Reviews

5 Stars
197

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
4

Leave a review!

DejaOffice (Apple) - Mar 28, 2016
companionlink for Act | By Lang S
I had a mysterious problem and sent an email request. Mikael called me, got linked to my PC and showed me how to reconcile the problem in a few minutes plus volunteered a couple of other useful hints. I can't think of another software vendor who would give me this level of service.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 28, 2016
Your Support Is Great | By John M
I have been using Companionlink to synch my android phones for years. For some reason this morning, the Synch no longer worked. Danielle walked me through a number of steps that I had done and then some I did not think of. When we had finished, Synch was once again working properly. I am a knowledgeable user with years of PC experience but she was able to think of a few checks I did not and throughout the process, she was cool and competent! Very much appreciated!
CompanionLink for Google - Mar 25, 2016
Satisfied | By Danny
Just wanted to say that I purchased companion link about a year ago. Even though I had a problem with my computer set up and could not install the latest 7.0, i am 100% satisfied with the 6.0 version.

it has been performing flawlessly and doing everything I expected it to do for like i said almost a year now.

Keep up the excellent work and thank you.

danny
CompanionLink Professional - Mar 24, 2016
Great Support! | By Jay C
I have been using Companionlink and Deja Office on my Android phones for years with my non-Outlook database and it has worked great. On a few occasions when something broke on a new version or a new computer installation, the support response has been within 24 hours and relentless in getting me back up and running. The people in this company are universally amazing!
Great job!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 22, 2016
Great program...great support!!! | By Lesliethek
I absolutely love this program and have been using it for many, many years. Just got a new computer, got in touch with tech support and they had me up and running in no time. I constantly am in this program probably a hundred times a day! It sync's my phone with my laptop so my calendar and contacts in Outlook are always updated whether I make a change or addition in my phone or on my computer. I run the sync every night because I'm in it so much. It's takes a couple of minutes. Just love it!!!!
CompanionLink for Google - Mar 21, 2016
Outstanding Support | By Andy T
I was relieved to be dealing with a very patient and very knowledgeable Customer Service Rep.

Dean first assisted my in updating my companionlink software. He was then able to straighten out my syncing issues between my laptop,desktop and google in a very succinct and concise manner. It couldn't have gone any better.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 19, 2016
Great Help | By Phil R
Thank you for being great.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 18, 2016
Most Professional and Efficient Support | By Don M
I've been using CompanionLink for Outlook for several years with 3 different Android phones as I upgraded from my first Samsung to the latest. Each time I've had an issue in syncing my Outlook data and called CompanionLink Support I receive excellent Customer Service from knowledgeable and courteous techs who always solve my issues.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 16, 2016
The Best!! | By Harry J
Add me to the list of very satisfied customers. I also have used Companion Link/Deja Office for some time. I spent over 20 years in IT and dealing with your support reminds me of the way things were before we started outsourcing so much to third world countries.

Danielle H was a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant.
DejaOffice (Android) - Mar 12, 2016
Fast, Effecient Support | By Charles B
I have used Companion Link/DejaOffice for several years with 3 different HTC phones. I just bought the new Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge and ran into a problem getting it to Sync. I called tech support, got through quite quickly, and the support tech walked me through what I needed to do to get the synchronization working well.