Reviews - Page 18

5 Stars
312

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 12, 2017
HTC to Outlook - Great!! | By Lee S.
I've been a customer for 10+ years. Somehow I lost portions of my contact data. It took the tech, Thomas 45 minutes to resolve a very complicated problem which involved several variables. But he did a first class job. Thomas is a Rockstar!!. While I was ecstatic to get everything back, I was most impressed with Thomas's ability to resolve multi-faceted problem very efficiently. Thank you, Thank you
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 9, 2017
Sync phone to Outlook | By Evans S
Quick and easy! Kevin S knew exactly what to do and had me working great. I waited a couple of days before doing this just to be sure it was working and so far, so good. Thanks Kevin!
Technical Support - Apr 6, 2017
Nick G. | By Nick G.
The tech Thomas was very quick with responding to my issue and he was very friendly. He knew exactly what error I was receiving and helped me fix it immediately. A tech who is able to help fix things AND is very friendly is hard to find. Please hire more people like him and less people like Amy. She's rude and really doesn't know what she's doing!
CompanionLink Express - Mar 22, 2017
Great! | By Rob B
Talked with Thomas to remedy a sync issue with ACT. Thomas was very thorough and got my issues resolved in short order. Great job!
CompanionLink Professional - Mar 8, 2017
Tech Support Does It Again | By Guy B
I've been using CompanionLink Professional for several years (Outlook & Android). Being in Sales and Marketing I LIVE by my contacts and calendar so when something goes KABLOOEY I am totally messed up!

Tech Support has always come through (I'm a total non-techie) solved my problems in a very reasonable time, and they don't stop until the problem is totally resolved.

Really good people who care about their product, reputation, and customers.

CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 3, 2017
Great CustomerSupport | By Deborah D
I purchased a new Surface Pro to replace an older laptop. I needed help with setting up Companion Link. Thomas was so very helpful & kind. He took care of the problem quickly & efficiently. Great products & support. I have been using Companion Link for over five (5) years. Highly recommend it.
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Jan 25, 2017
Great Support | By Denise N
I'm been using CompanionLink for many years and in many plataforms - iPhone, iPad, Windows 10 and I sync the info at work, home, etc. Everything is connected and up to date...
When I get some trouble with newer operating systems I have the excellent support with Thomas - fast, patient and expert!
CompanionLink for Google - Jan 11, 2017
Stable, reliable en the perfect solution | By Henk
Using CompanionLink for Google for several years now. Version 7 at the moment.

The perfect solution to sync my Outlook, Gmail and my BlackBerry (yep, die hard keyboard user)agenda's.

Super stable, reliable and realy easy to set up. Worth every penny and more!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 4, 2017
Companionlink Sync | By Norm H
Thomas was extremely knowledgeable, very patient and thorough. One of the best high tech sessions I've ever had and Companionlink works better than ever.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 27, 2016
Seamless and Painless | By Jon W
Have used Companionlink for over 5 years now on multiple smartphones and PC's.
I can't imagine doing business (or keeping up with the grandkids' soccer and basketball schedules) without it.

When occasional problems (usually Windows-related) do arise, staff are amazingly patient and helpful.