Reviews - Page 4

5 Stars
517

4 Stars
16

3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
11

Leave a review!

DejaCloud - Mar 17, 2021
Ticket #0814394 - DJOA Tasks Issue - Conley H | By Anthony G
I want to once again say many thanks to Conley H., as he provided the right troubleshooting for my issue with DejaCloud & the DejaOffice App last week! He sent me a link via email and I followed the steps exactly as they were laid out and it worked perfectly...my Tasks are now syncing flawlessly again in the DejaOffice App from my Outlook. He provided me with wonderful customer service!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 14, 2021
Easy | By Maggie C
Easy to use and reliable
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Mar 8, 2021
Thoroughly Happy! | By Susie R
I've loved DejaOffice on my phone for several years, but no matter how hard I tried, I could never get DejaOffice on my computer and my phone to sync.

Once I purchased DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone, all my problems disappeared. It's very easy to sync now.

I'm a happy camper.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Feb 26, 2021
Great Follow-up | By Peggy B.
When I discovered a glitch in syncing phone with computer 6 months after purchase, they were there to help straighten it out.
Many thanks to Conley H. for his patient assistance.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 20, 2021
PROFESSIONAL PEOPLE WHO CAN COMMUNICATE | By JAY W
THE TITLE SAYS IT ALL..EVERY ONE KNOWS WHAT THEY ARE DOING AND WHAT NEEDS TO BE DONE AND MOST OF ALL THEY CAN HELP US ON THE OTHER SIDE UNDERSTAND AND APLY THEIR KNOWLEDGE.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 15, 2021
snyc from android to outlook | By Marvin W
74 years old and resist change! My new phone wouldn't support my old sync software so looked for a software that would support my Galaxy S20 FE 5g. Found Companion Link, installed, and needed only 1 phone call to support and am up and running. Great product and great service.
Technical Support - Feb 9, 2021
Quality Product and Fantastic Support | By Dennis C
I have been a Companionlink customer for many years and love it. Had a recent issue when I switched from Outlook 2013 to Outlook 365. Thomas M. was great and provided fantastic support.
DejaDesktop for Windows - Feb 9, 2021
tap21543hyerge | By nem21543flebno
mss21543uttjr KA1QIpN pFMn szFMF7N
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 26, 2021
Michael was Fantastic! love Companion Link! | By LBC
Michael helped me sync OUTLOOK and Google calendars and contacts perfectly. I had challenges in the past and he repaired issues and got it up and running flawlessly!
DejaCloud - Jan 22, 2021
Outstanding service | By I P
I was having a problem with my DejaCloud (the problem was my fault, not the program). The technical support provided by Thomas M. was great - he stuck with the problem until it was corrected.