Reviews

5 Stars
211

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - May 12, 2016
Support Services | By david bromley
Companion link is a tremendous company. They have always provided very prompt personal support. I am very thankful that I have become a client of Companion link. Thank you Thomas for all of your ongoing help. As much as there have been very few times I have needed help, it is great to know that when I do need help there is a professional available with a quick response.
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 10, 2016
WORLD CLASS SUPPORT! | By Al F
Prompt, patient, understanding and EFFECTIVE support. Walks the talk!
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 10, 2016
Great Job! | By Adrian A
Thanks Danielle...got me up and running quickly, and advised what I could do in the future to trouble shoot issues. Well done.
DejaOffice (Android) - May 9, 2016
Works as advertised | By Jim B
Was easy to set up and Syncs my Android Phone to my PCs Outlook folders. Less hassle than my old IPhone/ITunes arraignment, With WiFi and Deja Office, I don't have to be connected to PC to sync.
DejaOffice (Android) - May 3, 2016
Excellent Support!!!!!! | By Tim N
Danielle was extremely Knowledgeable and friendly. She got me back up to speed in minutes.
Thanks!!!
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 2, 2016
So Nice to Experience Great Support | By Jon K
I'm a long time user of CompanionLink for Outlook. I've been using USB sync, but after upgrading to the latest version I decided to try local WiFi sync. Couldn't get it to work so I emailed tech support. This started a series of emails from Danielle. After some unsuccessful troubleshooting, she suggested a live phone call. She is very knowledgable and friendly and was able to fix the issue in a few minutes. I'm so pleased to have access to competent, friendly and helpful (U.S. based) support. Very unusual in this day.
Thank you Danielle and CompanionLink for a great product AND for great, accessible, hassle-free support! Keep it up.
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 2, 2016
Great Tech Support | By Hal A.
My phone entries would not load to my PC when in sync mode. Called your support line and connected with Thomas M. who immediately "owned" the problem and set out to fix it. I had a very old build and Thomas got me upgraded to CompanionLink Express build 7016 which cured the problem right away. He also stepped me through adding my tablet to the mix. All of this went smoothly and quickly due in very large part to the patience and professionalism of Thomas M. Hat's off to him and your organization for continuing to produce an excellent product and providing your users with such great support! Definitely a 5 Star experience.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 29, 2016
A Sweetheart | By Mark W
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 27, 2016
Excellent tech support and customer service! | By Michele W.
I had a double crisis where I had to get a new phone and a new computer. I had trouble transferring my files on Deja Office from my old phone to new one. Danielle was terrific and followed up multiple times with clear instructions. With the new computer, I had trouble verifying my existing CompanionLink and again Danielle and the CompanionLink team were a great help. They followed up finding my original purchase, and sent me the download. I then had problems syncing my calendar appointments to my phone. Danielle continued to come up with solutions and eventually did a conference call. Everything is working and I am smiling as I write. I am super impressed with the customer service of CompanionLink. They're extremely knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. It's a wonderful company. Thank you!
DejaOffice (Android) - Apr 26, 2016
New android phone setup. | By Pete Tzomes
I could not set up the Deja Office app on my new cell phone even though it was transferred over from my old phone. Danielle was knowledgable, patient and very professional in helping me set up my phone.

Very good experience.