Reviews

5 Stars
310

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 21, 2019
Great product and service | By Juliet A
I was really struggling to synch Outlook with gmail and was told about Companionlink.

I didn't set it up quite right at first but the support to resolve this was excellent - very helpful and responsive (thank you Nathan).

So far the product is working very well and I would thoroughly recommend it.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Aug 20, 2019
Thank you | By Eddie W.
Love the Dejaoffice PC Standalone. Was a ACT user for decades. Was a user of Companionlink Express to sync Android and iPhone with Act Verison 18. so, I was familiar with their great support. Highly recommend to former ACT users.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 15, 2019
Thank you very much | By Javier
I have been using DejaCloud for my Outlook calendar for several years now and I have to say it is one of the best apps I have ever used. I highly recommend it (and I have, to several friends); it is easy to use and it works extremely well. Even though I praise your software, I have even greater praise for your customer service. You have helped me, promptly and efficiently with every question and issue that I have had throughout the years.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Aug 14, 2019
DejaOffice PC CRM | By Anna
Never thought I would be truly comfortable moving away from Palm Desk
top (I know a sad sad child) I have tried a number of programs over the years - but nothing seemed to work they way I wanted-needed.

DejaOffice PC CRM is a dream come true. Finally a truly integrated
system - between tasks memo calls calendar etc
Technical Support - Aug 13, 2019
Tech support | By Fred
I just want to say a word of appreciation for the work Nathan did for me on reinstalling CompanionLink on my new computer. He was very patient and understanding and went to great pains to make things function appropriately. Many other techs have been helpful also. They all show a good attitude. Nathan deserves a commendation, and I want to pass this on to his supervisor.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Aug 5, 2019
Absolutely The Best Product | By K P
Have been using Companion Link / Deja Office for may years more or less from its inception. The CRM for Palm is great.
Would recommend this to any one using Android and or Apple Products.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 5, 2019
Help Today | By Jack
Thank you Matt and Amy for solving my problem with proper syncing.
CompanionLink will always be my choice!
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Aug 1, 2019
DejaOffice Iphone | By T. R.
Bangarranggg! It works great. Thank you.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 1, 2019
Thanks!! | By David
Thanks for such a great product!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Aug 1, 2019
DPCS | By J.P.
Apppreciatte your continued Great product.