Reviews

5 Stars
486

4 Stars
16

3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 20, 2021
PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE WHO CAN COMMUNICATE | By JAY W
THE TITLE SAYS IT ALL..EVERY ONE KNOWS WHAT THEY ARE DOING AND WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE AND MOST OF ALL THEY CAN HELP US ON THE OTHER SIDE UNDERSTAND AND APLY THEIR KNOWLEDGE.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 15, 2021
snyc from android to outlook | By Marvin W
74 years old and resist change! My new phone wouldn't support my old sync software so looked for a software that would support my Galaxy S20 FE 5g. Found Companion Link, installed, and needed only 1 phone call to support and am up and running. Great product and great service.
Technical Support - Feb 9, 2021
Quality Product and Fantastic Support | By Dennis C
I have been a Companionlink customer for many years and love it. Had a recent issue when I switched from Outlook 2013 to Outlook 365. Thomas M. was great and provided fantastic support.
DejaDesktop for Windows - Feb 9, 2021
tap21543hyerge | By nem21543flebno
mss21543uttjr KA1QIpN pFMn szFMF7N
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 26, 2021
Michael was Fantastic! love Companion Link! | By LBC
Michael helped me sync OUTLOOK and Google calendars and contacts perfectly. I had challenges in the past and he repaired issues and got it up and running flawlessly!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 25, 2021
Love Companionlink, love DejaOffice | By Richard G
Just don't count on automatic WiFi synching because it has NEVER worked for me.
DejaCloud - Jan 22, 2021
Outstanding service | By I P
I was having a problem with my DejaCloud (the problem was my fault, not the program). The technical support provided by Thomas M. was great - he stuck with the problem until it was corrected.
CompanionLink Express - Jan 22, 2021
Супер давно искал | By Jessetew
Интересный пост
DejaOffice PC CRM for Google - Jan 17, 2021
ничего особенного | By Ethanjup
спасибо интересное чтиво
CompanionLink for Mac - Jan 13, 2021
Круто, давно искал | By Edwardwardy
Годнота спасибо