Reviews - Page 29

5 Stars
517

4 Stars
16

3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
11

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 13, 2019
Thanks a lot. | By Ton S.
You make a great product that I daily use and I will certainly buy it again when I have to make the switch to new software :-).
DejaCloud - Feb 13, 2019
Many Thanks! | By Ron T.
Many thanks, by the way, for years of superb support and a great product.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Feb 12, 2019
Best Support | By Warren B.
Help when I needed it. Thanks
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Feb 11, 2019
CRM | By Dick S.
Thanks again for a great product allowing me to participate in the trial.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 8, 2019
Outlook 2010 | By Srinivas R.
I am extremely happy with your software as I use it every second day to Sync my Android Phone with outlook.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Feb 1, 2019
Excellent Customer Support | By AJ K
Thanks, Michael!! Outstanding customer service!!! Also, Deja Office is a superb product working between ACT and my iPhone/iPad.
AJ
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 25, 2019
Support Team | By Larry M
I just installed Companionlink for a second time after switching apps 6 months ago. Michael is a freaking genious. He walked me through steps that solved the issues I was having 6 months ago and now all is well. Thanks Michael, I have no more reason to look anywhere else.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jan 22, 2019
Excellent support team! | By Maxine P.
I am so thrilled with the long-awaited arrival of DejaOffice PC CRM! I have totally depended upon Palm Desktop to keep my business (and personal life) organized for well over 15 years. However, for the past year, I have spent untold hours trying to recover lost/deleted information from my Palm desktop--often my entire contact list, entire calendar, and/or all of my "to do" items.

With the arrival of DejaOffice PC CRM, I am hoping all of my past frustration and hours of lost time are now a thing of the past.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jan 15, 2019
Amazing tech support! | By Bobby T.
I had some issues with my Outlook software. Thomas was very patient, and like a magical wizard, restored my Outlook, and synced my phone. I'm a very happy guy!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 9, 2019
CompanionLink 8 | By Robert
We really appreciate your product and your support.