Reviews - Page 12

5 Stars
312

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Google - Mar 6, 2018
Love it | By Rich A.
Because of CompanionLink, I'm able to know what is going on when I look at my phone, laptop, desktop, and google calendar. Thank you CompanionLink for keeping me on track!
CompanionLink for Google - Mar 2, 2018
Google Sync | By Francois R
Great service and good product
Technical Support - Feb 22, 2018
Thank you! | By Brendon
Now syncing as it should! Thanks for your assistance!
CompanionLink Express - Feb 14, 2018
When you've exhausted all your patience. | By Alan L.
That's when you call for help and help is what I got and you'll get. Each situation has it's own dynamic so mine likely won't be relevant to yours but the take away is with supports help you'll be back in business.

Thanks and a huge shout out to Jayce in the support dept.!

Alan
CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 3, 2018
BIG HELP!!! | By JC
Thomas,
I’ve been using CompanionLink for well over 10 years. I had some issues upgrading to CompanionLink 8 and called customer support. Thomas you were just fantastic!!! You are exactly what customer support and the experience should be.
Once again I want to thank you for helping me resolve an installation problem timely. You were knowledgeable, professional and very personable throughout our conversation.
Kudos to CompanionLink for having this kind of technical support in place.
Many thanks Thomas!!!
JC
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 26, 2018
Matt Knows His Product | By Nick F
Matt,

Thank You for the immediate response to my questions in the email. It solved all my issues.

You are the BEST. Your knowledge and passion of this product is incredible!! You stayed on the phone until everything was completed.

Please let me know how I can tell your Company how very well satisfied I am. It is much appreciated.

Please make sure Matt gets credit for his excellent work.


Respectfully
Nick
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 23, 2018
Mitchell is awesome!!!!!! | By elayne a h
Mitchell rocks your support team. he figured out all my complicated issues. give him a raise - or at least a bonus!
CompanionLink Professional - Jan 23, 2018
terrific service | By Todd L
thanks so much for the immediate and terrific support. it's one reason I've used your products for a decade. Thanks to Thomas.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 20, 2018
Extraordinary | By Dave E
In a word their support is extraordinary! Recently I called during a busy time for them, left my phone number and Matt called. How rare it is, in my experience, for a software company to call back.

Matt tackled my problem (it was a mistake I made) and fixed it quickly. I now have access, again, to 5,000+ contacts on my phone. Over the years the few times I’ve needed support, this team has always been knowledgeable, easy to talk with and effective.
CompanionLink for T&C - Jan 17, 2018
The Best! | By Andy M.
In all of the years that I've dealt with Companionlink, there has never been a problem that they couldn't remedy. Must of time it was of my doing, but if the problem was at there end . . they solved it . . and quickly. If only on the other software companies could emulate these folks, there would be fewer disturbances in the Force!