Reviews

5 Stars
133

4 Stars
10

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
3

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Google - Jan 11, 2017
Stable, reliable en the perfect solution | By Henk
Using CompanionLink for Google for several years now. Version 7 at the moment.

The perfect solution to sync my Outlook, Gmail and my BlackBerry (yep, die hard keyboard user)agenda's.

Super stable, reliable and realy easy to set up. Worth every penny and more!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 4, 2017
Companionlink Sync | By Norm H
Thomas was extremely knowledgeable, very patient and thorough. One of the best high tech sessions I've ever had and Companionlink works better than ever.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 27, 2016
Seamless and Painless | By Jon W
Have used Companionlink for over 5 years now on multiple smartphones and PC's.
I can't imagine doing business (or keeping up with the grandkids' soccer and basketball schedules) without it.

When occasional problems (usually Windows-related) do arise, staff are amazingly patient and helpful.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 13, 2016
Help adding DejaOffice to new cellphone | By Phillip Gorman
Sean and Thomas did a great job helping me with my problem.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 7, 2016
Couldn't ask for more | By Jane D
Excellent customer service! Thomas rang me in the UK at 7.30 his time so it fitted in with my time zone. Fixed the problem swiftly. If only it were always thus!
DejaOffice (Android) - Dec 2, 2016
Not Locked out Anymore | By Rob N.
Being somewhat of a security freak, I applied - and forgot - a password to my Android copy of DejaOffice. I put up with not being able to access records... for a while. Kevin of the support team got back to me with the right answer.
CompanionLink Express - Nov 18, 2016
great | By Dan B
Well done, Kevin S. Very helpful!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 17, 2016
Fabulous service | By Hallie Baron
Thomas was the best tech person I've worked with on anything in a very long time. Setting up a new computer and ran into some issues. He remoted in, diagnosed the problem immediately, quickly adjusted everything, and voila, things are working perfectly now. Thank you Thomas for making my day so much better!
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Nov 14, 2016
Thomas M | By Jim Bevis
Thomas is the best support I have had - period. He is certainly the best at CompanionLink, and he was better than any other tech supports I have called over the many years. He knew what he was doing. He worked succinctly. He gladly answered additional questions while we were fixing the issues. He was able to multitask, i.e. answering my other questions while fixing the issues at hand. Absolutely great.
DejaOffice (Android) - Oct 19, 2016
Thanks for Such Great Support! | By BG B
Kevin S. helped me this morning. He was so very patient as well as very knowledgeable! My DejaOffice is now synced with my new Android phone! THANK YOU, Kevin! I am very grateful for your assistance!