Reviews - Page 2

5 Stars
583

4 Stars
17

3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Stars
12

Leave a review!

DejaOffice PC CRM Express - Aug 15, 2022
Works for me | By JM O'C
I was hunting rabbits with a very expensive elephant gun. ACT! was overkill for what I, a sole proprietor, needed. Thanks to Wayland and his team. DejaOffice PC CRM Express is what I needed.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 11, 2022
Customer Support Excellent | By John S
Recently purchased a new PC and continued use of my Android phone. Unable to have calendar entries to show up on my phone despite several attempts. Called CompanionLink and was blown away with the competent support from Trevor. He successfully reinstalled CompanionLink on my PC and now phone calendar is synched.
Technical Support - Aug 2, 2022
Great Customer Support! | By Dave O.
It's rare to receive customer support by email that is fast, professional and accurate as I got from Tiffany D. Tiffany responded to my email request for support within an hour! In that time she analyzed and diagnosed the issue I was having with my CompanionLink registration. She offered to fix the issue right away and within 7 minutes of giving her the OK to proceed with the fix, she resolved the problem! Thank you Tiffany D. and CompanionLink for outstanding customer support!
DejaOffice PC CRM Express - Jul 29, 2022
WOWWW!!! Blows Act away. | By Jason K.
This powerful CRM saved me from "the clutches of Act", who had me backed into a corner with an over-priced SAAS offering ONLY, which did not even suit my needs..

I discovered DejaOffice (with CompanionLink) in CRM reviews on-line and have been using the combo for a few months now. Not only does it do the job - it has productivity-enhancing capabilities that Act does not even have. Highly recommended - especially if you are a small business (less than 25 users); AWESOME support team too (Thanks Michael, Thomas, Tiffany! - real people who look after their customers very well :)))!
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Jul 27, 2022
Syncing DejaOffice to Palm Desktop by Access | By Bill L
I used Palm's Pilot & Desktop in the last century, switching to Palm Desktop by Access and CL's DejaOffice and CL when I discovered them about a dozen years ago.

Recently I acquired a new computer, but found it difficult to get the Palm Desktop by Access on my new computer to sync with CL's DejaOffice. Tiffany at CL's support helped my to finally get the sync going this morning. I
really, really, really (that's 3 really s) help and patience on a long phone session.

Again thank you Tiffany. And thank you CL for the superb technical support.

CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 25, 2022
What's not to like | By Tim D
I've had CL for several years and never a glitch. We'd be lost with out it. Syncs up our computers and phones flawlessly.
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Jul 24, 2022
Customer Support BEYOND AMAZING!!! | By Olivia F
Thomas M. has worked with me periodically over several months to retrieve and restore my Palm/CompanionLink Database. I don't recall in my rather long life having better, more dedicated, tenacious Customer Support. I cannot overstate just how very grateful I am to Thomas M, & how I wish I were able to assist him in something as he has assisted me. Truly, he gave me STELLAR SUPPORT for which I am so very thankful.
CompanionLink Professional - Jul 21, 2022
wonderful information | By Richardjap
I’m not sure where you’re getting your info, but good topic. I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
Thanks for magnificent information I was looking for this info for my mission.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 14, 2022
Has anyone heard of the site goodstome? ... | By Davidsup
Does anyone have information about this site goodstome.com ?
DejaOffice (Android) - Jun 22, 2022
It's like having OutLook in my pocket! | By Bruce R.
I've been using CompanionLink (PC) with DejaOffice (Android) since 2013. DJO's appearance and functionality are uncannily like my PC's OutLook. The Premium Support is absolutely superb and wholly worth the annual fee. Their technicians promptly answer the premium support phone line and are truly expert. They listen very well and they can link to my PC when needed. Hey guys and gals, keep up your excellent support.