Reviews

5 Stars
315

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink Professional - Oct 16, 2019
HR Consultatn | By Patricia Lunkes
Great service by top notch professionals.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Sep 26, 2019
Great product and outstanding support | By Deborah S
I have long enjoyed DejaOffice on my iPhone and endured Outlook on my PC to synch with my phone via CompanionLink, but DejaOffice PC has finally enabled me to replace Outlook with a much better interface. Great to have the same program on my PC and my phone. Even more importantly, CL support has been outstanding. The response to the inevitable glitches that arise has been rapid, courteous, and way above average. Particular kudos and thanks to Thomas.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 23, 2019
New Laptop | By Steve S
Thank you for the link and the continued support of your fine product. It worked like a charm.
DejaOffice PC CRM Pro - Sep 6, 2019
Terrific products | By E Alan A.
I am very grateful to have the DejaOffice PC CRM Pro set up for two profiles. In the past I had sync'd with Outlook and Palm Pilot. This new program allows for multiple individual profiles as well as and integration. I've always loved the Franklin planner format. You've got it all as well as other formats. Special thanks to Michael K. for his extra mile in helping me!! I'm very satisfied!!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Sep 5, 2019
Excellent Palm replacement | By Pam M
Relieved to finally cut the cord from Outlook. I have been a Palm/Agendus user for decades and this replacement is a godsend. I had used CompanionLink to sync Agendus within Outlook to Android DejaOffice. Import from Outlook was super smooth and sync with android was just as easy. The customized interface is outstanding. Thank you for this Standalone program!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 21, 2019
Great product and service | By Juliet A
I was really struggling to synch Outlook with gmail and was told about Companionlink.

I didn't set it up quite right at first but the support to resolve this was excellent - very helpful and responsive (thank you Nathan).

So far the product is working very well and I would thoroughly recommend it.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Aug 20, 2019
Thank you | By Eddie W.
Love the Dejaoffice PC Standalone. Was a ACT user for decades. Was a user of Companionlink Express to sync Android and iPhone with Act Verison 18. so, I was familiar with their great support. Highly recommend to former ACT users.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 15, 2019
Thank you very much | By Javier
I have been using DejaCloud for my Outlook calendar for several years now and I have to say it is one of the best apps I have ever used. I highly recommend it (and I have, to several friends); it is easy to use and it works extremely well. Even though I praise your software, I have even greater praise for your customer service. You have helped me, promptly and efficiently with every question and issue that I have had throughout the years.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Aug 14, 2019
DejaOffice PC CRM | By Anna
Never thought I would be truly comfortable moving away from Palm Desk
top (I know a sad sad child) I have tried a number of programs over the years - but nothing seemed to work they way I wanted-needed.

DejaOffice PC CRM is a dream come true. Finally a truly integrated
system - between tasks memo calls calendar etc
Technical Support - Aug 13, 2019
Tech support | By Fred
I just want to say a word of appreciation for the work Nathan did for me on reinstalling CompanionLink on my new computer. He was very patient and understanding and went to great pains to make things function appropriately. Many other techs have been helpful also. They all show a good attitude. Nathan deserves a commendation, and I want to pass this on to his supervisor.