Reviews - Page 4

5 Stars
559

4 Stars
17

3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
12

Leave a review!

Technical Support - Nov 14, 2021
Technical Support | By Charles D
I had the pleasure of working with Tiffany D with technical Support who walked me through the process of setting up my new phone, Microsoft Outlook 365, and my Gmail account syncing process. I have been using CompanionLink for many years and found her skills to be most helpful in the process. She was very knowledgeable and patient, making all the programs work together. Thank you
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 12, 2021
It works! | By Bobbi-Jo
Relieved and grateful to have my desktop Outlook calendar and contacts syncing with my iPhone 11 again! ICloud has been unreliable. Conley in tech support walked me through the installation and setup. I said goodbye to the native Apple calendar and I’m thrilled with the DejaOffice app the calendar. Functionality is far superior and close to Outlook desktop. What a wonderful surprise to see my appointments with their category colors. Thank you!!
Technical Support - Nov 9, 2021
Best product and support | By tina h
first downloaded this product almost a decade ago. many phones and computers later... the co has consistently got better and tech support on point
CompanionLink Express - Nov 8, 2021
Great support | By Frances M
I found your technician to be knowledgeable, courteous, able to listen. I give her an A+.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 6, 2021
It just works! | By Craig W
It is a great product too. I started syncing stuff way back when Nokia flip phones were king, with a cable to a Nokia database. I think I started using your product with a cable too? Then came the cloud. I have changed multiple phones and lap tops and use a desk top as well and, it works.
Technical Support - Nov 2, 2021
Thanks to Tiffany D ( support team) | By Marc Chalifour
Bonjour / HI!

I'm very pleased that Tiffany D. got my email support request !

She has been very quick to answer every emails that I sent to her!

Please say to Tiffany that she's doing a great job !

Regards!
Marc



CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 2, 2021
Great support from Michael | By Jim H.
Michael spent over an hour with me solving two tricky sync problems. He is not only knowledgeable but also very clear in his communication. PLEASE keep up the good work and resist the temptation to send your support off-shore.

Every time I have called I have received EXCELLENT technical support. That is one of the main topics of discussion when I recommend DejaOffice to others.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 1, 2021
Tiffany D, was exceptional! | By Wayne R.
Tiffany D, gets 5-stars for outstanding care and support who patiently walked me through getting my contacts properly sync'd. THANK YOU!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 1, 2021
Saved My Work! | By William P.
In contacting Michael, I could not have asked for a more caring and compassionate individual to work through my problems and provide a solution. He listened to my problem, asked relevant questions and quickly solved my issues. A GREAT product is nothing without GREAT SUPPORT and Michael provided that in abundance. THANK YOU!

A User For Life!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 30, 2021
Outstanding Product and Support | By George Gionis
If you in business and want to be on top of things this is one way of doing it. I've been using Dejaoffice for almost 15 years if my memory serves me right. Excellent App, outstanding service and support. I recommend to anyone and everyone to use your product. Thank you so much for a great product and what it does for me. Keep up the excellent work.
God Bless.