Reviews

5 Stars
197

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
4

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 10, 2016
Outstanding product and Customer Service | By Don E
I have used the product for years, it is well done and easy to use. I love the customer service/support available - although very seldom need it - they are knowledgeable, courteous and friendly.
Most of all, you can understand them!
CompanionLink Express - Mar 10, 2016
Unbelievable Customer Service! | By Dianna R
I have been using the basic CompanionLink for several years. I wanted to upgrade to Express so I could include CL on my second cell phone. When I experienced problems with the upgrade, Thomas from Tech Support was AWESOME and walked me through the process of the upgrade, and then helped me set up profiles for both phones. He made sure all was working properly and that I was satisfied with the results. And then he told me that if I have a problem in the future, feel free to contact him via email. Unbelievable! I am SO impressed with the product and the support!
DejaOffice (Android) - Mar 9, 2016
Deja Office Android & customer service | By Rebecca Orr
Thomas M. was outstanding in solving my problem of transferring my information to my new phone. He made it a simple process & walked me through it easily & effectively. Many thanks to him! And, I love Deja Office/CompanionLink, having used it successfully many years. Keep up the good work, folks! I highly recommend your product.
CompanionLink Professional - Mar 9, 2016
AWESOME SUPPORT | By Shelley T
Wonderful product. The BEST support ever!!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 8, 2016
Great Customer Service - Excellent Product! | By Wayman M.
I have been using CompanionLink to synch my Smartphones for several years. The software is the best solution for keeping my important Outlook items updated on my devices.

Recently, I was having issues synching my iPhone 6. The technical support staff were relentless in resolving the error messages and connectivity problems. In fact, a support technician called me and connected to my desktop remotely to ensure that everything was configured appropriately. I'm back up and running thanks to this incredible support team!!
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Mar 8, 2016
Wonderful Program--Wonderful Support | By Ron R
I used to own and depend on a PDA device. Once Palm dissolved, I got an Ipad and starting using Companionlink to send my Palm desktop information from my PDA to DejaOffice via the Companionlink program.
Katie and Thomas helped set this up on my new computer, and they both were wonderful to work with. Very patient and competent, especially working with a 74-year old geezer on my end :).
Thanks to them, my program(s) are working flawlessly. Thanks to both of them!!!!
CompanionLink Professional - Mar 7, 2016
Great customer service | By Helen B
So happy with all the CL support team. They are all professional, pleasant and knowledgeable. I am always happy with their help. Thank you all so much.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 3, 2016
Thomas was a JOY to work with!!! | By Cherri N.
Thomas was wonderful to work with. He gave great direction not only on the desktop setup but on my old Note2 phone. This guy is a Keeper!! I have been a long time CompanionLink customer and the company always treats me wonderful. Highly recommend CompanionLink and their Service. Don't spend hours Like I did trying to fix it myself, CALL Them, they are Great!
CompanionLink Express - Mar 2, 2016
- By Anthony S.
Michael helped me install dejaoffice and Companionlink today. He was great. Answered all my questions and showed me how the software works. I am very happy to find a company that delivers more than what was promised. In my opinion, Michael is not paid enough for the service he delivered. He help me, a 65 year old person, with out fail. I could not tell if he was reading a script or a tech manual. If the service he provided was repetitions', he gave me everything needed to use and to be successful in the software. Kudos, to Michael.
CompanionLink Professional - Mar 2, 2016
Exceptional Product and Support! | By John C.
It is hard to find great products with the support to boot now-a-days, but CompanionLink consistently provides BOTH.
I have used CompanionLink for years, and can't stop bragging about their PRODUCT, and their SUPPORT as well.
Thanks, once again for both!