Reviews

5 Stars
186

4 Stars
11

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
4

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 14, 2017
Companion Link 8.0 for Outlook | By Dan R.
Just upgraded to 8.0 for Outlook. Awesome product release. I love this software. I use many times daily to ensure that my calendars in are in sync. Don't know what I would do without it.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 5, 2017
Great Product. | By Rick S.
Works very well with MS Outlook including using Bluetooth.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 30, 2017
These folks give great support! | By Scott K
I really love the support that I get with Companionlink. They're truly some of the best I've ever experienced. Wonderful people to work with. Thomas was fantastic. So was Matt.
DejaDesktop for Windows - Nov 18, 2017
Really like but . . . | By Sharon L
Love having my calendar on my desktop and like the customization.

But would prefer that it be transparent as I like have my background change daily.

And I am having issues with it updating when I make changes in Outlook (2016), will check with tech support.
DejaDesktop for Mac - Nov 17, 2017
Great idea with DejaDesktop | By Claus Andersen
Really good idea to have your calendar as a wallpaper.

I would like to be able to make the calendar bigger, so it would be more easy to read the text.

The 100% size, should be double of the current size :-)
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 2, 2017
Fantastic Product | By John S
I got set up with Companion Link an Deja Office as short time ago. I've been wanting it so badly for so long (However I'm a very skeptical person about "new stuff"). However I finally made the plunge. Now that I have been using it for a while, I kick myself for not getting this when I first found out about it. It would have saved me quite some grief for a number of years. Now my smart phone is able to provide me with info, for which I had bought it in the first place. Thanks so much for the fantastic product(s). I will enjoy this for a long time to come.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 2, 2017
Great customer support! | By Huck R
Thomas called to help me. He provided spectacular support. I had problems syncing outlook with my Galaxy S7. He walked me through. It was very complex and I never would have been able to do it alone. Everything is fixed. This is maybe the best technical support I have ever run in to.

Thanks
CompanionLink for T&C - Oct 25, 2017
I needed help on Companionlink Time and Chaos | By Bob S.
Jace was great. knowledgeable, patient, and courteous.
CompanionLink Express - Oct 13, 2017
BEST product and BEST support in the world | By Shelley M
What a great product. And what a pleasure doing business with you. Jayce stuck with me - right through to a complete resolution to my problem. Please don't EVER take away this great software, or your fantastic support. I just can't give you enough praise. Thank you.
CompanionLink for Mac - Oct 6, 2017
Mac Sync | By Jonathan W, PhD
Thanks for the awesome support. I am running the updated version and it's working perfectly.