Reviews

5 Stars
197

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
4

Leave a review!

CompanionLink Express - Nov 18, 2016
great | By Dan B
Well done, Kevin S. Very helpful!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 17, 2016
Fabulous service | By Hallie Baron
Thomas was the best tech person I've worked with on anything in a very long time. Setting up a new computer and ran into some issues. He remoted in, diagnosed the problem immediately, quickly adjusted everything, and voila, things are working perfectly now. Thank you Thomas for making my day so much better!
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Nov 14, 2016
Thomas M | By Jim Bevis
Thomas is the best support I have had - period. He is certainly the best at CompanionLink, and he was better than any other tech supports I have called over the many years. He knew what he was doing. He worked succinctly. He gladly answered additional questions while we were fixing the issues. He was able to multitask, i.e. answering my other questions while fixing the issues at hand. Absolutely great.
DejaOffice (Android) - Oct 19, 2016
Thanks for Such Great Support! | By BG B
Kevin S. helped me this morning. He was so very patient as well as very knowledgeable! My DejaOffice is now synced with my new Android phone! THANK YOU, Kevin! I am very grateful for your assistance!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 18, 2016
Act/Outlook Sync | By Donna D.
Frustration has been rising because the notes in ACT didn't sync to Outlook. Once I contacted Thomas M at Companionlink, my frustration turned to relief.

With amazing deftness, he configured my ACT/Outlook synchronization and now I can view in my Android phone the notes that I made in ACT. I was ready to leave ACT until I got Thomas on the phone. Thank you for training such a competent, polite and technical whiz as Thomas M.
DejaOffice (Android) - Oct 17, 2016
Thank you! | By Sheila H
Mikael wasextremely helpfuland sorted through our unique issues. He was patient and did not make me feel like I was the problem. He was patient and worked through the issues one at a time until everything was resolved. Thank you very much!
DejaOffice (Android) - Oct 12, 2016
Thomas | By Greg Kaufman
I don't usually write reviews but on this occasion I actually asked for the review form. I had some huge problems syncing my calendar when I upgraded my phone. It was thought the phone tech had deleted my data and nothing we did could make it sync with my PC. Thomas called back relatively quickly and was extremely patient, knowledgeable and confident we would find a solution. It took some significant time but he stayed on it diligently and did fix all of the issues. Definitely a 5 star rating. Thanks Thomas
CompanionLink for Google - Sep 30, 2016
Above and Beyond Expectations | By Barbara Blackwell
Thomas did a great job solving an installation issue and then introduced me to DejaOffice - outstanding app!

He was quick, professional and very knowledgeable. His technical expertise and GoldMine knowledge was excellent. Kudos Companionlink - Professional support investment well worth it. Quick and easy to DONE in record time.
Technical Support - Sep 26, 2016
GREAT support! | By Sher S
I had some problems with CompanionLink for Google and configuring my Outlook profiles. I emailed for assistance and received prompt replies. I was able to resolve the issue quickly and effectively. Thanks Kevin! :)

The software is great and the support services are excellent.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 26, 2016
Great support | By MikeT
Very efficient & prompt reply to my email query about getting my new Galaxy6 to sync. Calendar now syncs ok.