Reviews - Page 7

5 Stars
312

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink Express - Mar 19, 2019
CL EXPRESS | By Jim S
Great service! Thanks
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 1, 2019
Michael provides Excellent Service | By Jerry W.
Thank you again Michael! I had been frustrated for weeks with the sync not working properly. I had used Companion-link years ago & knew that when installed properly it works great. Michael took the time to identify the real issue I was having. His asset is his ability to listen to the customer and genuinely desires to help.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 25, 2019
Great product! | By Doriann G
Great news! Thanks so much. I cannot tell you how much I like this product. It was literally a lifesaver for me. I don't want to put my contacts and calendar in the cloud, and CompanionLike is exactly what works for me. Thanks so much for your great service and awesome product.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 13, 2019
Thanks a lot. | By Ton S.
You make a great product that I daily use and I will certainly buy it again when I have to make the switch to new software :-).
DejaCloud - Feb 13, 2019
Many Thanks! | By Ron T.
Many thanks, by the way, for years of superb support and a great product.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Feb 12, 2019
Best Support | By Warren B.
Help when I needed it. Thanks
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Feb 11, 2019
CRM | By Dick S.
Thanks again for a great product allowing me to participate in the trial.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 8, 2019
Outlook 2010 | By Srinivas R.
I am extremely happy with your software as I use it every second day to Sync my Android Phone with outlook.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Feb 1, 2019
Excellent Customer Support | By AJ K
Thanks, Michael!! Outstanding customer service!!! Also, Deja Office is a superb product working between ACT and my iPhone/iPad.
AJ
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 25, 2019
Support Team | By Larry M
I just installed Companionlink for a second time after switching apps 6 months ago. Michael is a freaking genious. He walked me through steps that solved the issues I was having 6 months ago and now all is well. Thanks Michael, I have no more reason to look anywhere else.