Reviews - Page 3

5 Stars
312

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 16, 2019
DEJAOFFICE | By CHARLES L
Very useful...it comes down to trust. I have used this company's products or their affiliates for 2 decades. The usb hardwire is what initially sold me to migrate to them. Every other company only allowed cloud sync options of which they have no control over. This is a personal preference I value highly. I started out using the Franklin and Rolodex type PDAs and they would crash at 80% capacity. Today, this application flawlessly manages the 4000+ contacts that I have accumulated.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 15, 2019
Thanks again for your offer of support. | By JOHN
Companion Link is one of a VERY few companies (staff) that always meet, or
usually greatly exceed my expectations. Combine that with product(s) that are a pleasure to work with, you've got a
winner. While this is as it should be, most fall far short.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 12, 2019
Thank you!!! | By Terry T
I've been using this app for many years for contacts and memos works great.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 12, 2019
DJOA Calendar | By RYAN
The best calendar software I have ever seen!
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 11, 2019
Great App! | By terry b
Very handy. Good sync with Outlook. Like having appointments, tasks, etc., and several months of journal/history available on phone in your pocket and tablet.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 11, 2019
Dejaoffice App | By Shelly
Very useful and easy to use.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 11, 2019
CL For Outlook | By George
I really love your software makes keeping my android tablet and phone calendars up to date much easier.
Technical Support - Jul 9, 2019
Tech Support | By J.W.
Thank you SO MUCH for resolving my problem quickly. Took me awhile to get rid of the huge Sync icon on startup but I'm back running again.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 9, 2019
Great company! | By Gary W
Thank you so much. Great company!
CompanionLink for Google - Jul 2, 2019
Google Sync | By Alan
Many thanks and thanks again for an excellent piece of software