Reviews

5 Stars
471

4 Stars
16

3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

Technical Support - Nov 25, 2020
Tech Support | By Roger McLean
After I totally screwed up my calendar, contacts and emails so badly that I couldn't even locate them on my computer, I called your support line. Your tech Conley H. fixed it all in about 5 minutes. Very professional. Very knowledgeable. Very patient. Thank you, thank you, thank you.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Nov 23, 2020
Excellent Customer Service | By Terrence D
Fantastic product and Fantastic Customer Service! I have used this product for 8 years. Life would not be the same without it.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 12, 2020
Exemplary Customer Servie | By Phyllis M
Just worked through a session with Michael with multiple issues with syncs and duplicate entries. It's been a while since I have had someone so patient and wanting to be sure that I got the issue resolved. I had two previous calls with technicians that had not fully resolved the issue so to have this complete, I am very happy and satisfied. Thanks, Michael!
Technical Support - Nov 12, 2020
great Job | By Jeffrey S
Michael was patient and did a great job solving a 6 month problem.
I am a using for 7 years and this was great customer service.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 6, 2020
Fantastic Customer Service | By Charlie H
I've used DejaOffice for a while and just developed a problem with syncing. Conley sorted me out very quickly and patiently - I'm no techie! Impressive service - highly recommend the product and service.
CompanionLink Professional - Oct 28, 2020
What a miracle | By David G.
By plugging a 2nd monitor, my Windows 10 hard disk gave me a request for a Bitlocker recovery key, and I lost EVERYTHING. I was able to recover my 12000 contacts using the Companion Link software and the knowledge of Michael King. Kudos to every one, software creator and tech support
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 26, 2020
Michael is a Champ! | By Chuck S
I had a very positive experience working with Michael this morning. Had some syncing issues and he just managed the process to give me the result I wanted. To have a problem free system in place. Some of the problems were on my end, but Michael just made it happen. He was patient, asked good questions and I never felt rushed. He made sure that everything was working to my satisfaction.
DejaDesktop for Mac - Oct 24, 2020
TY 4 the Holidays | By M M
Thank you for the holiday symbols. very nice.
DejaOffice (Android) - Oct 23, 2020
Mike and Nathan | By Richard Diller
Both these techs are absolute stars. I had all sorts of issues on my computer with Outlook that spilled over to creating issues with Companion Link. They corrected everything and it works like a charm.

Thanks Again and Highly Recommend!
DejaOffice (Android) - Oct 22, 2020
Thomas M is great! | By Alice M
Thomas was terrific over two extended sessions of more than an hour each, trying numerous ways of restoring lost calendar data going back 15 years. He was proactive in organising a suitable times to call in my time zone (Australia) and just took the time it needed to sort out the problem, with friendly and interesting chat while we waited for processes to complete. He is a star!!!