17, 2018
These are the "Sync" go to guys | By Steve G
For years, I have used CompanionLink. But now, owning a smart home and utilizing Alexa and Google, they really shine and excel. They know their stuff! And a very reasonable price, and the support is better than any, ever! I use Android, Alexa, Google Home, Google everything and Outlook and now like magic, everything sync so beautifully! I love these guys/gals and their software!!!! I'd give them 10 stars if I could!!!!
CompanionLink for Google - Sep 13, 2018
LOVE this sync tool | By Curt S.
Tried to use GSSMO. Couldn't get it to work. In other environments where it did work, it would fail to sync and eventually had to be completely restarted. And it only supported calendar syncing. And created it's own Outlook profile. And didn't have many settings.

I've been using CompanionLink's Outlook-Google sync (to G Suite) for two days and I LOVE it. Have already recommended it to a friend, and will be installing it on two more PCs in our environment.

I love the flexibility in the settings. I had some initial dups (which I could have avoided had I set up the settings correctly before kicking it off to run--duh). But it works great. Low overhead. Runs quick once the initial run is finished--which was like 15 minutes.

Have not used support yet. Haven't had to. I was in no way asked for or paid for this testimonial. I'm a fan. This will help several of us use the G Suite calendar or the iPhone calendar app to easily see when our team is available for group meetings...plus will keep contacts in sync. (I have over 1,000 contacts, and thousands of calendar entries.)