Reviews - Page 56

5 Stars
577

4 Stars
17

3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Stars
12

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 13, 2016
Lost Sync for a month | By Pat P
The support person quickly solved several problems. She was professional and friendly.
Love your app.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 8, 2016
Awesome support & customer experience | By Michael S.
I use Outlook and Gmail, plus my iPhone and wanted to sync them. Installed CompanionLink. I am not technical, and on upgrades things can get out of sync. I send a email to CompainLink and they respond immediately, and follow up. The support is outstanding, and puts much larger software vendors to shame. Thanks for the superior "customer experience"!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 7, 2016
Help with Syncing | By Vicki
I was very pleased with Danielle H.in helping me get my problem fixed...
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 7, 2016
Sync problems | By Dave Foley
Great service! I had a problem with items not syncing between four devices. All is well!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 7, 2016
Office 365 | By Micheal
I changed over from Godaddy to Office 365 and had problems then syncing with my Deja on my phone. I talked with Danielle and she walked me through the process and now I am linked! She is the best, knowledgeable and very patient with a real novice in computers. She is a real keeper!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 6, 2016
Awesome service | By Beth H
I changed email accounts and lost my entire calendar - work and personal! I send an email to service explaining my situation. They replied within an hour or so and gave very specific instructions on what to do. Voila!! My calendar was back. Life savers!!!
DejaOffice (Android) - Apr 3, 2016
Problem solved the same day | By Mike J,
I was unable to change a setting after an Android system upgrade. Kevin S. responded in under 2 hours and the problem was solved. Couldn't ask for better service! Thanks for an excellent product with superior support.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 31, 2016
Danielle Rules! | By Steve H.
Very smart, friendly and effective. Quick solution. CompanionLink help is far and away the best Help site in my online universe.
DejaOffice (Android) - Mar 29, 2016
Syncing Act with Android Phone | By Laird M
Had a problem with getting contacts to properly sync (duplicate contacts kept appearing, bogging down my phone). Tech Support was great; helped me through cleaning out the excesses and reconfiguring the system properly. Very knowledgeable and patient.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Mar 28, 2016
companionlink for Act | By Lang S
I had a mysterious problem and sent an email request. Mikael called me, got linked to my PC and showed me how to reconcile the problem in a few minutes plus volunteered a couple of other useful hints. I can't think of another software vendor who would give me this level of service.