Reviews

5 Stars
197

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
4

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 24, 2016
After PC Crash | By Pat P.
I had a PC crash and could not get CompanionLink to work properly. Called, got Customer Service Rep who had me up and running again in 5 min.
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Jun 23, 2016
Mr. | By OVAIS ABSAR
Excellent Service
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 20, 2016
Your Assistance was greatly appreciated | By Jean H
Samsung upgraded to marshmallow at the same time the Companion Link upgraded. It was difficult to find the source that interfered with the sync process. I learned today that every sync will require resetting my phone....but at least I know the cause, and can fix it. Your support was appreciated.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 15, 2016
Thank you | By Sally J
I am writing to let you know what great customer service I received from Danielle H. in technical support. She was so patient with the process and when I was getting impatient because the sync was not happening as we had hoped, she helped me calm down and walked me through the process. You are lucky to have such a great person working for you who knows her job and genuinely seems happy to be helping non-techie people like myself!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 8, 2016
support | By Ken C.
I was a little upset because I had sent some emails but had not heard back so I called. I could not be happier with the help I go from Danielle H. she was very professional and helpful. Got me going again.
P.S. I have been a client since way back in the old Palm Pilot days and they have always had great service and products.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 8, 2016
Lost appointments | By Craig J
Made the mistake of changing out computers at the same time I bought a new phone and switched OS's. My calendar was lost. Tried Companion Link and couldn't quite get it. After about 20 min with Danielle H. She got everything back and synced for me. Nice job. Thank you.
DejaCloud - Jun 8, 2016
Outstanding Software | By Joseph Bravo

I am a blackberry user. When their OS10 and now Android lacked full synchronization functionality with Outlook, I had to start to look for third parties to maintain a decent rhythm of work and safeguard my data. I use Outlook on a daily base and need to synchronize between different computers. I installed the trial version of Companionlink and in minutes I had the quality and functionality I looked for the last three years.

I use also DejaCloud to synchronize and the privacy of my data is completely secure and cannot be used for marketing purposes. I use the app on my blackberry Priv and the only thing that I have to do is to push the synchro button. The customer support is simply outstanding! Even as a prospect customer or even before buying a license, I received such help and courtesy that I had to pinch myself to see if was not dreaming. The answers to my questions were to the point. I am going to be a lifelong customer :-)
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 6, 2016
Fantastic Support!!!! | By Michael C.
Thomas did a truly stellar job providing support for CL for Outlook and DejaOffice for Android. All software companies should take some lessons from these guys! I have been using their services for more than a decade and will continue for decades to come. Many THANKS!!
DejaOffice (Android) - Jun 6, 2016
Danielle | By David W
Danielle was very helpful and explained many things clearly.

Wish there was a user manual available online or for download...
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 2, 2016
Great job | By Mark M
I have used CompanionLink software for a number of years with consistently good results. When the sync stopped happening for some reason I called customer service. The experience was terrific. The automatic answering system asked me to leave a phone number. Danielle H. called me back in a short time. She was very pleasant and upbeat on the phone, talked me through a few steps, was patient and persistent when the first try did not work and quickly got to a solution. She then made sure to review with me the normal syncing steps and the steps to take should I ever have an issue. She ended with an invitation to call back if ever I needed to do so. She did a terrific job.