Reviews

5 Stars
154

4 Stars
10

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
4

Leave a review!

CompanionLink Express - Jun 15, 2017
Thomas is amazing...major issue w ACT/Outlook | By Greg L.
I was having major (at least to me) issues with ACT/Outlook/iTunes/iPhone. Way beyond my comprehension. Thomas M. had so much expertise and more importantly, so much patience. He also actually sent me follow up e mails and called me back. He provided me with better customer service than I would have ever expected. Good job, Thomas!
CompanionLink Express - Jun 6, 2017
Life saver (Palm: 15+ yrs of legacy data) | By Michael L
I've got over 15 years of data (contacts, calendar notes, tasks & memos) on my Palm Desktop and CLink ports it over without a problem to my Samsung S7 (running nougat).

While my data & Palm desktop app has continued to run (and now runs on my Win10-Thinkpad Carbon), my phone continues to change every couple years. CLink has been the go to solution allowing for the continued mobile platform migration without having to migrate my data or note-taking processes.

Sure, I could export/migrate my Palm desktop database into a more current system (or cloud based app)... but with sensitive client notes in my calendar, I prefer to keep all data local on my SSD vs in the cloud or in a system that is normally targeted for hack-attacks (eg. Outlook).

Their android DeJa Office app is great and reflects about 98% of what you see in Palm Desktop (the only fields I haven't seen mapping from the desktop to the office app like the "Custom" tab/fields in Contacts- but this is a minor item... do a test entry to see what does/does not carry over)

In short... I'm staying with CLink and when/if I do port to another database in the future, will continue to use CLink to manage all this!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 1, 2017
Thomas was very helpful | By Suzanne S
Appreciate your expertise
CompanionLink for Outlook.com - May 24, 2017
Excellent & KnowledgableSupport/ | By Sherry K
I have been using Deja Office for several years now and even though my computers tend to crash every couple of years, I know I can count on Companion link to bring me back up and running. Thomas just helped me reinstall and sync to all my computers/smart phone. What a pleasure! I think all the software application support groups should take lessons!

Aside from that - the DEJA Office concept is a game saver.
I love how outlook's email and contacts work - and to be able to download into it (from my gmail accounts) and sync everything together to my phone is nothing short of BRILLIANT.

Thank you!!!
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 20, 2017
Very patient help from Jayce | By Fred S
I was having syncing problems with my iPhone6. Jayce was very patient to help me through some things that needed to be corrected. He knew his business and was very encouraging throughout the process. It's a pleasure to do business with your company.
CompanionLink for Outlook.com - May 16, 2017
Great support | By Tina F.
After installing Companionlink 7 and running a sync my google calendar events got deleted, Thomas was so very helpful in getting the events restored. He was quick, precise and patient with all of my questions.
DejaOffice (Android) - May 11, 2017
Expecting the worse but received the best! | By DJ
I had a few bugs in my initial Deja Office for Android setup. I called in for tech support and received exceptional help from Thomas M. He stayed with me through the process following up with periodic emails. App is working as advertised!
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 6, 2017
Repair of my Outlook Contacts | By Martin H.
great support! Use Office 365 but does not have nearly the functionality of Companion link. Also it often crashes and loses data. Companionlink and deja office so much better.
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 5, 2017
Repair of Outlook Contact Notes on my Samsung | By Jax
On 5/4, made an appointment for Support to contact me at 10AM and mistakenly called in at 9:30AM.
Kevin called me back at 10:30AM and resolved the scrambled notes in the Samsung S8 contacts quickly by uploading a software update.
Review of my 5 contact examples revealed the software update resolved the CL software well.
Thanks for your patience.
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 5, 2017
Julie Hochberg Office Manager | By Julie
Thomas was very helpful and took considerable time to solve our issue of duplicates. he followed up and made sure we were all set. thank you so much!