Reviews - Page 4

5 Stars
564

4 Stars
17

3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
12

Leave a review!

DejaCloud - Dec 23, 2021
Support | By Ron Coffman
Superior support. Especially Tiffinay D. She stayed with the problem until it was solved and I understood the parameters of operation. This software really works.

I highly recommend you install this on your devices and enjoy the security and enjoy having your data current on all devices.
DejaCloud - Dec 22, 2021
Not worth the trouble. | By Sandra Christie
I've been using this software for a few years and it has been problematic from day one. Tech support tried to help last year and said the problem was fixed but it still wasn't resolved. I've resorted to manually weekly updating my tablet, phone and Outlook. What I want a piece of software to do is keep my contacts and calendar on my android devices in sync both ways in real time. Like iTunes does for apple. As is I have to manually get involved and either click re-read either deja cloud or Outlook and then manually sync my computer and and manually sync my phone and then manually sync the android calendar. Recently an appointment that was scheduled for 5:00 in Outlook, was changed to 1:00 on my phone and when I synced it changed it back to 5:00.

What a mess. I give up. Manually is just easier. Or I'll jut move everything to Google Workspace.

And the interface for this software just feels really old and dated. That makes me think the code is as well. Possibly why it doesn't work so well.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 9, 2021
AS Always, great and complete service | By David J
I couldn't live without them!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 6, 2021
Awesome - AGAIN | By Lee M
Transferred to a new laptop and Outlook had some confusion with the transfer. Tom WAS AWESOME!! My 2nd interaction with Tech Support @ CompanionLink and they are the best!!
DejaOffice PC CRM Express - Nov 25, 2021
Billiant support! | By Gordon F
A big thank you to Conley for his help in resolving a problem I had with a template issue. And an extra big thank you to the developer guys who created a tweak so quickly to overcome the problem. Terrific service and support!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 19, 2021
Michael is AWESOME!!! | By Nick G
Thank you so much to Michael as he was willing to fix my syncing issues across all 3 of my devices. He cleaned everything up and it works great now! He also said he will follow up with me next week just to make sure all continues to work like it should! Plus, he did all of this, staying after hours on a Friday! You just can't get GREAT support like this anymore but I got it today from Michael and CompanionLink! THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Nov 18, 2021
tech support Companion standalone | By Janet N
Tiffany was fantastic. Took long time to identify and fix problem but Tiffany did it! Even called me back next day to be sure it worked.
I appreciate and recommend Companion Link to everyone because of the tech support! Tiffany is among the best of the best.
Technical Support - Nov 14, 2021
Technical Support | By Charles D
I had the pleasure of working with Tiffany D with technical Support who walked me through the process of setting up my new phone, Microsoft Outlook 365, and my Gmail account syncing process. I have been using CompanionLink for many years and found her skills to be most helpful in the process. She was very knowledgeable and patient, making all the programs work together. Thank you
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 12, 2021
It works! | By Bobbi-Jo
Relieved and grateful to have my desktop Outlook calendar and contacts syncing with my iPhone 11 again! ICloud has been unreliable. Conley in tech support walked me through the installation and setup. I said goodbye to the native Apple calendar and I’m thrilled with the DejaOffice app the calendar. Functionality is far superior and close to Outlook desktop. What a wonderful surprise to see my appointments with their category colors. Thank you!!
Technical Support - Nov 9, 2021
Best product and support | By tina h
first downloaded this product almost a decade ago. many phones and computers later... the co has consistently got better and tech support on point