Reviews - Page 5

5 Stars
403

4 Stars
14

3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

Technical Support - Mar 10, 2020
Renee C is Great Support | By Stephen A
Renee C has been very helpful getting the Companionlink apps to work as designed.
She is courteous and knowledgeable.
Thank you, Renee.
CompanionLink Express - Mar 6, 2020
Renee' C is FABULOUS | By Helen R
What an extraordinary tech service consultant. Renee' C is. Knowledgeable, professional, charming and a sheer delight. She went above and beyond to ensure that my calendar sync for past events populated again properly. She provided "personal" follow-up with 3 emails with additional information as a resource should I require it after-hours. Genuinely one of the very best experiences I have EVER had with tech support in any company. Thank you Renee'
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 6, 2020
GREAT support! | By Jim V
Tech Renee was awesome. Prompt, very courteous, knowledgeable, and likeable! I wish all the tech support people I have to deal with were as competent as she was. Credit to CompanionLink to have her on your staff.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 2, 2020
Wonderful tech support from Renee | By Richard T
After an abrupt failure of my system ssd, I called to get a fresh install of Companion Link for Outlook. I expected to have to pay a fee to upgrade to the latest version. To my surprise, Renee sent a link to installation of my previous version. Problem solved at no cost to me. Thank you, Renee!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Mar 1, 2020
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone Feedback | By Alan R
Having used another program for many years, I am realizing how much more information I can review at one time (especially with the recent update allowing more direct Notes access), and how dynamic the lookup is for information in the profile AND the notes. That's not even to mention the dynamic synch with all updates automatically populating all of my devices. Outstanding.



Please keep the very useful updates coming.
Technical Support - Feb 25, 2020
Note to Most Senior of Managers | By Steve R
Clone Renee!
My appreciation of her understanding and ability to work with your program and in general little black boxes and old gray attitudes cannot be understated! I've been for the most part enjoying my Outlook/Companionlink linkage for more than a few moons. Yet, I'm still learning all the options and yes, there have been hiccups, but your support kids (Yes, I'm old! Go Fortran! And take COBOL with you!) like Renee have been great. I rely FAR too much on my phone and your database and when I'm in a bind, I find great solace in knowing Renee and friends are there. Call me anytime, Sr. Manager!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 25, 2020
Step by step support | By Julie M
I was able to state the possible problem I was having and Renee put a detailed plan together of what I needed to do to fix my problem. All in email so I could follow along. I was able to follow it easily and my issue was resolved! Thanks a ton!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 24, 2020
Can't get the sync to work | By Benjamin H
Got a new PC with Win 10 and downloaded CompanionLink Build 9020. Sync worked at first, then did not work. After working with me, Conley was able to diagnose the problem and explain how to fix it. The fix worked perfectly. Much thanks to Conley and to CompanionLink for their presence and help. A great company!
DejaOffice (Android) - Feb 17, 2020
Most Excellent Support & Primo Follow-Up | By Larry Hanley
Conley Rocks! I had a couple DejaOffice issues that were important to me but I'm sure were quite tedious for CompanionLink.

Conley hung in there with me - involved the developers (who also Rock!) - and wrote code to fix my issues.

What other firm does this for you? No One!

Thanks again for all your help.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 17, 2020
Android switch to -> iPhone, MS Outlook sync | By Peter H.
Renee was not only fast, but repeatedly checked in with me! She even elevated me to another tech (Conley) and I now had TWO experienced technicians walking me through some really complicated settings and interfaces. I ended up learning a TON about the product and successfully syncing my phone (two different ways: WiFi and USB link). All the while they were patient and attendant. Really appreciate it.

A phone without contacts is pretty much a brick! In fact my most recent eMail exchange with her went like this

"> Bottom line up front: it worked!
> I followed your directions, synced the phone, and all the duplicates disappeared. I did all this while the Apple folks at the genius bar were consulting on the fact that they couldn't support tech support for a third-party app. I told them, "that's okay, the tech support from them was phenomenal, " and was happy to report by the time they came back that the problem was solved!

> Thanks again for all the help, you were the primary reason the trip to the flagship Apple store was a success."