Reviews - Page 4

5 Stars
312

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 28, 2019
Fred Weill | By Fred W.
I would like to praise Tom in technical service for performing an outstanding job fixing my contact syncing issue.
He was a true professional, courteous, extremely knowledgeable and amazingly patient.
He displayed a can-do attitude and because of him I will always use CompanionLink-Deja Office as my contact manager for my business needs.
When the chips are down, I believe thanks to Tom's efforts, CompanionLink will be there for you and a company to do business with.....Great Job!!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jun 22, 2019
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone | By Katie B
Love this program... have looked at it several times and VERY sorry that I did nto move over to it sooner.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 21, 2019
CL For Outlook | By John
I'm impressed with your coders. You've got a GREAT product!
Technical Support - Jun 20, 2019
Premium Support! | By Skip
Nathan from Premium Tech support was outstanding and fixed my issue immediately. He knew exactly what to do, remoted in and even cleaned up some other things that were unnecessary. Kudo’s to Nathan and all the Companionlink Support folks. The cost of Premium Support was money extremely well spent.
Technical Support - Jun 20, 2019
Outstanding Support | By S R
Nathan from Premium Tech support was outstanding and fixed my issue immediately. He knew exactly what to do, remoted in and even cleaned up some other things that were unnecessary. Kuddo’s to Nathan and all the Companionlike Support folks. The cost of Premium Support was money extremely well spent.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jun 18, 2019
Superb. Thank you. | By Richard L.
No problems - quite the opposite! This is such an excellent program. It's replaced my Palm handheld and I'm really impressed. The sync function, now I've sorted out how to use it, keeps my calendars and contacts all showing the same information on DejaOffice PC, Outlook and Google which is on my Android mobile. The Memos and Contacts also work really well, both very straightforward to edit and keep up to date. Really like the way that I can categorise all my stuff!
DejaCloud - Jun 17, 2019
Chris L Help | By Don L
I am writing to praise Chris L for the help given transferring Deja Office
calendar entries to my new phone. It was exemplary.

I had the opportunity to compare Verizon, Google and other customer service.
Chris was above all the rest.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jun 14, 2019
Support is superb!! | By Thomas D Blondi
I've been customer for several years and changes devices and operating systems frequently. Recently started having issues with duplicate entries. Was in communications with Conley H on the support team and he was super helpful and patient with me. Got me squared away in no time.
Excellent service!
Tom Blondi
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Jun 14, 2019
I really like your products | By Deb S
I think they are the best!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jun 13, 2019
DejaOffice | By Andrew
Product is easy to use; I like it as it is cross platform; and frees me from Google/Microsoft monopoly.