Reviews - Page 54

5 Stars
577

4 Stars
17

3 Stars
5
2 Stars
4
1 Stars
12

Leave a review!

CompanionLink Express - May 17, 2016
- By Simon
Support Problem sorted in one email. Excellent
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 13, 2016
Danielle H. is a SUPERB Ambassador | By Mylon S.
I had a sync issue, involving IP Address. While the wait was fairly long, it was worth it.

Danielle H. is a marvelous ambassador for CompanionLink! Danielle is personable, professional, cordial, competent, knowledgeable, and an absolutely delightful young woman with whom to engage.

I hope CompanionLink has an Employee Recognition Program. Danielle is SURELY deserving of her superior performance in servicing customer needs.

Please extend my already-mentioned (on my call with Danielle) accolades to Danielle. She is a jewel!

Thank you.
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 12, 2016
Support Services | By david bromley
Companion link is a tremendous company. They have always provided very prompt personal support. I am very thankful that I have become a client of Companion link. Thank you Thomas for all of your ongoing help. As much as there have been very few times I have needed help, it is great to know that when I do need help there is a professional available with a quick response.
CompanionLink for T&C - May 10, 2016
Good try, but can not be relied upon | By Steve W.
I purchased version 6 2 years ago. Syncing is totally random: Sometimes it syncs, sometimes it does not. I can not rely on this product. I have contacted customer service numerous times and they are unable to get the product that they sold me to work. I am now trying version 7: same result, or should I say, too often, no result. I would like this product to work, but it does not.
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 10, 2016
WORLD CLASS SUPPORT! | By Al F
Prompt, patient, understanding and EFFECTIVE support. Walks the talk!
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 10, 2016
Great Job! | By Adrian A
Thanks Danielle...got me up and running quickly, and advised what I could do in the future to trouble shoot issues. Well done.
DejaOffice (Android) - May 9, 2016
Works as advertised | By Jim B
Was easy to set up and Syncs my Android Phone to my PCs Outlook folders. Less hassle than my old IPhone/ITunes arraignment, With WiFi and Deja Office, I don't have to be connected to PC to sync.
Technical Support - May 4, 2016
Did not get email | By Dalton
DejaOffice (Android) - May 3, 2016
Excellent Support!!!!!! | By Tim N
Danielle was extremely Knowledgeable and friendly. She got me back up to speed in minutes.
Thanks!!!
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 2, 2016
So Nice to Experience Great Support | By Jon K
I'm a long time user of CompanionLink for Outlook. I've been using USB sync, but after upgrading to the latest version I decided to try local WiFi sync. Couldn't get it to work so I emailed tech support. This started a series of emails from Danielle. After some unsuccessful troubleshooting, she suggested a live phone call. She is very knowledgable and friendly and was able to fix the issue in a few minutes. I'm so pleased to have access to competent, friendly and helpful (U.S. based) support. Very unusual in this day.
Thank you Danielle and CompanionLink for a great product AND for great, accessible, hassle-free support! Keep it up.