Reviews

5 Stars
211

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

DejaOffice (Android) - Apr 24, 2016
Effective support. | By Torrey Y.
Always prompt and to the point, resolving my issues. Unique in the world of software support in my experience. Technicians clearly know their products!
CompanionLink Express - Apr 21, 2016
GREAT Customer Support | By Bill S.
After using CompanionLink for many years I had a problem with having my new phone sync up with CompanionLink. While I am pretty tech knowledgeable I was stumped. I called customer service. They were busy, took my phone and called me back within 15 minutes. Danielle H. from Technical Support had everything resolved in less than 10 minutes. Very knowledgeable, responsive to customer needs and the pleasant personality to address the situation. Sounds like what I would call GREAT Customer Service! Thanks.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 20, 2016
Thomas The Great | By Bill Yohe
Its been a long time since I have been so impressed and thankful at both the skills and friendliness of someone especially in dealing with IT/Computers/Programs. Tom has helped me immensely with my dilemma. He was patient, knowledgeable and is a true tribute to your organization which is why I have been a customer for so many years. Thank you again Tom.

As a side note I clicked 3 devices assuming all three of my platforms and was charged $109.00 instead of $29.00. If you can correct that great if not its a small price to pay for security and piece of mind. Thank you again.
Technical Support - Apr 20, 2016
Execellent Tech Support! | By Bruce R.
Danielle H. in Tech Support has her extensive expertise at her finger tips. The call only took a few minutes to fix my issue. Her pleasantness made the call an enjoyable experience. Thank goodness for CompanionLink & DejaOffice for Android to sync to my Outlook.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 19, 2016
Fixed what the other guy couldn't | By Bob Rein
Had a problem with syncing outlook to google and visa versa. Another vendor told me I had to wait 9 days to get support. I contacted CompanionLink tech support. Super responsive. They analyzed the problem, walked me through easy set up and bingo, it worked. Great support and all in one half a day.
Technical Support - Apr 18, 2016
Support exceeded my expectations | By Mike G.
Kevin S. was outstanding in fixing the issue. I was most impressed with his demeanor. He was clear in giving directions and worked with me to resolve the problem. He did not give up even when I thought we would not find a solution. His technical expertise was impressive and the overall quality service was better than any I have had with other vendors.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 13, 2016
Lost Sync for a month | By Pat P
The support person quickly solved several problems. She was professional and friendly.
Love your app.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 8, 2016
Awesome support & customer experience | By Michael S.
I use Outlook and Gmail, plus my iPhone and wanted to sync them. Installed CompanionLink. I am not technical, and on upgrades things can get out of sync. I send a email to CompainLink and they respond immediately, and follow up. The support is outstanding, and puts much larger software vendors to shame. Thanks for the superior "customer experience"!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 7, 2016
Help with Syncing | By Vicki
I was very pleased with Danielle H.in helping me get my problem fixed...
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 7, 2016
Sync problems | By Dave Foley
Great service! I had a problem with items not syncing between four devices. All is well!