Reviews

5 Stars
222

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

DejaOffice (Android) - Feb 7, 2016
Wonderful App | By Bob C.
Wonderful App
DejaOffice (Android) - Feb 6, 2016
Great app | By Michael R
Great app
DejaOffice (Android) - Feb 5, 2016
Excellent replacement for MS Outlook | By Bona S.
Excellent replacement for MS Outlook
DejaOffice (Android) - Feb 3, 2016
Great calendar app for Mac Outlook | By Hong H.
Great calendar app for Mac Outlook
DejaOffice (Android) - Feb 2, 2016
Works for me. | By John B
Works for me.
Technical Support - Jan 18, 2016
Danielle did an outstanding job | By John M.
She was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and totally took care of the challenges I was facing following a computer crash and reinstall of software. She also was very open (which I find to be a rare trait in tech support) - by that, I mean that if she wasn't sure about an issue, she said she wanted to verify the approach before going forward. I felt that she cared about solving my problem and wasn't just trying to rush through. She made sure that I understood the solution. I felt she was my partner in solving my challenge and in fact getting everything working better than it had been before the crash. While she may have been using a script, she never made me feel that. She also did a great, very subtle job of introducing me to other Companion Link products to consider.
CompanionLink for Google - Jan 8, 2016
- By John L.
You did a most excellent job!
Technical Support - Jan 6, 2016
Thank you very much for your expert help. | By Lawrence Q.
Thank you again for your assistance and thank you for the great product that "Companion Link" is. I have told many others of this software and I hope

they have had the good sense to purchase and use it.
Technical Support - Dec 29, 2015
- By Oshman B.
I would like to thanks a lot to the lady that spoke with me today and solved my problem. Sorry that I forgotten her name. She was the best ever I spoke with technical support unit. She was polite, patient and professional. You are lucky to have such an employee.
Technical Support - Dec 28, 2015
- By Bill S.
I had a very serious problem: My ACT! database was corrupted. The data in my phone was OK. I had tried to transfer the data on my own to no avail. I use ACT! more than any other program except perhaps my email program. The problem was huge.



Mikail was super. He was knowledgeable and patient and did everything that was necessary to get my problem solved. It took a while but he stuck with me until all was done.



Thank you for having someone like Mikail available. I really appreciate it.