Reviews - Page 7

5 Stars
403

4 Stars
14

3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 23, 2020
Excellent, Timely Tech Support | By Sharon G
After emailing a ticket summary of several problems i was having syncing Outlook with DejaCloud to my phone, Renee emailed a detailed, step-by-step solution that was easy to follow. For the first time in 10 years, my 1,104 Outlook contacts ync via Cloud with my new Android phone perfectly. Not once in the past 10 years has this happened. Many thanks to Renee for written solutions that I'll keep for the future. And also for calling attention to an upgrade that i needed.
DejaOffice PC CRM for Outlook - Jan 22, 2020
New Software | By J C
Very happy with Deja Office for Android, would like more seamless integration with PC
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jan 22, 2020
A Change for me | By M M
The Palm program I was using crashed. The DejaOffice program is similar and better.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 22, 2020
Great support from Renee | By Valerie T
It seemed that all of a sudden, all of my contacts weren't syncing. Renee sent me clear instructions, but I noticed that not everything in Companion Link was exactly as she had described. She quickly realized I was working with a very old version. An update solved the problem immediately
DejaOffice (Android) - Jan 21, 2020
Wonderful Customer Service | By Dolly G
Renee provided a helpful, just in time explanation to my question that will prevent me from having duplicate calendar items from Google and Outlook after updating to MS Office 365.
She also provided additional upgrade information that I hadn't known to ask about after checking my account. Very helpful.
This group is the best.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 20, 2020
Quick and friendly | By Carol O
I worked with Renee C. to resolve a calendar sync issue. She quickly identified the problem, explained the solution and sent me precise instructions on what I needed to do to get everything running again. She was friendly and professional. A great tech support experience.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 20, 2020
Fantastic Help & Support | By Terry D
I have recently bought a new desktop PC due to w7 support ending.
Both before and after I was in contact with Renee C. and I cannot praise her enough.
Her responses were clear, comprehensive and I know on a least one occasion she "went the extra mile".
Thank you Renee for making the transition to w10 with Companionlink relatively seamless.
CompanionLink Express - Jan 17, 2020
Great experience | By William S.
Renee was knowledgeable, pleasant and got the job done. My issue was solved with quickly and efficiently. These folks are a pleasure!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 16, 2020
Great Product Great Support!! | By Greg. S
Renee C. at support was fabulous in getting it up and running with my new Pixel 4 and Outlook. She was polite, professional, and very knowledgeable and got it working in a snap. Thank you Companion Link and Renee C.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 16, 2020
A real pro! | By DJ
Renee walked me the tech steps like a real pro!