Reviews

5 Stars
203

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
4

Leave a review!

DejaOffice (Android) - Feb 3, 2016
Great calendar app for Mac Outlook | By Hong H.
Great calendar app for Mac Outlook
DejaOffice (Android) - Feb 2, 2016
Works for me. | By John B
Works for me.
Technical Support - Jan 18, 2016
Danielle did an outstanding job | By John M.
She was professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and totally took care of the challenges I was facing following a computer crash and reinstall of software. She also was very open (which I find to be a rare trait in tech support) - by that, I mean that if she wasn't sure about an issue, she said she wanted to verify the approach before going forward. I felt that she cared about solving my problem and wasn't just trying to rush through. She made sure that I understood the solution. I felt she was my partner in solving my challenge and in fact getting everything working better than it had been before the crash. While she may have been using a script, she never made me feel that. She also did a great, very subtle job of introducing me to other Companion Link products to consider.
CompanionLink for Google - Jan 8, 2016
- By John L.
You did a most excellent job!
Technical Support - Jan 6, 2016
Thank you very much for your expert help. | By Lawrence Q.
Thank you again for your assistance and thank you for the great product that "Companion Link" is. I have told many others of this software and I hope

they have had the good sense to purchase and use it.
Technical Support - Dec 29, 2015
- By Oshman B.
I would like to thanks a lot to the lady that spoke with me today and solved my problem. Sorry that I forgotten her name. She was the best ever I spoke with technical support unit. She was polite, patient and professional. You are lucky to have such an employee.
Technical Support - Dec 28, 2015
- By Bill S.
I had a very serious problem: My ACT! database was corrupted. The data in my phone was OK. I had tried to transfer the data on my own to no avail. I use ACT! more than any other program except perhaps my email program. The problem was huge.



Mikail was super. He was knowledgeable and patient and did everything that was necessary to get my problem solved. It took a while but he stuck with me until all was done.



Thank you for having someone like Mikail available. I really appreciate it.
Technical Support - Dec 10, 2015
CompanionLink/Deja Office | By Wayne H.
Thanks again for all of your help and providing such a great tool in Companion Link/Deja Office. It allows us to make our phones much more valuable to us. As long time Palm Pilot users we were thrilled when we found your products several years ago. You do a great job of keeping it up-to-date and working for an amazing amount of platforms
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 3, 2015
- By Linda K.
Just wanted to give you folks some positive feedback. The current build of CompanionLink seems to be working really well!

Just wanted to give you folks some positive feedback. The current build of CompanionLink seems to be working really well!

Technical Support - Nov 25, 2015
Customer Service | By Joseph B.
Again, it’s really a gratifying experience to have someone solve a problem with the necessary knowledge of the product and the applied skills to solve problems. If it means anything to you, since our outage was over nearly 6 days, I’ve had to work with Comcast, Microsoft, and several other product providers to solve problems/breakdowns…some free (though I’d take a charge IF the service didn’t involve 20 menus, up to an hour of waiting time, and shuttles from one rep to another) and some free. In comparison, your service was exceptional and, as I have always done, I just believe in recognizing superior performances by just making the point…and saying “Thanks, again!”