Reviews

5 Stars
211

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

Technical Support - Jun 28, 2016
Thomas in Customer Service | By John
Thomas helped me tremendously. He was fast and efficient and made my life easier.
CompanionLink Professional - Jun 28, 2016
Great Product & Support | By Dan M
Long time CompanionLink Pro user. Over the years this solution has always been reliable and so useful.

I accidentally cut-off Thomas on a support call and he actually called me back. That's never happened with any product or service. He helped me negotiate change of PC, email client and multiple data sources. All with ease.

All software companies should aspire to Companionlink's performance.
DejaCloud - Jun 27, 2016
Sync | By Michael Gephart
I had an issue with syncing. Had a short wait on the phone before a very qualified and friendly person solved my proble. Thanks!!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 27, 2016
MFC Error | By Eric K
Thank you very much for your help. I had an MFC Error and the customer service person that I dealt with was very helpful and had me running in about 10 min. I wish more companies would have customer service like CompanionLink!
Keep up the good work.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 24, 2016
After PC Crash | By Pat P.
I had a PC crash and could not get CompanionLink to work properly. Called, got Customer Service Rep who had me up and running again in 5 min.
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Jun 23, 2016
Mr. | By OVAIS ABSAR
Excellent Service
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 20, 2016
Your Assistance was greatly appreciated | By Jean H
Samsung upgraded to marshmallow at the same time the Companion Link upgraded. It was difficult to find the source that interfered with the sync process. I learned today that every sync will require resetting my phone....but at least I know the cause, and can fix it. Your support was appreciated.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 15, 2016
Thank you | By Sally J
I am writing to let you know what great customer service I received from Danielle H. in technical support. She was so patient with the process and when I was getting impatient because the sync was not happening as we had hoped, she helped me calm down and walked me through the process. You are lucky to have such a great person working for you who knows her job and genuinely seems happy to be helping non-techie people like myself!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 8, 2016
support | By Ken C.
I was a little upset because I had sent some emails but had not heard back so I called. I could not be happier with the help I go from Danielle H. she was very professional and helpful. Got me going again.
P.S. I have been a client since way back in the old Palm Pilot days and they have always had great service and products.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 8, 2016
Lost appointments | By Craig J
Made the mistake of changing out computers at the same time I bought a new phone and switched OS's. My calendar was lost. Tried Companion Link and couldn't quite get it. After about 20 min with Danielle H. She got everything back and synced for me. Nice job. Thank you.