Reviews - Page 2

5 Stars
445

4 Stars
15

3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

Technical Support - Sep 3, 2020
Great tech support | By Jeff Fahrner
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 31, 2020
Co-Founder | By Jim Nelson
Saved my outlook contacts and calendar after a corporate switch. Beyond important to me!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 28, 2020
Lynn Hastings | By Lynn Hastings
Renee is the best.... Customer support reps don't get any better in any firm. She was so incredibly patient with working through a very difficult issue that I had. The entire time it seemed like she was sitting next to me reading my screen with me and working through instructions. So kind and so patient. I very much appreciated that, unlike other reps, she used the same specific terminology to make it easy for me to understand her directions.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 28, 2020
Adjunct Professor | By John C.
Renee was OUTSTANDING!!! Very helpful, worked through my issue quickly and knowledgeably and am now syncing away. . .This level of service is one of the reasons I have been a CompanionLink customer for years. . .
Technical Support - Aug 26, 2020
Incredible service | By Karen J
Tech support on phone walked me through re-installing on a new device and on to desktop, updating via DejaCloud. Very clear, very patient, very effective.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Aug 26, 2020
Best customer service ever!! | By Gary M
Best company and best people ever! Been using palm pilot and now companionlink for 30 years, Its great to be able to support a company as dedicated to its craft and people as they are. There is no other tech support that comes close.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 20, 2020
A satisfied New Zealander | By Sue B
The CL tech support is excellent despite being 19 hours behind, email responses take a little bit longer! Renee has been very detailed and provided numerous easy to understand emails over a period of nearly 3 weeks. Trying to sync a new laptop & phone plus my tablet was all too much for me so finally phone help was needed and provided. She was very clear and friendly with a good sense of humour. Thanks Renee.
CompanionLink Express - Aug 20, 2020
Renee was great | By Jim R
Renee was very detailed in helping me figure out problems using CL.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Aug 17, 2020
CL support is great - again and again | By Mark A
This weekend I experience a sync problem I could not figure out with Companion Link PC CRM. This morning I called CL support, and within 1 minute was on the phone with Renee. She immediately understood the problem, walked me through the solution step-by-step and followed up with a detailed email on the issue in case it ever happens again (which I doubt it will, thanks to some software updates and settings tweaks she suggested). Immediate response, friendly and engaged service. a thorough understanding of my issue and a solution in minutes. That's 5-star. And Renee is not the only one. Every time I have called CL Support over the years - every time - the customer service is exactly the same. Come to think of it, the customer service from Companion Link is 6 or 7-star at least, but you'll just have to imagine the two extra stars on top of this review.
CompanionLink Professional - Aug 14, 2020
The Best | By Richard
I have been using DejaOffice for a number of years to sync my desktop ACT! to my cell phone. I thought it was wonderful, but ACT! recommended their sync product. After using it for awhile I found it to be unacceptable and returned to DejaOffice. I highly recommend it for sync ACT! to your cell phone.