Reviews

5 Stars
218

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 17, 2018
Refreshingly as advertised, and then some | By BLB
I've been a customer for about 1 week now. I have over 9,000 appointments in calendar and I have about 500 contacts. When I had trouble loading the product, I was able to get live assitance and the technician was very knowledgeable and patient. When I encounted hiccups afterwards, I found their website easy to navigate for solutions. I did not think businesses like this were around anymore .... I feel good about this purchase and it is just what I needed.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 12, 2018
Great Product and Wonderful Support | By Carolyn S.
I have been a CompanionLink for Outlook customer for 6 years and through this time have had multiple new laptops, phones, Outlook versions and wifi connections. I use CompanionLink for Outlook for Calendar, Tasks, Contacts/People and Memos/Notes and my entire "life" is seamlessly synched through my devices, currently a Samsung Galaxy Book and S9 phone. From time to time there are glitches (some my fault!) but the support has always been wonderful even with the time challenge of being on opposite sides of the world and me not being too "techy". The team are also very receptive to suggestions. Thank you for the great product and wonderful support.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 20, 2018
CompanionLink for Outlook | By Oneda P.
I have been using Outlook for email for years. I had to change email providers recently because they removed the calendar application which I’m just as dependent on. I spent a long time knthe internet trying to find a way to synchronize the IMAP account with Outlook for contacts and calendars. I followed all the tips provided to no avail and felt so “disconnected” and unorganized. Finally I landed upon CompanionLink for Outlook. It is so reasonably priced I thought it was worth trying. Well am I ever glad I did! It immediately synched everything and does every time I make an update either by phone/internet or Outlook. My life is in synch now and I’m so grateful!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 8, 2018
Great Support | By Ron B
I was having difficulty setting up CompanionLink on a 2nd PC and tried reaching technical support by phone, which is nearly impossible due to the extended wait times. I reverted to submitting the problem by email.

After exchanging a couple of emails suggesting possible fixes to setting up, the support rep (Thomas) suggested setting up a phone call and he took control of my PC. The problem was quickly identified and fixed.

Turns out that it was me who had made the error which I should have figured out in the first place.

Great support when you make the right connection. Excellent product ... I have been using it for 4 years and have had only a couple of issues which have been corrected quickly.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 6, 2018
Excellent support! | By George M
I have used Companionlink for Outlook for a number of years. I have had occasional problems with it - sometimes my finger trouble - and each time the problem was solved by Companionlink support, quickly and effectively. I wish other software companies had such great support.
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 10, 2018
Solved problem others couldn't. | By Bob S.
Solved a persistent sync problem several other techs couldn't. Extremely pleasant and patient. If only all tech support was as good as that provided by Michael K....
Technical Support - May 10, 2018
Michael K. | By Duncan M.
Great service! He shot out all the trouble quickly and efficiently.
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Apr 18, 2018
Superb, Simple | By Rafi M.
Just wanted to tell you how seamless the new program installed, no glitches, no hiccups (just one from me when I realized that everything worked first time).
Utopia, thanks
CompanionLink for Google - Apr 2, 2018
Incredible Support! A wonderful surprise. | By Allan L
I was incredibly impressed by CompanionLink's support. I bought their product back in 2014 (four years ago). Last month I replaced my laptop and reinstalled my old 2014 version. It did not work.
I reached out to CompanionLink support (Matt), and he guided me through the steps to get my version working. I was willing to pay for an upgrade to the current version -- as I really depend on this product -- but Matt got my old version working instead. Turned out the issue was Microsoft Outlook and not their product after all.
Some final notes: Tech support was knowledgable -- the problem was complex. The steps were logical (e.g. I was not asked to reboot and reinstall the same product over and over again like other tech support). And best of all - it works now! Awesome. Thank you very much folks!
CompanionLink Professional - Mar 23, 2018
Buy This And Sync Everything Easily | By Karl M
You guys are amazing. Your product seamlessly syncs, well, just about EVERYTHING! I swear I could sync my car to my toaster to my Galaxy S6 (soon to be a S9) to a wooden pencil. I don't know how you do it, but you do. Your product leaves all others in the dust.