Reviews

5 Stars
320

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Google - Dec 13, 2019
The best google outlook calendar sync in port | By mahfuz
I've been using this service for years and it keeps my calendar up to date on my phone and my pc both. Thank you for this product.
DejaCloud - Dec 11, 2019
Technical Support Beyond Compare | By Nick F
I have been working with support for a few months on a new roll out for my client and the support I have received from Wayland, Nathan, and Thomas has been second to none! CompnaionLink is truly a company that puts the client first and does whatever they can to make sure their product delivers what they say it can!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Nov 9, 2019
Finally... A database that replaces Palm Desk | By Paul Morand
I was entrenched in Palm Desktop since 1987 and unable to find a suitable replacement' DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone replaces and exceeds Palm Desktop in functions and provides fast support if needed
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 1, 2019
I can't live without this | By Mary S
I've been using this service for years and it keeps my calendar up to date on my phone and my pc both. Thank you for this product.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Oct 24, 2019
I love the elegance of this program | By Michael
This, for me, was the perfect exit from Palm Desktop.
The upgrades are thoughtful and comprehensive.
CompanionLink Professional - Oct 16, 2019
HR Consultatn | By Patricia Lunkes
Great service by top notch professionals.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Sep 26, 2019
Great product and outstanding support | By Deborah S
I have long enjoyed DejaOffice on my iPhone and endured Outlook on my PC to synch with my phone via CompanionLink, but DejaOffice PC has finally enabled me to replace Outlook with a much better interface. Great to have the same program on my PC and my phone. Even more importantly, CL support has been outstanding. The response to the inevitable glitches that arise has been rapid, courteous, and way above average. Particular kudos and thanks to Thomas.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 23, 2019
New Laptop | By Steve S
Thank you for the link and the continued support of your fine product. It worked like a charm.
DejaOffice PC CRM Pro - Sep 6, 2019
Terrific products | By E Alan A.
I am very grateful to have the DejaOffice PC CRM Pro set up for two profiles. In the past I had sync'd with Outlook and Palm Pilot. This new program allows for multiple individual profiles as well as and integration. I've always loved the Franklin planner format. You've got it all as well as other formats. Special thanks to Michael K. for his extra mile in helping me!! I'm very satisfied!!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Sep 5, 2019
Excellent Palm replacement | By Pam M
Relieved to finally cut the cord from Outlook. I have been a Palm/Agendus user for decades and this replacement is a godsend. I had used CompanionLink to sync Agendus within Outlook to Android DejaOffice. Import from Outlook was super smooth and sync with android was just as easy. The customized interface is outstanding. Thank you for this Standalone program!