Reviews

5 Stars
230

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - May 13, 2016
Danielle H. is a SUPERB Ambassador | By Mylon S.
I had a sync issue, involving IP Address. While the wait was fairly long, it was worth it.

Danielle H. is a marvelous ambassador for CompanionLink! Danielle is personable, professional, cordial, competent, knowledgeable, and an absolutely delightful young woman with whom to engage.

I hope CompanionLink has an Employee Recognition Program. Danielle is SURELY deserving of her superior performance in servicing customer needs.

Please extend my already-mentioned (on my call with Danielle) accolades to Danielle. She is a jewel!

Thank you.
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 12, 2016
Support Services | By david bromley
Companion link is a tremendous company. They have always provided very prompt personal support. I am very thankful that I have become a client of Companion link. Thank you Thomas for all of your ongoing help. As much as there have been very few times I have needed help, it is great to know that when I do need help there is a professional available with a quick response.
CompanionLink for T&C - May 10, 2016
Good try, but can not be relied upon | By Steve W.
I purchased version 6 2 years ago. Syncing is totally random: Sometimes it syncs, sometimes it does not. I can not rely on this product. I have contacted customer service numerous times and they are unable to get the product that they sold me to work. I am now trying version 7: same result, or should I say, too often, no result. I would like this product to work, but it does not.
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 10, 2016
WORLD CLASS SUPPORT! | By Al F
Prompt, patient, understanding and EFFECTIVE support. Walks the talk!
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 10, 2016
Great Job! | By Adrian A
Thanks Danielle...got me up and running quickly, and advised what I could do in the future to trouble shoot issues. Well done.
DejaOffice (Android) - May 9, 2016
Works as advertised | By Jim B
Was easy to set up and Syncs my Android Phone to my PCs Outlook folders. Less hassle than my old IPhone/ITunes arraignment, With WiFi and Deja Office, I don't have to be connected to PC to sync.
Technical Support - May 4, 2016
Did not get email | By Dalton
DejaOffice (Android) - May 3, 2016
Excellent Support!!!!!! | By Tim N
Danielle was extremely Knowledgeable and friendly. She got me back up to speed in minutes.
Thanks!!!
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 2, 2016
So Nice to Experience Great Support | By Jon K
I'm a long time user of CompanionLink for Outlook. I've been using USB sync, but after upgrading to the latest version I decided to try local WiFi sync. Couldn't get it to work so I emailed tech support. This started a series of emails from Danielle. After some unsuccessful troubleshooting, she suggested a live phone call. She is very knowledgable and friendly and was able to fix the issue in a few minutes. I'm so pleased to have access to competent, friendly and helpful (U.S. based) support. Very unusual in this day.
Thank you Danielle and CompanionLink for a great product AND for great, accessible, hassle-free support! Keep it up.
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 2, 2016
Great Tech Support | By Hal A.
My phone entries would not load to my PC when in sync mode. Called your support line and connected with Thomas M. who immediately "owned" the problem and set out to fix it. I had a very old build and Thomas got me upgraded to CompanionLink Express build 7016 which cured the problem right away. He also stepped me through adding my tablet to the mix. All of this went smoothly and quickly due in very large part to the patience and professionalism of Thomas M. Hat's off to him and your organization for continuing to produce an excellent product and providing your users with such great support! Definitely a 5 Star experience.