Reviews - Page 12

5 Stars
445

4 Stars
15

3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 20, 2020
Quick and friendly | By Carol O
I worked with Renee C. to resolve a calendar sync issue. She quickly identified the problem, explained the solution and sent me precise instructions on what I needed to do to get everything running again. She was friendly and professional. A great tech support experience.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 20, 2020
Fantastic Help & Support | By Terry D
I have recently bought a new desktop PC due to w7 support ending.
Both before and after I was in contact with Renee C. and I cannot praise her enough.
Her responses were clear, comprehensive and I know on a least one occasion she "went the extra mile".
Thank you Renee for making the transition to w10 with Companionlink relatively seamless.
CompanionLink Express - Jan 17, 2020
Great experience | By William S.
Renee was knowledgeable, pleasant and got the job done. My issue was solved with quickly and efficiently. These folks are a pleasure!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 16, 2020
Great Product Great Support!! | By Greg. S
Renee C. at support was fabulous in getting it up and running with my new Pixel 4 and Outlook. She was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable and got it working in a snap. Thank you Companion Link and Renee C.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 16, 2020
A real pro! | By DJ
Renee walked me the tech steps like a real pro!
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Jan 16, 2020
Renee C. | By George B.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Jan 14, 2020
One email. Problem resolved! | By Greg P
I sent in an email question regarding lost contacts on my iPhone. Renee responded promptly and resolved the issue in one email. I have been a customer for many years. The support provided by Renee is one of the main reasons I use CompanionLink and DejaOffice.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 14, 2020
Great working with Renee | By Dudley A.
After a couple of weeks trying to figure my syncing problem out (DejaOffice to CompanionLink and back), I spoke with Renee. She spent about 20 minutes with me and finally hit on the solution. Unfortunately, the next day my problem was back. The solution was not sticky.

However, my review of Renee's participation is 5 stars. She is a real 'people person' and is able to convey her technical knowledge in terms that the user can understand. I enjoyed working with her.

My suggestion is to hang on to Renee and improve the software.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Jan 13, 2020
Thank you, Renee! | By Dennis
I was having a problem setting a biweekly calendar reminder in DejaOffice, and Renee C. was determined to get me through it.She took a personal interest in the issue and tenaciously followed up until the problem was resolved. You are a credit to CompanionLink
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 13, 2020
Renee is AWESOME!!! | By Chuck W
Renee is AWESOME!!! She practically responded right after I contacted tech support. Her instructions in rectifying the issue were thorough and easy to follow. Her follow up was EXCELLENT and she made sure that my issue was resolved. Thanks again for your assistance Renee!!!