Reviews

5 Stars
197

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
4

Leave a review!

CompanionLink Professional - Dec 28, 2017
Fabulous tech support | By H Beljean
What a joy to have such PATIENT and professional service. Matt was knowledgeable and so patient to help install and sync my Act to my new tablet. Companioning is the BEST!
Technical Support - Dec 26, 2017
Jayce Tech Support | By sheldon g
Had a problem with syncing tasks this morning on my office computer after syncing it yesterday at a home computer. Jayce was able to diagnose and solve the problem quickly and efficiently.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 14, 2017
Companion Link 8.0 for Outlook | By Dan R.
Just upgraded to 8.0 for Outlook. Awesome product release. I love this software. I use many times daily to ensure that my calendars in are in sync. Don't know what I would do without it.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 5, 2017
Great Product. | By Rick S.
Works very well with MS Outlook including using Bluetooth.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 30, 2017
These folks give great support! | By Scott K
I really love the support that I get with Companionlink. They're truly some of the best I've ever experienced. Wonderful people to work with. Thomas was fantastic. So was Matt.
DejaDesktop for Windows - Nov 18, 2017
Really like but . . . | By Sharon L
Love having my calendar on my desktop and like the customization.

But would prefer that it be transparent as I like have my background change daily.

And I am having issues with it updating when I make changes in Outlook (2016), will check with tech support.
DejaDesktop for Mac - Nov 17, 2017
Great idea with DejaDesktop | By Claus Andersen
Really good idea to have your calendar as a wallpaper.

I would like to be able to make the calendar bigger, so it would be more easy to read the text.

The 100% size, should be double of the current size :-)
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 2, 2017
Fantastic Product | By John S
I got set up with Companion Link an Deja Office as short time ago. I've been wanting it so badly for so long (However I'm a very skeptical person about "new stuff"). However I finally made the plunge. Now that I have been using it for a while, I kick myself for not getting this when I first found out about it. It would have saved me quite some grief for a number of years. Now my smart phone is able to provide me with info, for which I had bought it in the first place. Thanks so much for the fantastic product(s). I will enjoy this for a long time to come.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 2, 2017
Great customer support! | By Huck R
Thomas called to help me. He provided spectacular support. I had problems syncing outlook with my Galaxy S7. He walked me through. It was very complex and I never would have been able to do it alone. Everything is fixed. This is maybe the best technical support I have ever run in to.

Thanks
CompanionLink for T&C - Oct 25, 2017
I needed help on Companionlink Time and Chaos | By Bob S.
Jace was great. knowledgeable, patient, and courteous.