Reviews

5 Stars
239

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Apr 18, 2019
Improving w Every Update & A++ Tech Support | By Jason T
I had been looking for a replacement for my ancient Palm Desktop that would be more reliable, just as secure, and still have the same features when Companionlink sent me notice about their NEW DejaOffice PC CRM. So I decided to give it a try. When I first tried the program out there were definitely some kinks that still needed to be worked out such as calendar event duplication and problems with 2-way synching. But Conley (and Thomas) were there to troubleshoot and take care of these issues among others. Conley was terrific in his responsiveness and persistence. He kept working with me and the developers to improve the product. After many troubleshooting attempts and several updates, I can now say that Deja Office PC CRM is ready for prime time! The problems have been solved as far as I can tell and the program seems to be getting better all the time! Many thanks to Conley and the devs for listening and fixing the bugs.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 11, 2019
incredible support fast, easy to understand | By Roy M
Thank you very much!

You guys have the best customer support I have had on the internet. Really,

Roy
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 8, 2019
Michael is THE Miracle Man | By Robert B
I would have to leave 5 pages of rave reviews to express how much Michael helped me. (BTW, I'm writing this because I think the first time I did it, I missed selecting the # of stars.)

Not only did he solve all my CompanionLink issues, but he also resurrected Outlook on my PC, that had been non-functional for 2 weeks!!!

Note to Management: GIVE THIS GUY A RAISE!!!!!!!!!! If anyone deserves it, Michael definitely does.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Apr 2, 2019
Great Program! | By George
I was looking for a program to replace Palm Desktop for a years ago and then knew DejaOffice.
Today I use the DPCS and I like very much!
Congratulation!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 1, 2019
Michael provides Excellent Service | By Jerry W.
Thank you again Michael! I had been frustrated for weeks with the sync not working properly. I had used Companion-link years ago & knew that when installed properly it works great. Michael took the time to identify the real issue I was having. His asset is his ability to listen to the customer and genuinely desires to help.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 8, 2019
Outlook 2010 | By Srinivas R.
I am extremely happy with your software as I use it every second day to Sync my Android Phone with outlook.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Feb 1, 2019
Excellent Customer Support | By AJ K
Thanks, Michael!! Outstanding customer service!!! Also, Deja Office is a superb product working between ACT and my iPhone/iPad.
AJ
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 25, 2019
Support Team | By Larry M
I just installed Companionlink for a second time after switching apps 6 months ago. Michael is a freaking genious. He walked me through steps that solved the issues I was having 6 months ago and now all is well. Thanks Michael, I have no more reason to look anywhere else.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jan 22, 2019
Excellent support team! | By Maxine P.
I am so thrilled with the long-awaited arrival of DejaOffice PC CRM! I have totally depended upon Palm Desktop to keep my business (and personal life) organized for well over 15 years. However, for the past year, I have spent untold hours trying to recover lost/deleted information from my Palm desktop--often my entire contact list, entire calendar, and/or all of my "to do" items.

With the arrival of DejaOffice PC CRM, I am hoping all of my past frustration and hours of lost time are now a thing of the past.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jan 15, 2019
Amazing tech support! | By Bobby T.
I had some issues with my Outlook software. Thomas was very patient, and like a magical wizard, restored my Outlook, and synced my phone. I'm a very happy guy!