Reviews - Page 6

5 Stars
559

4 Stars
17

3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
12

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 31, 2021
syncing phone and new laptop | By Debra P.
My call was answered right away - that in itself was amazing.

Then Tiffany knew exactly what to do to get the sync working properly.

I was never more impressed with any tech service I've ever had than I was with Tiffany's. I'd leave 10 stars if I could!

DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Aug 28, 2021
Sehr gute Software | By Michael Schröder
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Programm. Der Kauf hat sich gelohnt.

I am very satisfied with the program. It was worth the purchase.
Technical Support - Aug 27, 2021
CompanionLink | By Brett Schoolnick
I used used CompanionLink for over 12 years now and they are the best at Tech support . Tiffany D in particular is spectacular!
Technical Support - Aug 26, 2021
Sorting out my problem remotely | By Harold Schogger
Conley was magnificent in helping me and sorted out my sync problem remotely and all is now OK. Companionlink is truly a remarkable programme and the support teamsalso reflects this
THANK YOU
Technical Support - Aug 20, 2021
Fantastic software & support! | By C Sky
I've used Palm desktop as my primary Calendar and Contact management system for a couple of decades. (I'm choosing not to put all my private data on the cloud.) I was thrilled to find CompanionLink and DejaOffice so that I could sync with my iPhone! (Like back in the old Palm Treo days!)

My Palm desktop application recently quit working, and Thomas went above & beyond to try and troubleshoot & repair it remotely on my computer. Alas, it could not be restored, but I do have data backups, so now I am trying out their "DejaOffice PC CRM" desktop software, which has more robust features than the Palm desktop did.

5 stars to this company, software and support!!!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 14, 2021
Awesome Help from Michael K today | By Fiona F
Micheal got all my problems sorted out, set me up again and ensured that I know what to do going forward. He has the patience of a saint!
Technical Support - Jul 11, 2021
Great Customer Service by Conley H. | By Judy G.
Conley helped me to clean up data records on my iPhone and iPad that did not delete during the DejaCloud sync process even though they were no longer in my primary database (Outlook). He walked me through the process, followed through to make sure it all worked and then called me back at a time I was available to complete the last step of syncing with Apple contacts.
I would really like a written process accessible online, but Conley was extremely helpful.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 10, 2021
Excellent service done by Tiffany D. !!! | By Richard
I was not able to synchronize my Outlook calendar via DejaOffice to my Android phone.
In a very short response time I got an excellent description/to do list and after operating this my problem was solved on a perfect level.
Big compliment to Tiffany personally and best regards from Munich/Germany to the entire support team :-)
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 7, 2021
Great tech support from Tiffany D | By Mark S
I had a difficult issue that was finally resolved by doing a 'Repair' on 'Microsoft 365'. It was a patient tech indeed that worked through 45 minutes!
DejaOffice PC CRM for Outlook - Jul 6, 2021
Just purchased! | By Wilkin S
I have been looking for a platform that I can organize all my contact information and access readily from my phone, outlook and PC. From the trial, I think I found it in DejaOffice.