Reviews - Page 2

5 Stars
318

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 15, 2019
Thank you very much | By Javier
I have been using DejaCloud for my Outlook calendar for several years now and I have to say it is one of the best apps I have ever used. I highly recommend it (and I have, to several friends); it is easy to use and it works extremely well. Even though I praise your software, I have even greater praise for your customer service. You have helped me, promptly and efficiently with every question and issue that I have had throughout the years.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Aug 14, 2019
DejaOffice PC CRM | By Anna
Never thought I would be truly comfortable moving away from Palm Desk
top (I know a sad sad child) I have tried a number of programs over the years - but nothing seemed to work they way I wanted-needed.

DejaOffice PC CRM is a dream come true. Finally a truly integrated
system - between tasks memo calls calendar etc
Technical Support - Aug 13, 2019
Tech support | By Fred
I just want to say a word of appreciation for the work Nathan did for me on reinstalling CompanionLink on my new computer. He was very patient and understanding and went to great pains to make things function appropriately. Many other techs have been helpful also. They all show a good attitude. Nathan deserves a commendation, and I want to pass this on to his supervisor.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Aug 5, 2019
Absolutely The Best Product | By K P
Have been using Companion Link / Deja Office for may years more or less from its inception. The CRM for Palm is great.
Would recommend this to any one using Android and or Apple Products.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 5, 2019
Help Today | By Jack
Thank you Matt and Amy for solving my problem with proper syncing.
CompanionLink will always be my choice!
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Aug 1, 2019
DejaOffice Iphone | By T. R.
Bangarranggg! It works great. Thank you.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 1, 2019
Thanks!! | By David
Thanks for such a great product!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Aug 1, 2019
DPCS | By J.P.
Apppreciatte your continued Great product.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 25, 2019
Great Product | By K W
I use your product every day multiple times and it is a great back stop to my organization. I'm very ready to purchase whatever I need to keep using it.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 24, 2019
DEJAOFFICE | By Veritas
in a word, Awesome. Deja Office qualifies as the most useful app on my phone. Just set up fresh on my pixel 3XL,. used bluetooth sync.... now ihave over 7 thousand contacts, incuding 93,506 contact specific history and notes. Data source is Act CRM v21. yes, this did take some time. here's what i didn't expect: after 2 hours, it looked like sync stalled att 88%. Rather than be late, i hesitantly clicked cancel. To my utter amazement, phone had many new contacts. now it's 100% WOW!