Reviews - Page 15

5 Stars
472

4 Stars
16

3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Jan 14, 2020
One email. Problem resolved! | By Greg P
I sent in an email question regarding lost contacts on my iPhone. Renee responded promptly and resolved the issue in one email. I have been a customer for many years. The support provided by Renee is one of the main reasons I use CompanionLink and DejaOffice.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 14, 2020
Great working with Renee | By Dudley A.
After a couple of weeks trying to figure my syncing problem out (DejaOffice to CompanionLink and back), I spoke with Renee. She spent about 20 minutes with me and finally hit on the solution. Unfortunately, the next day my problem was back. The solution was not sticky.

However, my review of Renee's participation is 5 stars. She is a real 'people person' and is able to convey her technical knowledge in terms that the user can understand. I enjoyed working with her.

My suggestion is to hang on to Renee and improve the software.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Jan 13, 2020
Thank you, Renee! | By Dennis
I was having a problem setting a biweekly calendar reminder in DejaOffice, and Renee C. was determined to get me through it.She took a personal interest in the issue and tenaciously followed up until the problem was resolved. You are a credit to CompanionLink
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 13, 2020
Renee is AWESOME!!! | By Chuck W
Renee is AWESOME!!! She practically responded right after I contacted tech support. Her instructions in rectifying the issue were thorough and easy to follow. Her follow up was EXCELLENT and she made sure that my issue was resolved. Thanks again for your assistance Renee!!!
CompanionLink Express - Jan 13, 2020
Renee was fabulous | By Eddie E
Renee was unbelievable. In this day of just hating to have a call to solve a problem, and usually the action of last resort, I was stunned at how pleased, efficient and helpful Renee was. And problem solved, quickly! Thanks.
CompanionLink Express - Jan 11, 2020
Thanks so much for the help Renee! | By Loel H
Renee, your help in quickly resolving my issue is greatly appreciated and your easy to follow instructions in writing for my future reference even more so. The Act/Companion Link/Deja Office migration to a new device has always been challanging especially for those like me that do this infrequently. Your quick diagnosis of the cause of my problem was spot on. Great work!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 10, 2020
Renee: Great Job! | By Cheryl S
Renee: Thanks for efficiently and quickly resolving my need to restore my Deja Contacts to Outlook. Many thanks; my travels should go smoother now. Cheryl
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jan 9, 2020
Exceptional Product & Support | By Mark H
I have been using your product for well over 10 years. In this complicated day of digital everything its nice to find a company that offers consistently great product and stellar support. You guys are THE BEST! Keep it up!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jan 8, 2020
Excellent Support | By Fred A
Technical support was of great assistance migrating from Act! by importing people contacts and companies; and then assisting synchronizing PC CRM with my iPhone. Thomas was very helpful. This was a pleasant change from Act, which usually referred me to its website articles to answer my questions.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jan 6, 2020
Deja OfficePC | By Steve T
OMG.... after being screwed over for years by Act!, I could not believe the amount of customer assistance from Companionlink. Every person I talked to was soooooooo helpful. The new owner's of Act! unilaterally decided that my (bought and paid for) software could no longer be used by me. Thank GOD Companionlink showed me how to "save" all my data into Deja Office.