Reviews - Page 21

5 Stars
312

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Google - Sep 30, 2016
Above and Beyond Expectations | By Barbara Blackwell
Thomas did a great job solving an installation issue and then introduced me to DejaOffice - outstanding app!

He was quick, professional and very knowledgeable. His technical expertise and GoldMine knowledge was excellent. Kudos Companionlink - Professional support investment well worth it. Quick and easy to DONE in record time.
Technical Support - Sep 26, 2016
GREAT support! | By Sher S
I had some problems with CompanionLink for Google and configuring my Outlook profiles. I emailed for assistance and received prompt replies. I was able to resolve the issue quickly and effectively. Thanks Kevin! :)

The software is great and the support services are excellent.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 26, 2016
Great support | By MikeT
Very efficient & prompt reply to my email query about getting my new Galaxy6 to sync. Calendar now syncs ok.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 24, 2016
Great Support and Follow Up | By Donn T
Kevin, from Tech Support was very professional and helpful. He solved my problem quickly and followed up to make sure everything was OK.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 23, 2016
Gave up after months of struggling | By Jerry Hogan
The software never worked properly. It deleted contacts randomly, crashed, and slowed down my system. Support was PATHETIC -- very slow to respond, asked the same questions over and over, and then would not refund the money I paid for it, even though they could never get it to work for me. Now they won't even respond to my emails.

AVOID THE HASSLE -- find another solution!!!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 23, 2016
Backup problem from Android to Outlook | By Dominick Ricci
On 9-22-16, Mikael of tech support was professional, knowledgeable and efficient in restoring my calendar between my android device and Outlook 2013. Polite and courteous, I consider him an asset to your company. Many Thanks.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 22, 2016
Only syncs sometimes | By David R
I have tried everything, activating realtime sync, sync every xx time... but misteriously some events that I reate exacty in the same way as others, do not sync.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Sep 19, 2016
Thank you again, for a wonderful product. | By Rand G.
I have had no problems setting up the software; it has performed beyond my expectations.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 15, 2016
Synced! | By Catherine W
Kevin resynced my phone today with my Outlook calendar - thank you!
Technical Support - Sep 15, 2016
Cleaned up and updated Act to iPhone6 | By Eric U
THOMAS M did a one-of-a-kind incredible, sensational cleanup of my Contacts and Fields on my iPhone6.
I could not have done Thomas's magic that he seamlessly did in minutes; if I could do the repairs Thomas did, and that's doubtful, it would take days! Thank you so kindly for a new tech day today!