Reviews - Page 4

5 Stars
471

4 Stars
16

3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink Express - Sep 14, 2020
Love Companionlink | By Bob C
They are always very nice and always have the answer
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 14, 2020
Project Manager | By Steve A
Renee gave me concise instructions to help me get the settings correct on a new laptop that I was setting up. I have been a CompanionLink customer for a number of years. I am most satisfied with the service. Thank you Renee and CompanionLink. I also appreciated the email from Nathan.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 10, 2020
I rely on it! | By Cassandra L Madison
Even though the bumps, it overall is the best data sync application. Thanks
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 10, 2020
Saved by CompanionLink for Outlook! | By Allen D
When my laptop's hard drive failed, it took a month to get a new laptop because of the backlog of laptop orders for on-line classes during the pandemic. Fortunately with my CLO synced iPhone, I could function with my contacts, calendar, and task list. When the new laptop arrived, I found out that my Outlook file in my File History was corrupt, and the newest version I could recover was 5 months old. But with the help of Thomas M., I was able to sync my iPhone to it, fully recovering my contacts, appointments, and task list. Glad to have CompanionLink with the friendly, dedicated help of Thomas M.!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 10, 2020
Wonderful | By Russ M
I purchased an upgrade for my CompanionLink for Outlook today and just couldn't get it to work. After calling Tech Support, Renee was on the other end, and very kindly and patiently walked me through a series of checks and settings and got me up and running. She was friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
CompanionLink Express - Sep 10, 2020
Renee C. in support is AWESOME | By Matt S
Gotta say at first I was hesitant to d/l and install this product, but I went full speed ahead. I ran into a couple of bumps, so I contacted support and I actually got a live, human being, English as her primary language to call me!

Renee C. was very thorough in finding the problem (all caused by my ignorance in the setup area), and was professional, friendly, understanding, helpful, knowledgeable, and very caring; she made sure everything was running smoothly before ending the session.

The product is great and the support is stellar!

Goodbye Act, hello DejaOffice/Companionlink Express!

PS - a couple of emails back and forth with Matthew R were very good, too.
Technical Support - Sep 3, 2020
Great tech support | By Jeff Fahrner
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 31, 2020
Co-Founder | By Jim Nelson
Saved my outlook contacts and calendar after a corporate switch. Beyond important to me!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 28, 2020
Lynn Hastings | By Lynn Hastings
Renee is the best.... Customer support reps don't get any better in any firm. She was so incredibly patient with working through a very difficult issue that I had. The entire time it seemed like she was sitting next to me reading my screen with me and working through instructions. So kind and so patient. I very much appreciated that, unlike other reps, she used the same specific terminology to make it easy for me to understand her directions.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 28, 2020
Adjunct Professor | By John C.
Renee was OUTSTANDING!!! Very helpful, worked through my issue quickly and knowledgeably and am now syncing away. . .This level of service is one of the reasons I have been a CompanionLink customer for years. . .