Reviews - Page 5

5 Stars
312

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink Professional - Jun 11, 2019
Keep up the great work! | By Steve
Your product continues to get better and better and I want to just express my appreciation for what I believe is the finest self productivity tool available today. It’s ability to customize to the user environment is the best I’ve seen.
Technical Support - Jun 4, 2019
Thanks to Chris for his Assistance | By Martin
Can someone relay my thanks to Chris for his phone assistance about 30 minutes ago? Chris was able to correct an issue I had with not all of my contacts syncing from my computer to my cell. “Life is good again.”
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 4, 2019
GREAT COMPANY! | By John K.
There is no way I could keep all of my appointments, contacts, tasks, etc. straight without CompanionLink. It is not the largest program on my computer and phone, but it is the most critical link & sync between them! That's why their unsurpassed tech support is even more unbelievable. I can't say enough about this company and their staff, but I can say that my business would be lost without them.
DejaOffice (Android) - May 31, 2019
Great CRM | By Joe
I don't understand how large corporations cannot offer a product as good as yours.
I think you have the best CRM from anybody. Your layout for contacts is better than outlook and Google. I also like categories. It all flows through seamlessly.
Technical Support - May 20, 2019
Great Tech Support | By Lou
Hey, if this is monitored, AMY E ROCKS. She could not have been more efficient, helpful and right on with the solution to my problem. And friendly while all that was happening makes her the best. Please forward to Amy’s supervisor.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - May 16, 2019
Gremlins . . . be gone! | By Larry T
Who really knows why or when things will go sideways. That's why it's so important to use companies, like CompanionLink, that back their products with easily accessible support pros!
After just a few minutes [ok it did take longer than either of us expected], Thomas had my sync issues behind me.
CompanionLink Express - May 16, 2019
You guys are the best | By Doug L
This is by far the best company I have worked with technology wise! Support is always so helpful.
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - May 14, 2019
A top notch support for a great product! | By Tom C
Just finished getting off the phone with CompanionLink support. The technicien Thomas was not only efficient and friendly, he took the time to explain the process -- without making a non-techie feel stupid. I have used CL products for a few years now, and this is the first time I have had to turn towards their support service. Not only was I highly impressed, but it gave another reason to happily remain a faithful client!
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 14, 2019
Ten Stars and Beyond - Best Tech Support Ever | By Susie F.
I have been a CompanionLink client for years and appreciate all the good service I've received. After a computer crash and hours of terrible tech support at Office 365, Tom not only restored all my files, updated my calendar and got everything in sync, but he also restored my faith in what good products and terrific support is like.
I will continue to recommend CompanionLink with ten stars!
DejaCloud - May 10, 2019
Thanks again for supporting my efforts. | By James W.
From me, who is working hard to avoid paying you guys any money, I am so very impressed with your good service. Thank you and have a good weekend.