Reviews

5 Stars
211

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for T&C - Jan 17, 2018
The Best! | By Andy M.
In all of the years that I've dealt with Companionlink, there has never been a problem that they couldn't remedy. Must of time it was of my doing, but if the problem was at there end . . they solved it . . and quickly. If only on the other software companies could emulate these folks, there would be fewer disturbances in the Force!
CompanionLink for Google - Jan 11, 2018
Exceptional Product and Support | By George D
I have been using Companionlink for several versions and years. It simply works. It's intuitive and if there are any questions or issues the support staff is quick and spot on with the proper fix.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 4, 2018
BEYOND great asistance | By Edward C.
I've been using CompanionLink for YEARS and I've always had great support the very few times I've needed it. But today, I needed it more than ever, and not only did Thomas fix my sync issues, he also fixed my concerns and issues about my drastically changed contacts and calendars after migrating to an Exchange email system. He was fast, knowledgeable, supportive and understanding, and had a great sense of humor. I will sleep better tonight, and work easier and faster tomorrow! GREAT job!!!
CompanionLink Professional - Dec 28, 2017
Fabulous tech support | By H Beljean
What a joy to have such PATIENT and professional service. Matt was knowledgeable and so patient to help install and sync my Act to my new tablet. Companioning is the BEST!
Technical Support - Dec 26, 2017
Jayce Tech Support | By sheldon g
Had a problem with syncing tasks this morning on my office computer after syncing it yesterday at a home computer. Jayce was able to diagnose and solve the problem quickly and efficiently.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 14, 2017
Companion Link 8.0 for Outlook | By Dan R.
Just upgraded to 8.0 for Outlook. Awesome product release. I love this software. I use many times daily to ensure that my calendars in are in sync. Don't know what I would do without it.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 5, 2017
Great Product. | By Rick S.
Works very well with MS Outlook including using Bluetooth.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 30, 2017
These folks give great support! | By Scott K
I really love the support that I get with Companionlink. They're truly some of the best I've ever experienced. Wonderful people to work with. Thomas was fantastic. So was Matt.
DejaDesktop for Mac - Nov 17, 2017
Great idea with DejaDesktop | By Claus Andersen
Really good idea to have your calendar as a wallpaper.

I would like to be able to make the calendar bigger, so it would be more easy to read the text.

The 100% size, should be double of the current size :-)
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 2, 2017
Fantastic Product | By John S
I got set up with Companion Link an Deja Office as short time ago. I've been wanting it so badly for so long (However I'm a very skeptical person about "new stuff"). However I finally made the plunge. Now that I have been using it for a while, I kick myself for not getting this when I first found out about it. It would have saved me quite some grief for a number of years. Now my smart phone is able to provide me with info, for which I had bought it in the first place. Thanks so much for the fantastic product(s). I will enjoy this for a long time to come.