Reviews

5 Stars
215

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

DejaCloud - Sep 17, 2018
5 year CL user | By tim j
Deja Cloud has saved my life more than once, first because my contact data base was saved when my laptop and all backups were stollen. Second, because it allows outlook to synch with my schedule on my Samsung android. Can't recommend the product highly enough. Went to CL years ago when Samsung discontinued synching of outlook with schedules, and I've never looked back. They are small enough to listen, and large enough to handle cloud synching needs.
DejaCloud - Sep 17, 2018
These are the "Sync" go to guys | By Steve G
For years, I have used CompanionLink. But now, owning a smart home and utilizing Alexa and Google, they really shine and excel. They know their stuff! And a very reasonable price, and the support is better than any, ever! I use Android, Alexa, Google Home, Google everything and Outlook and now like magic, everything sync so beautifully! I love these guys/gals and their software!!!! I'd give them 10 stars if I could!!!!
CompanionLink for Google - Sep 13, 2018
LOVE this sync tool | By Curt S.
Tried to use GSSMO. Couldn't get it to work. In other environments where it did work, it would fail to sync and eventually had to be completely restarted. And it only supported calendar syncing. And created it's own Outlook profile. And didn't have many settings.

I've been using CompanionLink's Outlook-Google sync (to G Suite) for two days and I LOVE it. Have already recommended it to a friend, and will be installing it on two more PCs in our environment.

I love the flexibility in the settings. I had some initial dups (which I could have avoided had I set up the settings correctly before kicking it off to run--duh). But it works great. Low overhead. Runs quick once the initial run is finished--which was like 15 minutes.

Have not used support yet. Haven't had to. I was in no way asked for or paid for this testimonial. I'm a fan. This will help several of us use the G Suite calendar or the iPhone calendar app to easily see when our team is available for group meetings...plus will keep contacts in sync. (I have over 1,000 contacts, and thousands of calendar entries.)
Technical Support - Aug 27, 2018
Commitment to support | By Joslyn B
My complements to Matt and the support team for helping me through a frustration sync issue.
DejaCloud - Aug 7, 2018
iphone sync | By Steve W
This product is very useful and convenient. As an outside sales person, I have everything that I need on a daily basis in my phone before I get into my car.

I even copy some important information into my calendar from customer's email into the notes section of my appointment. Prior to the meeting, I can review the information and appear to be "on top" of my game. Thanks!
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 24, 2018
I've used this ap for years | By Wyatt C
The synch is pretty much flawless. I had to learn a VERY little about the options to get it to act like Franklin Covey. If you use that system of planning your day you have to get this ap.
DejaCloud - Jul 21, 2018
yoursolution works well. | By Encrico A.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 17, 2018
Refreshingly as advertised, and then some | By BLB
I've been a customer for about 1 week now. I have over 9,000 appointments in calendar and I have about 500 contacts. When I had trouble loading the product, I was able to get live assitance and the technician was very knowledgeable and patient. When I encounted hiccups afterwards, I found their website easy to navigate for solutions. I did not think businesses like this were around anymore .... I feel good about this purchase and it is just what I needed.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 12, 2018
Great Product and Wonderful Support | By Carolyn S.
I have been a CompanionLink for Outlook customer for 6 years and through this time have had multiple new laptops, phones, Outlook versions and wifi connections. I use CompanionLink for Outlook for Calendar, Tasks, Contacts/People and Memos/Notes and my entire "life" is seamlessly synched through my devices, currently a Samsung Galaxy Book and S9 phone. From time to time there are glitches (some my fault!) but the support has always been wonderful even with the time challenge of being on opposite sides of the world and me not being too "techy". The team are also very receptive to suggestions. Thank you for the great product and wonderful support.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 20, 2018
CompanionLink for Outlook | By Oneda P.
I have been using Outlook for email for years. I had to change email providers recently because they removed the calendar application which I’m just as dependent on. I spent a long time knthe internet trying to find a way to synchronize the IMAP account with Outlook for contacts and calendars. I followed all the tips provided to no avail and felt so “disconnected” and unorganized. Finally I landed upon CompanionLink for Outlook. It is so reasonably priced I thought it was worth trying. Well am I ever glad I did! It immediately synched everything and does every time I make an update either by phone/internet or Outlook. My life is in synch now and I’m so grateful!