Reviews - Page 4

5 Stars
504

4 Stars
16

3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
10

Leave a review!

DejaCloud - Jan 22, 2021
Outstanding service | By I P
I was having a problem with my DejaCloud (the problem was my fault, not the program). The technical support provided by Thomas M. was great - he stuck with the problem until it was corrected.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 23, 2020
Superb support experience | By Connie Z
I just finished a support call with Michael, who provided an excellent experience for me. I am a long-time customer of CompanionLink and really value the product, but when I upgraded a couple of years ago I (foolishly) changed some settings and ended up not syncing my Contacts properly. It was quite messy because I had new contacts in several different accounts and couldn't figure out how to resolve this.

Michael patiently and skillfully walked me through all of the steps to make sure all of the new items were captured, and then clean up duplicates in Outlook, delete the old data in Android and then re-sync nice fresh and clean data. Along the way he was kind enough to teach me what I needed to know about how the software functions.

I am very grateful and now have this huge weight lifted off of my shoulders in time for the holidays!

I regularly recommend CompanionLink to friends and business associates, but until now had not had the opportunity (and pleasure) of using support help.

Thank you Michael... you rock!!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Dec 21, 2020
wonderful program!! | By Erik H.
Best product and tech support one could possibly wish for. Five stars from me!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Dec 20, 2020
Great Product | By Christopher S
I had been looking for a CRM for years that could work as a standalone product. This is it. The product is constantly improving and its syncing capacity is extremely good. The tech support is the best that I have come across in many years. Michael is the best! Anyone purchasing this product will not be disappointed.
CompanionLink Express - Dec 18, 2020
How smooth was that! | By Todd W
Setting up my new phone could not have been a more pleasant experience. Michael made quick work of creating a wireless sync from my desktop to my phone and I'm up and running not missing a beat AND with all my contacts and calendar settings in place.

Many Thanks and Merry Christmas Michael!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Dec 4, 2020
Excellent Tech Support! | By Daniel Herzberg
I just got off the phone with Michael in Tech support. I had to migrate my PC CRM database from one computer to another. He was calm, quick, and precise in his instructions walking me through that process. Came out exactly as desired. Thank you!
CompanionLink Express - Nov 30, 2020
Excellent Tech Support | By Ray R
I am so grateful for the excellent product support provided by Michael. Absolutely the best technical support person I have ever had the privilege of contacting.
Technical Support - Nov 25, 2020
Tech Support | By Roger McLean
After I totally screwed up my calendar, contacts and emails so badly that I couldn't even locate them on my computer, I called your support line. Your tech Conley H. fixed it all in about 5 minutes. Very professional. Very knowledgeable. Very patient. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Nov 23, 2020
Excellent Customer Service | By Terrence D
Fantastic product and Fantastic Customer Service! I have used this product for 8 years. Life would not be the same without it.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 12, 2020
Exemplary Customer Servie | By Phyllis M
Just worked through a session with Michael with multiple issues with syncs and duplicate entries. It's been a while since I have had someone so patient and wanting to be sure that I got the issue resolved. I had two previous calls with technicians that had not fully resolved the issue so to have this complete, I am very happy and satisfied. Thanks, Michael!