Reviews

5 Stars
211

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

DejaOffice (Android) - Oct 12, 2016
Thomas | By Greg Kaufman
I don't usually write reviews but on this occasion I actually asked for the review form. I had some huge problems syncing my calendar when I upgraded my phone. It was thought the phone tech had deleted my data and nothing we did could make it sync with my PC. Thomas called back relatively quickly and was extremely patient, knowledgeable and confident we would find a solution. It took some significant time but he stayed on it diligently and did fix all of the issues. Definitely a 5 star rating. Thanks Thomas
CompanionLink for Google - Sep 30, 2016
Above and Beyond Expectations | By Barbara Blackwell
Thomas did a great job solving an installation issue and then introduced me to DejaOffice - outstanding app!

He was quick, professional and very knowledgeable. His technical expertise and GoldMine knowledge was excellent. Kudos Companionlink - Professional support investment well worth it. Quick and easy to DONE in record time.
Technical Support - Sep 26, 2016
GREAT support! | By Sher S
I had some problems with CompanionLink for Google and configuring my Outlook profiles. I emailed for assistance and received prompt replies. I was able to resolve the issue quickly and effectively. Thanks Kevin! :)

The software is great and the support services are excellent.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 26, 2016
Great support | By MikeT
Very efficient & prompt reply to my email query about getting my new Galaxy6 to sync. Calendar now syncs ok.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 24, 2016
Great Support and Follow Up | By Donn T
Kevin, from Tech Support was very professional and helpful. He solved my problem quickly and followed up to make sure everything was OK.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 23, 2016
Backup problem from Android to Outlook | By Dominick Ricci
On 9-22-16, Mikael of tech support was professional, knowledgeable and efficient in restoring my calendar between my android device and Outlook 2013. Polite and courteous, I consider him an asset to your company. Many Thanks.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 15, 2016
Synced! | By Catherine W
Kevin resynced my phone today with my Outlook calendar - thank you!
Technical Support - Sep 15, 2016
Cleaned up and updated Act to iPhone6 | By Eric U
THOMAS M did a one-of-a-kind incredible, sensational cleanup of my Contacts and Fields on my iPhone6.
I could not have done Thomas's magic that he seamlessly did in minutes; if I could do the repairs Thomas did, and that's doubtful, it would take days! Thank you so kindly for a new tech day today!
CompanionLink Express - Sep 13, 2016
Keeping My Technology Up to Date | By Jim C
Kevin was very helpful in getting the bugs out of my system. I use the ACT! Contact Management System and was upgrading from the newest version of ACT! to a new Samsung Galaxy S7. Companionlink was very patient and helped me go through the setting until everything was syncing very easily. I have used this product before and have been extremely happy with its consistency and ease of use. They also followed up to make sure things were going well.

I really appreciate the great customer service!
CompanionLink Express - Sep 8, 2016
Upgrading my Samsung S3 to S7 | By John C
I was having a few struggles getting CampanionLink to sync ACT with DejaOffice on my new Samsung S7 phone (as it had with my old S3). Tech support was terrific: helped me out, quick & painless. Thank you very much!