Reviews - Page 2

5 Stars
312

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 1, 2019
Thanks!! | By David
Thanks for such a great product!
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Aug 1, 2019
DPCS | By J.P.
Apppreciatte your continued Great product.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 25, 2019
Great Product | By K W
I use your product every day multiple times and it is a great back stop to my organization. I'm very ready to purchase whatever I need to keep using it.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 24, 2019
DEJAOFFICE | By Veritas
in a word, Awesome. Deja Office qualifies as the most useful app on my phone. Just set up fresh on my pixel 3XL,. used bluetooth sync.... now ihave over 7 thousand contacts, incuding 93,506 contact specific history and notes. Data source is Act CRM v21. yes, this did take some time. here's what i didn't expect: after 2 hours, it looked like sync stalled att 88%. Rather than be late, i hesitantly clicked cancel. To my utter amazement, phone had many new contacts. now it's 100% WOW!
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 24, 2019
Dejaoffice App | By FB
easy to use, a superb contact manager for the simplest of tasks to the most complex
DejaCloud - Jul 18, 2019
Fantastic service from Michael | By Russell W
All resolved;
CompanionLink Professional - Jul 17, 2019
Best regards from Switzerland | By GR
thanks again and a lot for your support. It’s fantastic how quick you responded. I’m very much appreciating your service.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 16, 2019
DejaOFFICE | By Michael
Keep your Outlook calendar plus contacts synced on all your pc & Android devices without any flaws. It runs in the background there's no need to even think about it. I see about 300 clients year and it's nice when the cell phone rings to see the name of the client and his contact information is immediately accessible. After using Deja office for 5 years I had an issue with the way I was being charged. They made it right within a day.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 16, 2019
Thank you for the constant updates | By carl s
Been using since the Palm days, NEVER let me down. 3000+ contacts & customer history, perfect sync across multiple devices. Thank you for the constant updates over the years (must be 15+) Carl.
DejaOffice (Android) - Jul 16, 2019
good support | By Jeannette
very reliable. good support.