Reviews

5 Stars
222

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Google - Oct 31, 2018
Outlook 2016 to Google Calendar & Android Pie | By Darren S.
This CompanionLink for Google software is working quite well for me. I can add an event to my Android phone calendar (DigiCal) and it updates on my Google Calendar on the web as well as my Outlook 2016 calendar client. And vis-versa. It happens really fast, too. Really the only problem I've seen so far is getting the colors to sync properly. If I add a yellow event on my phone it doesn't show up as yellow in Outlook. Otherwise, really happy with the performance of this solution! And I think the price is very reasonable.
Technical Support - Oct 31, 2018
michael - the one and only | By camille s.
great support person. quick and complete. nothing like fixing a problem with easy. thank you Michael.
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Oct 24, 2018
Outstanding Support | By Angela W.
This is the best technical assistance I have ever gotten. Thomas M. responded to my email with a phone call, which is something that never happened in all my experience in dealing with technical support from other companies. He was able to pinpoint my problem very quickly and give me the proper instructions to solve my problem with ease. Such reliable technical support is an asset to a company offering great, unique products. I've been using CompanionLink for Palm Desktop for years and will also purchase new products from this company with confidence.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 23, 2018
Great Support! | By Raymond P
I had the pleasure of working with your Conley H. in Tech Support he did an excellent job in guiding me thru a technical problem I was having with the CompanionLink product. He was very easy to speak with so a big than you to him. I feel it is important for you to be aware of his fine effort!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 19, 2018
Excellent Support | By Ron C
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 2, 2018
Companionlink for outlook | By David R
It could have been a disaster! When I re-installed an outlook program, my address book and e mail files disappeared. But companionlink to the rescue! The tech was very calming and knew exactly what to do. Disaster averted, companionlink saved the day. What a great investment that keeps getting better. Recommend without reservations.
DejaCloud - Oct 1, 2018
Never sincs properly | By Shawn Williams
I have exhausted efforts to get this to work properly and spoke to Companion link many times. It doesn't update properly and makes endless copies of the same address.
DejaCloud - Oct 1, 2018
A Little Marketing Praise | By Patrick D.
Although there is an extra cost to your software, it is easier than enabling a
web server to provide the content via a web site. You know how easy it is to
read tiny text on a small phone. LOL.

Your software makes it a cleaner process and at the same time removes the need
for complicating the server room.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 24, 2018
So far, so good! | By Bonnie B
Switched from an iPhone to Android and had been using iTunes to sync with Outlook - it was a pain! This is smooth, easy to implement and easy to sync. Thanks for something that works!!
DejaCloud - Sep 17, 2018
5 year CL user | By tim j
Deja Cloud has saved my life more than once, first because my contact data base was saved when my laptop and all backups were stollen. Second, because it allows outlook to synch with my schedule on my Samsung android. Can't recommend the product highly enough. Went to CL years ago when Samsung discontinued synching of outlook with schedules, and I've never looked back. They are small enough to listen, and large enough to handle cloud synching needs.