Reviews - Page 9

5 Stars
312

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 27, 2018
Matt's assistance | By Paul L
I am taking a few moments to share my appreciation for the assistance
and with the courtesy and degree of expertise I experienced today while
working with Matt in resolving several issues that had arisen in my software
recently. He remotely connected into my PC and walked me through the steps
to work out the problems with my 2 phones. I am a disabled Vietnam Veteran
an d a long time satisfied user of your product. I have told so many people
I know about it they are beginning to wonder if I am an employee.
CompanionLink for Google - Oct 31, 2018
Outlook 2016 to Google Calendar & Android Pie | By Darren S.
This CompanionLink for Google software is working quite well for me. I can add an event to my Android phone calendar (DigiCal) and it updates on my Google Calendar on the web as well as my Outlook 2016 calendar client. And vis-versa. It happens really fast, too. Really the only problem I've seen so far is getting the colors to sync properly. If I add a yellow event on my phone it doesn't show up as yellow in Outlook. Otherwise, really happy with the performance of this solution! And I think the price is very reasonable.
Technical Support - Oct 31, 2018
michael - the one and only | By camille s.
great support person. quick and complete. nothing like fixing a problem with easy. thank you Michael.
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Oct 24, 2018
Outstanding Support | By Angela W.
This is the best technical assistance I have ever gotten. Thomas M. responded to my email with a phone call, which is something that never happened in all my experience in dealing with technical support from other companies. He was able to pinpoint my problem very quickly and give me the proper instructions to solve my problem with ease. Such reliable technical support is an asset to a company offering great, unique products. I've been using CompanionLink for Palm Desktop for years and will also purchase new products from this company with confidence.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 23, 2018
Great Support! | By Raymond P
I had the pleasure of working with your Conley H. in Tech Support he did an excellent job in guiding me thru a technical problem I was having with the CompanionLink product. He was very easy to speak with so a big than you to him. I feel it is important for you to be aware of his fine effort!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 19, 2018
Excellent Support | By Ron C
CompanionLink Express - Oct 12, 2018
Awesome | By John K.
great software…great support… Love it Bros!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 2, 2018
Companionlink for outlook | By David R
It could have been a disaster! When I re-installed an outlook program, my address book and e mail files disappeared. But companionlink to the rescue! The tech was very calming and knew exactly what to do. Disaster averted, companionlink saved the day. What a great investment that keeps getting better. Recommend without reservations.
DejaCloud - Oct 1, 2018
A Little Marketing Praise | By Patrick D.
Although there is an extra cost to your software, it is easier than enabling a
web server to provide the content via a web site. You know how easy it is to
read tiny text on a small phone. LOL.

Your software makes it a cleaner process and at the same time removes the need
for complicating the server room.
DejaCloud - Sep 20, 2018
Thank you! | By Adrian D
Great Service