Reviews

5 Stars
585

4 Stars
17

3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Stars
12

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 5, 2022
Customer service - Tiffany D | By Dick B.
Thank you for a prompt and clear response. I’m impressed by the CompanionLink responses from more than 3 requests over the years.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 1, 2022
Ouststanding Customer Support | By Neil W
Glitches and problems with software happen. It's just the way it is with computers. Been using Companion Link for years without any problems. But then had a unique issue arise when I installed Companion Link on a new Windows 11 computer. Contacted customer support via email, explained the problem, and Tiffany in customer support helped me resolve the issue. Tiffany's customer service was outstanding. The problem I had was a unique one, which Tiffany even admitted, yet she patiently worked with me through a string of emails to find a resolution. She was very knowledgeable, knew exactly how to resolve the problem, and she showed a high level of patience dealing with someone like me who is not extremely computer savvy. Plus, she made her explanations simple (no tech-speak or obtuse tech shorthand) so a non-tech person like me could easily understand and follow. High praises to Tiffany and Companion Link for their excellent customer support. Left me feeling great about my purchase and use of Companion Link -- which works perfectly again on my new computer.
DejaOffice PC CRM Express - Nov 16, 2022
An great alternative | By Dennis K
I was on prior CRM for over 30 years & loved it. After I retired I could not justify the cost of it, but wanted a very capable relational database that I could transfer my database to, and that would be reasonable in cost.
I discovered DejaOffie PC CRM Express and could not be happier. The ;migration of my database wasa extremely easy and error free. The support is excellent, the documentation helpful, and the app is powerful and fast. I can't say enough good things about this app & strongly recommend it!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 14, 2022
All about Support | By Edward F
The software is great but the support sold me. Trevor knows the software and, just as important, how to pleasantly and professionally work with customers. Made the set-up easy and exactly as I wanted it.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 1, 2022
Great Support | By Dick L
The tech support person was polite caring and he was very knowledgeable. He made me feel that he cared about my problem. He solved my issue and I am a happy customer.

Thank You
DejaOffice (Android) - Oct 27, 2022
Excellent software, better support! | By John F
I run an older version of CL to sync my calendar and contacts in outlook to my android phone. I almost feel guilty that my older version keeps working great and that I have never needed to upgrade (definitely got my moneys worth out of this initial purchase). As I have migrated to new phones or computers, I have always received prompt, courteous, reliable support without any snickering about how old my version is. This product, company, and support ROCK =)
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Oct 18, 2022
DejaOffice | By ANTHONY T.
MICHAEL WAS EXCELLENT...HE KNEW THE PRODUCT LIKE THE BACK OF HIS HAND..I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH COMPANION LINK FOR YEARS AND I HAVE NEVER HAD SOMEONE WHO WAS SO KNOWLEDGABLE AND QUICK. THERE WAS NO HESITATION IN WHAT HE NEEDED TO ACCOMPLISH. HE ALSO PROVIDED ME WITH INFORMATION ON A NEW PRODUCT WHICH WOULD MAKE IT EASIER FOR ME IN THE FUTURE..I WAS MORE THAN SATISFIED
DejaOffice PC CRM Pro - Oct 10, 2022
meh | By Martinb
Okay, this Windows version product works, it's convenient; but it has many small limitations. Instructions in popup windows are in tiny print my Windows10 OS can't zoom. I've found the installation procedure very complicated: still can't get synced with my Android phone. I want to put simple shortcuts on my Windows desktop which open Contacts and Tasks and Calendar, but my only option SEEMS to be reduced-size DO pages, not shortcut icons. And these pages are "always on top," so they hide other desktop shortcuts I create in other programs. I wish the program allowed more customization like deleting or hiding fields in Contacts I won't ever use. It'd be great if I could create small spreadsheets in Notes for keeping track of spur-of-the-moment data. I'd like to have 'sub-folders' and 'sub-catagories' . . .
CL support is responsive, which is a plus, but emails conversations are daunting.
For now, my rating is 'meh,' at least for my needs. The program is a bit better than Palm Desktop (4.x), but not as functional or graceful as Palm Desktop (3.x). I’m sure DO can and will do more to meet my needs; I just wish there was a easier way to get there.
CL response: To Zoom use Ctrl-Scroll like a web browser. Be sure to check our Guides and Features page to get to know the product
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 3, 2022
Tiffany | By Dexter P
I was having problems with setting up CL. Tiffany emailed and called and finally remoted in and fixed my problem!!
DejaOffice PC CRM for Google - Sep 24, 2022
Пoступило 76 742 р | By Id95ow5da2
Активирoвать счeт
Подробнее: AAA398665-web2.companionlink.comBBB