Reviews

5 Stars
211

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 2, 2017
Great customer support! | By Huck R
Thomas called to help me. He provided spectacular support. I had problems syncing outlook with my Galaxy S7. He walked me through. It was very complex and I never would have been able to do it alone. Everything is fixed. This is maybe the best technical support I have ever run in to.

Thanks
CompanionLink for T&C - Oct 25, 2017
I needed help on Companionlink Time and Chaos | By Bob S.
Jace was great. knowledgeable, patient, and courteous.
CompanionLink Express - Oct 13, 2017
BEST product and BEST support in the world | By Shelley M
What a great product. And what a pleasure doing business with you. Jayce stuck with me - right through to a complete resolution to my problem. Please don't EVER take away this great software, or your fantastic support. I just can't give you enough praise. Thank you.
CompanionLink for Mac - Oct 6, 2017
Mac Sync | By Jonathan W, PhD
Thanks for the awesome support. I am running the updated version and it's working perfectly.
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Oct 5, 2017
Tech support | By Lynn R
Totally amazing and wonderful support. I could not possibly have asked for better assistance. Thank you Thomas!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 5, 2017
Super product, great support!!! | By Claude A
After searching for more than a year for a product that could sync up ALL my Outlook apps - calendar, contacts, tasks, etc - between my phone and my computer I discovered CompanionLink's product two years ago.

The software is error-free, great and easy to use. I sync between my phone and laptop frequently. With over 1,100 contacts and 2,200 calendar events, this volume brought other apps to their knees. Not this one. It handles them with aplomb.

As a systems professional who has done tech support and run a help desk, I am highly impressed with the company's support!!! They usually respond within a day - sometimes within hours - and are ALWAYS helpful and kind and quickly solve any problem presented to them. Other vendors should provide this level and quality of support.

Great job, folk!!!
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Aug 29, 2017
contacts | By Longinus M.
I had some troubles with lost contacts. Thomas worked with me and helped me get them all back and straighten things out. He was professional, helpful, successful and very personable. He is great
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 28, 2017
Amazing support | By Randy C.
Companion Link works excellenty with my Outlook. What is more impressive is the support I receive if there is a problem. So very responsive, and very impressive. Can't give this company enough accolades.
DejaDesktop for Windows - Aug 28, 2017
Great Program...dont need Outlook open | By Alan M.
Easy download and install. Minimal set up needed. No more keeping Outlook open, then minimizing and maximizing to check the calendar.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 23, 2017
Extremely satisfied customer | By Greg Griffin
I can honestly say that I thoroughly enjoy using the CompanionLink software as it always performs exactly how it is designed to perform.

Additionally, the support staff at CompanionLink are always so very customer-focused, friendly and professional.

I would never hesitate to recommend CompanionLink software to any of my friends and work colleagues.