Reviews - Page 4

5 Stars
318

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 11, 2019
Great App! | By terry b
Very handy. Good sync with Outlook. Like having appointments, tasks, etc., and several months of journal/history available on phone in your pocket and tablet.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 11, 2019
Dejaoffice App | By Shelly
Very useful and easy to use.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 11, 2019
CL For Outlook | By George
I really love your software makes keeping my android tablet and phone calendars up to date much easier.
Technical Support - Jul 10, 2019
Worst in customer relations | By carol w
I have dealt with a number of tech companies over the years and CompanionLink has by far, the rudest tech support in the industry. Pay attention management - client relationships can make or break a company -
Technical Support - Jul 9, 2019
Tech Support | By J.W.
Thank you SO MUCH for resolving my problem quickly. Took me awhile to get rid of the huge Sync icon on startup but I'm back running again.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 9, 2019
Great company! | By Gary W
Thank you so much. Great company!
CompanionLink for Google - Jul 2, 2019
Google Sync | By Alan
Many thanks and thanks again for an excellent piece of software
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 28, 2019
Fred Weill | By Fred W.
I would like to praise Tom in technical service for performing an outstanding job fixing my contact syncing issue.
He was a true professional, courteous, extremely knowledgeable and amazingly patient.
He displayed a can-do attitude and because of him I will always use CompanionLink-Deja Office as my contact manager for my business needs.
When the chips are down, I believe thanks to Tom's efforts, CompanionLink will be there for you and a company to do business with.....Great Job!!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jun 22, 2019
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone | By Katie B
Love this program... have looked at it several times and VERY sorry that I did nto move over to it sooner.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 21, 2019
CL For Outlook | By John
I'm impressed with your coders. You've got a GREAT product!