Reviews

5 Stars
491

4 Stars
16

3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
9

Leave a review!

DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Apr 14, 2021
Excellent start up support | By Sue R
I am new to DejaOffice and could not have had a better experience with Michael helping me to install and set up DejaOffice for my needs. Thank you, Michael and Matthew!
DejaOffice PC CRM for Outlook - Apr 1, 2021
A 'Must Have' App | By Greg G
This is a sensational App. I use it to link my MS Outlook mail and calendar on my Windows Surface Pro 4 with my Samsung Galaxy A51 android device. It contains every feature anyone could wish for and the support back up from CompanionLink is second to none. Highly recommended App.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Mar 31, 2021
Wow! Great support from Michael | By Ken WRIGHT
Really great help with me/company! a lot of knowledge and patience.

Thank you Michael!

If you are ever looking for a new career keep me in mind.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Mar 18, 2021
best ever | By Carol L
I have spent a lot of time trying to make my computers and phone work together. Today my problems seem to have been resolved by not only the best technical help but a very patient individual who gets all the highest marks for customer satisfaction. Thank you to Michael who helped me!
DejaCloud - Mar 17, 2021
Ticket #0814394 - DJOA Tasks Issue - Conley H | By Anthony G
I want to once again say many thanks to Conley H., as he provided the right troubleshooting for my issue with DejaCloud & the DejaOffice App last week! He sent me a link via email and I followed the steps exactly as they were laid out and it worked perfectly...my Tasks are now syncing flawlessly again in the DejaOffice App from my Outlook. He provided me with wonderful customer service!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 14, 2021
Easy | By Maggie C
Easy to use and reliable
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Mar 8, 2021
Thoroughly Happy! | By Susie R
I've loved DejaOffice on my phone for several years, but no matter how hard I tried, I could never get DejaOffice on my computer and my phone to sync.

Once I purchased DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone, all my problems disappeared. It's very easy to sync now.

I'm a happy camper.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Feb 26, 2021
Great Follow-up | By Peggy B.
When I discovered a glitch in syncing phone with computer 6 months after purchase, they were there to help straighten it out.
Many thanks to Conley H. for his patient assistance.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 20, 2021
PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE WHO CAN COMMUNICATE | By JAY W
THE TITLE SAYS IT ALL..EVERY ONE KNOWS WHAT THEY ARE DOING AND WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE AND MOST OF ALL THEY CAN HELP US ON THE OTHER SIDE UNDERSTAND AND APLY THEIR KNOWLEDGE.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 15, 2021
snyc from android to outlook | By Marvin W
74 years old and resist change! My new phone wouldn't support my old sync software so looked for a software that would support my Galaxy S20 FE 5g. Found Companion Link, installed, and needed only 1 phone call to support and am up and running. Great product and great service.