Reviews

5 Stars
203

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
4

Leave a review!

DejaOffice (Android) - Feb 2, 2016
Works for me. | By John B
Works for me.
CompanionLink for Google - Jan 8, 2016
- By John L.
You did a most excellent job!
Technical Support - Dec 29, 2015
- By Oshman B.
I would like to thanks a lot to the lady that spoke with me today and solved my problem. Sorry that I forgotten her name. She was the best ever I spoke with technical support unit. She was polite, patient and professional. You are lucky to have such an employee.
Technical Support - Dec 28, 2015
- By Bill S.
I had a very serious problem: My ACT! database was corrupted. The data in my phone was OK. I had tried to transfer the data on my own to no avail. I use ACT! more than any other program except perhaps my email program. The problem was huge.



Mikail was super. He was knowledgeable and patient and did everything that was necessary to get my problem solved. It took a while but he stuck with me until all was done.



Thank you for having someone like Mikail available. I really appreciate it.
Technical Support - Nov 25, 2015
Customer Service | By Joseph B.
Again, it’s really a gratifying experience to have someone solve a problem with the necessary knowledge of the product and the applied skills to solve problems. If it means anything to you, since our outage was over nearly 6 days, I’ve had to work with Comcast, Microsoft, and several other product providers to solve problems/breakdowns…some free (though I’d take a charge IF the service didn’t involve 20 menus, up to an hour of waiting time, and shuttles from one rep to another) and some free. In comparison, your service was exceptional and, as I have always done, I just believe in recognizing superior performances by just making the point…and saying “Thanks, again!”
CompanionLink for Google - Nov 19, 2015
Great support staff ... | By Craig L.
Your customer support team is awesome. I rarely recognize good service - I expect it - but your company went above and beyond with excellent customer support. And I would like to give specific recognition to Thomas M., who got my CompanionLink sync working, as well as to Mikael W. who worked on it the day before.

Going into 2016 I demand that my business tools all work flawlessly and Thomas M. left me assured that my Companion Link would be a safe, secure, and dependable tool that would always be there effectively working in the backround without my constant attention.
Technical Support - Nov 19, 2015
Great Service by Thomas! | By Bud V.
I have used Companionlink for some time and found it very valuable. Updating my computer recently I lost the functionality and missed it. This afternoon Thomas was able to take me smoothly and efficiently through the steps to get it fully functioning again. I very much appreciate the fine service.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 18, 2015
Kudos for EXCELLENT Tech Support! | By Bob G.
I want to express my tremendous appreciation for the excellent and generous support provided by Thomas M. in your tech support department.

I just purchased CompanionLink and was quite uncertain about which sync method to use, their relative advantages, and so on. In response to my email for help, Thomas called (repeatedly, to overcome a connection problem) to discuss my concerns. Then, without my even asking, he simply walked me through the initial setup and syncing, staying with me until all was working and giving me a really good feeling about your product, your company and especially about this particular employee.

I hope you have a company full of people like Thomas M. If you do, you are guaranteed to be successful.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 18, 2015
BlackBerry Priv | By Morris S
First time USB with BlackBerry Priv. Worked like a charm. Just like Hotsync. Thank you Companion Link!
DejaOffice (Android) - Apr 8, 2015
User for years. | By Mark W.
User for years.