Reviews - Page 10

5 Stars
517

4 Stars
16

3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
11

Leave a review!

DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Aug 17, 2020
CL support is great - again and again | By Mark A
This weekend I experience a sync problem I could not figure out with Companion Link PC CRM. This morning I called CL support, and within 1 minute was on the phone with Renee. She immediately understood the problem, walked me through the solution step-by-step and followed up with a detailed email on the issue in case it ever happens again (which I doubt it will, thanks to some software updates and settings tweaks she suggested). Immediate response, friendly and engaged service. a thorough understanding of my issue and a solution in minutes. That's 5-star. And Renee is not the only one. Every time I have called CL Support over the years - every time - the customer service is exactly the same. Come to think of it, the customer service from Companion Link is 6 or 7-star at least, but you'll just have to imagine the two extra stars on top of this review.
CompanionLink Professional - Aug 14, 2020
The Best | By Richard
I have been using DejaOffice for a number of years to sync my desktop ACT! to my cell phone. I thought it was wonderful, but ACT! recommended their sync product. After using it for awhile I found it to be unacceptable and returned to DejaOffice. I highly recommend it for sync ACT! to your cell phone.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 12, 2020
How refreshing in this day age! | By Henry Strazzella
I having been using Companion Link for 5 years and can not say enough about the response and support i have received from their team. i just replaced my dead computer and went from Out 10 to 365 and not being technically advance was fumbling with getting CL up and running. Renee was an absolute God send. She understood the problem right away, sent me a detailed email with instructions, and requested i follow up my result to her. she stuck by me all the way until every last glitch was corrected. My Android is syncing as before. She gets 10 stars in my book and a virtual XO!! Hank S
DejaCloud - Aug 11, 2020
Renee is Awesome!!!!!!!!! | By Sean Hoven
I have used companionlink for 16 years and just switch over the the cloud. Getting everything settled with outlook 365 took a lot effort from Renee, which I truly appreciate.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 5, 2020
THE Leader in Sync & Support | By HerbD
I've been with CompanionLink software from early on, back before Smart Phones were smart.

On every upgrade to my PC or Laptop Computer, CompanionLink Technical Support has been there for me to guide me through the new Outlook setup features. MS Outlook seems to improve in complexity and complications on every release. The Support Staff are the best in helping with the new system syncs.

Thanks CompanionLink
Technical Support - Jul 31, 2020
Renee was great | By William Yohe
I had called prior and the tech could not figure out why my new IPhone wand PC and Cloud were not sync’ing. It took Renee about 10 minutes to rectify the problem. She was professional, courteous and had a good sense of humor. She is a great compliment to your technical staff and I really appreciated her help. Thanks Renee
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 28, 2020
3 Way Sync | By Andrew F
I recently upgraded from an earlier version and didn't realize that I was no longer 3 way syncing (between gmail and outlook and my IPhone). Renee C in technical support walked me through this in no time which gives me the confidence when I am out at clients and make a new appointment that my staff will no about it.
Thanks
DejaOffice PC CRM for Google - Jul 23, 2020
zpsfxmffgf | By James
Muchas gracias.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jul 23, 2020
May be as good as my dear old Palm! | By Lyndia D
CompanionLink was a godsend years ago when the new Win10 would not run Palm Desktop and I had to move to an alternate handheld/database/sync. Just under a year ago I tested DejaOffice PC CRM but did not find all the functionality I needed yet to replace Outlook. Since then the CompanionLink team has built in pretty much all the pieces I had to have, so now I am fully transitioned to DPC. Between DejaOffice on my handhelds, CompanionLink and DejaOffice PC CRM on my PC, this feels like my dear old Palm Desktop now, with many improved features. Well Done!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 14, 2020
Help with incomplete sync | By Ira E
As usual, CompanionLink's support was quick and accurate. I had a problem with an incomplete sync. Renee diagnosed the problem, and provided instructions on how to fix it, including an upgrade that I didn't know I was entitled to.

CL's in-app support request is, I think, one key to its ability to provide top-grade support. It allows an easy link to the app's log, which I'm sure is used by the techs to diagnose issues.

Keep up the good work!