Reviews

5 Stars
234

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 8, 2019
Outlook 2010 | By Srinivas R.
I am extremely happy with your software as I use it every second day to Sync my Android Phone with outlook.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Feb 1, 2019
Excellent Customer Support | By AJ K
Thanks, Michael!! Outstanding customer service!!! Also, Deja Office is a superb product working between ACT and my iPhone/iPad.
AJ
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 25, 2019
Support Team | By Larry M
I just installed Companionlink for a second time after switching apps 6 months ago. Michael is a freaking genious. He walked me through steps that solved the issues I was having 6 months ago and now all is well. Thanks Michael, I have no more reason to look anywhere else.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jan 22, 2019
Excellent support team! | By Maxine P.
I am so thrilled with the long-awaited arrival of DejaOffice PC CRM! I have totally depended upon Palm Desktop to keep my business (and personal life) organized for well over 15 years. However, for the past year, I have spent untold hours trying to recover lost/deleted information from my Palm desktop--often my entire contact list, entire calendar, and/or all of my "to do" items.

With the arrival of DejaOffice PC CRM, I am hoping all of my past frustration and hours of lost time are now a thing of the past.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jan 15, 2019
Amazing tech support! | By Bobby T.
I had some issues with my Outlook software. Thomas was very patient, and like a magical wizard, restored my Outlook, and synced my phone. I'm a very happy guy!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Dec 24, 2018
DejaOffice CRM Sync with iPhone | By Angela W
For years, I've been looking for a program to replace the old Palm Desktop that I could easily sync directly with the iPhone. I successfully synced all my Palm Desktop data into DejaOffice CRM with CompanionLink, and I am in the process of learning how to use it and adjusting to a new program after having used Palm Desktop for 15 years.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Dec 20, 2018
Impressed | By A P
I am impressed by the performance. Still some features to fine-tune and some to add, but its already in very good shape.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 15, 2018
Exceptional Support! Thank you! | By Brenda F.
Thomas (and Amy) did a fantastic job helping me out with a technical issue (which was not exactly related to Companionlink...it was a problem with my google settings). Thomas was very helpful, personable and patient with me and was able to resolve an issue that I had been struggling with for two weeks! Quite the Magician and made my weekend solving my problem! Thank you, thank you, THANK YOU!!!!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 5, 2018
I vote Thomas M to be employee of the month | By Graham L
Having bought a new computer I needed to transfer many pieces of software including Companion Link and MS Office 2010 from my old computer. I did all the necessary transfers and re-installations but I couldn't get the Outlook sync to work. I logged a support call and remarkably quickly got a telephone call (and I am in the UK!) and under his instruction we reset the necessary files and sync'ing is now perfect. Magnificent support - highly competent, very good rapport, patient, committed to solve problem, etc etc. I will have no hesitation in buying further CL product and recommending same to everyone. Thank you.
Technical Support - Nov 29, 2018
Tech Support By Michael | By Ted R.
I worked in Tech Support for a bank for 10 years & know a thing or two about the job. Today Michael helped me resolve an unusual issue. He listened without interrupting. He asked questions that were right on point. He was humble & sought help from others on his team when needed. He knew his Companionlink & DejaOffice products very well. He also knew enough about MS Outlook version to spot a problem with Dell's setup of Outlook on my PC. During the remote access process, Michael made no changes without explaining the need for them and first getting my permission to proceed. Michael is what ALL tech support people should aspire to be like. A+ for you, Michael, and THANK YOU!