Reviews

5 Stars
179

4 Stars
10

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
4

Leave a review!

CompanionLink Express - Oct 13, 2017
BEST product and BEST support in the world | By Shelley M
What a great product. And what a pleasure doing business with you. Jayce stuck with me - right through to a complete resolution to my problem. Please don't EVER take away this great software, or your fantastic support. I just can't give you enough praise. Thank you.
CompanionLink for Mac - Oct 6, 2017
Mac Sync | By Jonathan W, PhD
Thanks for the awesome support. I am running the updated version and it's working perfectly.
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Oct 5, 2017
Tech support | By Lynn R
Totally amazing and wonderful support. I could not possibly have asked for better assistance. Thank you Thomas!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 5, 2017
Super product, great support!!! | By Claude A
After searching for more than a year for a product that could sync up ALL my Outlook apps - calendar, contacts, tasks, etc - between my phone and my computer I discovered CompanionLink's product two years ago.

The software is error-free, great and easy to use. I sync between my phone and laptop frequently. With over 1,100 contacts and 2,200 calendar events, this volume brought other apps to their knees. Not this one. It handles them with aplomb.

As a systems professional who has done tech support and run a help desk, I am highly impressed with the company's support!!! They usually respond within a day - sometimes within hours - and are ALWAYS helpful and kind and quickly solve any problem presented to them. Other vendors should provide this level and quality of support.

Great job, folk!!!
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Aug 29, 2017
contacts | By Longinus M.
I had some troubles with lost contacts. Thomas worked with me and helped me get them all back and straighten things out. He was professional, helpful, successful and very personable. He is great
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 28, 2017
Amazing support | By Randy C.
Companion Link works excellenty with my Outlook. What is more impressive is the support I receive if there is a problem. So very responsive, and very impressive. Can't give this company enough accolades.
DejaDesktop for Windows - Aug 28, 2017
Great Program...dont need Outlook open | By Alan M.
Easy download and install. Minimal set up needed. No more keeping Outlook open, then minimizing and maximizing to check the calendar.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 23, 2017
Extremely satisfied customer | By Greg Griffin
I can honestly say that I thoroughly enjoy using the CompanionLink software as it always performs exactly how it is designed to perform.

Additionally, the support staff at CompanionLink are always so very customer-focused, friendly and professional.

I would never hesitate to recommend CompanionLink software to any of my friends and work colleagues.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 19, 2017
Syncing stopped working | By Shirley H
Kevin S. did a great job in assisting me with my problem. Kevin responded to my email request in minutes and my problem was fixed in 5 minutes. Thanks Kevin.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 18, 2017
Jayce B. pick up the phone to call me | By David F
I think the companion Link product is terrific for connecting my mobile phone to Outlook. However when I first reported a problem I had with automatic synchronization all I received back from the company was individually useless pieces of information that I'd already taken care of. The system of been working fine until this situation occurred.

It wasn't until Jayce responded to my plea for a personal phone call that I received the kind of help that I really needed. He was very knowledgeable, kind, and efficient. We were able to solve the problem in a 10 minute phone call rather than me wasting almost a week with useless back and forth emails that did not respect the fact that I might be computer literate and familiar with the product. I would appreciate if management would knows his record for his excellent service. Thank you