Reviews - Page 2

5 Stars
491

4 Stars
16

3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
9

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 15, 2021
snyc from android to outlook | By Marvin W
74 years old and resist change! My new phone wouldn't support my old sync software so looked for a software that would support my Galaxy S20 FE 5g. Found Companion Link, installed, and needed only 1 phone call to support and am up and running. Great product and great service.
Technical Support - Feb 9, 2021
Quality Product and Fantastic Support | By Dennis C
I have been a Companionlink customer for many years and love it. Had a recent issue when I switched from Outlook 2013 to Outlook 365. Thomas M. was great and provided fantastic support.
DejaDesktop for Windows - Feb 9, 2021
tap21543hyerge | By nem21543flebno
mss21543uttjr KA1QIpN pFMn szFMF7N
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 26, 2021
Michael was Fantastic! love Companion Link! | By LBC
Michael helped me sync OUTLOOK and Google calendars and contacts perfectly. I had challenges in the past and he repaired issues and got it up and running flawlessly!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 25, 2021
Love Companionlink, love DejaOffice | By Richard G
Just don't count on automatic WiFi synching because it has NEVER worked for me.

Reply: We recommend DejaCloud sync because it is internet based. Wi-Fi sync is dependent on your local Wi-Fi router which often has security measures to block data transfer. Windows firewall also blocks Wi-Fi data. Windows, Android and iPhones all use open Internet connections designed for services like DejaCloud.
DejaCloud - Jan 22, 2021
Outstanding service | By I P
I was having a problem with my DejaCloud (the problem was my fault, not the program). The technical support provided by Thomas M. was great - he stuck with the problem until it was corrected.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 23, 2020
Superb support experience | By Connie Z
I just finished a support call with Michael, who provided an excellent experience for me. I am a long-time customer of CompanionLink and really value the product, but when I upgraded a couple of years ago I (foolishly) changed some settings and ended up not syncing my Contacts properly. It was quite messy because I had new contacts in several different accounts and couldn't figure out how to resolve this.

Michael patiently and skillfully walked me through all of the steps to make sure all of the new items were captured, and then clean up duplicates in Outlook, delete the old data in Android and then re-sync nice fresh and clean data. Along the way he was kind enough to teach me what I needed to know about how the software functions.

I am very grateful and now have this huge weight lifted off of my shoulders in time for the holidays!

I regularly recommend CompanionLink to friends and business associates, but until now had not had the opportunity (and pleasure) of using support help.

Thank you Michael... you rock!!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Dec 21, 2020
wonderful program!! | By Erik H.
Best product and tech support one could possibly wish for. Five stars from me!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Dec 20, 2020
Great Product | By Christopher S
I had been looking for a CRM for years that could work as a standalone product. This is it. The product is constantly improving and its syncing capacity is extremely good. The tech support is the best that I have come across in many years. Michael is the best! Anyone purchasing this product will not be disappointed.
CompanionLink Express - Dec 18, 2020
How smooth was that! | By Todd W
Setting up my new phone could not have been a more pleasant experience. Michael made quick work of creating a wireless sync from my desktop to my phone and I'm up and running not missing a beat AND with all my contacts and calendar settings in place.

Many Thanks and Merry Christmas Michael!