Reviews

5 Stars
217

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 2, 2016
Support | By John
Kevin was great!
CompanionLink Professional - Aug 2, 2016
Terrific Support | By Richard S
Fantastic support, very knowledgeable staff, quick response and really nice on top of it all. Been with these folks for over 6 years and watched as they've evolved from a great idea to a very sophisticated and polished product. Congrats you guys!! You're doing a wonderful job.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 28, 2016
Incredible support! Impressive! | By James R - Palm Springs
Thomas was such a terrific help setting up my Sync between my BlackBerry Priv and Outlook 2013 Desktop. Knowledgeable and concise with directions. Patient (which I really appreciate!) Terrific followup - I am impressed so far! What an easy and relatively inexpensive solution to something I had been struggling with for hours! Thank you Thomas and CompanionLink!
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 27, 2016
Great support and a SOLUTION every time! | By KristnaE
I love DejaOffice and Companionlink is a great option (though I wish they'd make DejaOffice for desktops as well!). And any time I have a problem - usually created by myself - they always pick the phone right up and know how to fix my problems.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 26, 2016
Outstanding software and support!!! | By Claude A
For about four years I searched for a product that would allow me to synchronize my Outlook contacts, calendar, tasks and memos with my Android devices, a Samsung Galaxy S4 and S6. I could not find a product to do this until I came across CompanionLink's DejaOffice.

Setup is easy. The software works flawlessly. Support is phenomenal! I was struggling with an issue today, getting a sync to work with my newly installed Outlook 2016. After three or four e-mails, Thomas M from CompanionLink called, connected to my computer, and resolved the problem.

As an IT professional who has managed a help desk, I expect a lot. These folk have more than met my expectations.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 22, 2016
Heaven sent! | By June H
I experienced alot of anxiety when I learned I would need to replace my faithful Palm phone with a new model. I have all my information, calendar, address book on a Palm program installed on my PC. My old phone and the PC could easily sync and I felt very comfortable and safe using both of them. I was afraid I would have to start all over again with the new phone, install new software on my PC and re-enter everything in order for it to sync with my new phone. We didn't want to have to store everything on the cloud because we are concerned about security issues. I was absolutely delighted when I found CompanionLink! Danielle could not have been more helpful and patient!! She walked me through the entire process and before I knew it, my Palm program on the PC was working flawlessly and connects to my new cell phone and synced with no problems at all. I am SO relieved to have this done and so grateful to Danielle and CompanionLink for their outstanding service.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 20, 2016
The Best All Around!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! | By Michael S.
Danielle walked me through the process, found my lost data, and reinstalled everything. She's great!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 15, 2016
great program, better support!!! | By Lesley A.
Whatever they're paying Thomas isn't enough!! He came on told me what to do, and then resolved my issues.
Quick.
Thoughtful.
Excellent.
Can't ask for more than that!!
Companionlink is a great program, and they're on target with even better support!!!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 14, 2016
After many years I still love this program | By Terry K
Not only is this a wonderful program but on the few occasions that I have needed support, Companionlink has been responsive, cheerful and on point. A big thumbs up for the program and the tech support!
Technical Support - Jul 14, 2016
Top Notch Technical Support | By Dan B.
Thomas did an amazing job assisting me with Companionlink initial sync settings. He is fast, but thorough, and knows how to set everything up just the way you want it.