Reviews

5 Stars
211

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook.com - May 24, 2017
Excellent & KnowledgableSupport/ | By Sherry K
I have been using Deja Office for several years now and even though my computers tend to crash every couple of years, I know I can count on Companion link to bring me back up and running. Thomas just helped me reinstall and sync to all my computers/smart phone. What a pleasure! I think all the software application support groups should take lessons!

Aside from that - the DEJA Office concept is a game saver.
I love how outlook's email and contacts work - and to be able to download into it (from my gmail accounts) and sync everything together to my phone is nothing short of BRILLIANT.

Thank you!!!
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 20, 2017
Very patient help from Jayce | By Fred S
I was having syncing problems with my iPhone6. Jayce was very patient to help me through some things that needed to be corrected. He knew his business and was very encouraging throughout the process. It's a pleasure to do business with your company.
CompanionLink for Outlook.com - May 16, 2017
Great support | By Tina F.
After installing Companionlink 7 and running a sync my google calendar events got deleted, Thomas was so very helpful in getting the events restored. He was quick, precise and patient with all of my questions.
DejaOffice (Android) - May 11, 2017
Expecting the worse but received the best! | By DJ
I had a few bugs in my initial Deja Office for Android setup. I called in for tech support and received exceptional help from Thomas M. He stayed with me through the process following up with periodic emails. App is working as advertised!
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 6, 2017
Repair of my Outlook Contacts | By Martin H.
great support! Use Office 365 but does not have nearly the functionality of Companion link. Also it often crashes and loses data. Companionlink and deja office so much better.
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 5, 2017
Repair of Outlook Contact Notes on my Samsung | By Jax
On 5/4, made an appointment for Support to contact me at 10AM and mistakenly called in at 9:30AM.
Kevin called me back at 10:30AM and resolved the scrambled notes in the Samsung S8 contacts quickly by uploading a software update.
Review of my 5 contact examples revealed the software update resolved the CL software well.
Thanks for your patience.
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 5, 2017
Julie Hochberg Office Manager | By Julie
Thomas was very helpful and took considerable time to solve our issue of duplicates. he followed up and made sure we were all set. thank you so much!
CompanionLink for Google - May 4, 2017
THOMAS M IS DA MAAAAAAN!!!!!! | By Richard S
Will you guys make him a supervisor... or at least give him a WELL DESERVED raise?!?!?! :-)

Any time I need help, I go to him and he's an ABSOLUTE STAR!!!!

Software is great; customer support is great, price is great. What more could I want?

Many, many thanks for a fine product and support team.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 28, 2017
Thank you for great tech support by Thomas M | By Annelie W.
WOW, you never disappoint. I have been trying for days to synch my Iphone and was not able, even though I went to your support pages. Thomas M. had me syncing in less than an hour. In addition, his patience was so much appreciated as was his technical knowledge and offer for further assistance once he signed off. Made my day! Thanks Thomas M. for the help.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 19, 2017
Sync Phone to Outlook | By Harry H
Quick response. Kevin was a great help.
Great service.