Reviews

5 Stars
203

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
4

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 7, 2016
Help with Syncing | By Vicki
I was very pleased with Danielle H.in helping me get my problem fixed...
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 7, 2016
Sync problems | By Dave Foley
Great service! I had a problem with items not syncing between four devices. All is well!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 7, 2016
Office 365 | By Micheal
I changed over from Godaddy to Office 365 and had problems then syncing with my Deja on my phone. I talked with Danielle and she walked me through the process and now I am linked! She is the best, knowledgeable and very patient with a real novice in computers. She is a real keeper!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 6, 2016
Awesome service | By Beth H
I changed email accounts and lost my entire calendar - work and personal! I send an email to service explaining my situation. They replied within an hour or so and gave very specific instructions on what to do. Voila!! My calendar was back. Life savers!!!
DejaOffice (Android) - Apr 3, 2016
Problem solved the same day | By Mike J,
I was unable to change a setting after an Android system upgrade. Kevin S. responded in under 2 hours and the problem was solved. Couldn't ask for better service! Thanks for an excellent product with superior support.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 31, 2016
Danielle Rules! | By Steve H.
Very smart, friendly and effective. Quick solution. CompanionLink help is far and away the best Help site in my online universe.
DejaOffice (Android) - Mar 29, 2016
Syncing Act with Android Phone | By Laird M
Had a problem with getting contacts to properly sync (duplicate contacts kept appearing, bogging down my phone). Tech Support was great; helped me through cleaning out the excesses and reconfiguring the system properly. Very knowledgeable and patient.
DejaOffice (Apple) - Mar 28, 2016
companionlink for Act | By Lang S
I had a mysterious problem and sent an email request. Mikael called me, got linked to my PC and showed me how to reconcile the problem in a few minutes plus volunteered a couple of other useful hints. I can't think of another software vendor who would give me this level of service.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 28, 2016
Your Support Is Great | By John M
I have been using Companionlink to synch my android phones for years. For some reason this morning, the Synch no longer worked. Danielle walked me through a number of steps that I had done and then some I did not think of. When we had finished, Synch was once again working properly. I am a knowledgeable user with years of PC experience but she was able to think of a few checks I did not and throughout the process, she was cool and competent! Very much appreciated!
CompanionLink for Google - Mar 25, 2016
Satisfied | By Danny
Just wanted to say that I purchased companion link about a year ago. Even though I had a problem with my computer set up and could not install the latest 7.0, i am 100% satisfied with the 6.0 version.

it has been performing flawlessly and doing everything I expected it to do for like i said almost a year now.

Keep up the excellent work and thank you.

danny