Reviews - Page 4

5 Stars
445

4 Stars
15

3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 8, 2020
Renee - Support | By Michael S.
What I look for in a company that I purchase a product is the level and consistency of their product support. In Renee, they have fulfilled that promise. I have confidence that as the product evolves and I might incur a "problem", Renee will be the one that I will call on to assist me. She is efficient, knowledgeable and follows-up - somethings that not all companies do. Well Done!
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Jul 7, 2020
Outstanding support. | By Calvin K
My issue was resolved well. After only one request, I was given the best of service by Renee. Please thank her for me. ~Rev. Calvin Kemper
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 2, 2020
Help w/Dup Contacts | By Daniel K
Renee REALLY DID A GREAT JOB helping me resolve issues I had w/duplicate Contacts. She was patient with me, clearly very knowledgeable and just plain GOOD HELP!
CompanionLink Express - Jul 2, 2020
CompanionLink For I-Phone | By HK
I was having several problems trying to sync ACT! with my I-Phone using your software. I have been using CompanionLink for six (6) years and very pleased with it. Last week I developed a problem and it was resolved by Renee C. in one phone conversation, action taken by me and a second call to Renee C. Many thanks for a great product and a competent person (obviously Renee C.) handling problems.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 2, 2020
Very responsive | By Mark W
I was having trouble syncing and updated the product, but it still was not syncing. Renee was very responsive and polite, and sent clear instructions that resolved the problem immediately. Thanks - happy customer here!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 30, 2020
Thank You for Excellent Support, Renee! | By Tony L
Dear Renee,
Thank you for time you spent patiently working me through fix of my CompanionLink and DejaOffice programs. All's working well again. You are awesome.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 28, 2020
Fabulous Support | By Nancy G.
Was leaving town & was having sync issues that I needed to fix asap. I knew there was a setting to fix issue, but couldn't find it. Renee identified & resolved in under 5 minutes! And, she pointed out I purchased but didn't install the latest update (oops). She followed up with detailed instructions for the update. I've been using CompanionLink for Outlook for 7 years & the technical support has always been far superior to any other company. Yes, Renee deserves a promotion (but not out of tech support)!
CompanionLink for T&C - Jun 24, 2020
Over Years Phones, Still a CompanionLink Fan | By Dave K
from my Palm Treo to a Blackberry to an Android and now to my second iPhone, I have been with CompanionLink (and Deja Office) for a long time, syncing Time & Chaos info with my mobile device. While CL/DJO work as promised (which is always nice and not necessarily taken for granted), it's the people like Renee and others who are always worth the wait on the phone, providing solid advice and solving problems. I am, and plan to remain, a fan and user.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 22, 2020
General Contractor | By Kirk R.
Renee C. is SUPER. She is patient and thorough with her answers. Upon changing to MS 365, my sync would not sync. She helped me thru and even sent a follow-up email with further details.
I would hope that she answered should i ever have to call for support again.
My Outlook and MS 365 are now connected and sync'ing just fine.
Renee deserves a promotion.
CompanionLink Professional - Jun 19, 2020
Saved The Day | By Steven P.
After an issue where my Outlook calendar was wiped we got the sync with GoldMine back up and everything put back where it should be. Yeah!