Reviews - Page 2

5 Stars
472

4 Stars
16

3 Stars
4
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

DejaOffice (Android) - Oct 22, 2020
Thomas M is great! | By Alice M
Thomas was terrific over two extended sessions of more than an hour each, trying numerous ways of restoring lost calendar data going back 15 years. He was proactive in organising a suitable times to call in my time zone (Australia) and just took the time it needed to sort out the problem, with friendly and interesting chat while we waited for processes to complete. He is a star!!!
DejaOffice (Android) - Oct 22, 2020
Great product | By thom o
Love the product.
Have used for over 5 years.
Great technical support.
DejaOffice PC CRM for Outlook - Oct 14, 2020
Thomas M. "give him a raise" | By Brian K.
Thomas is quick, knowledgeable, courteous, and patient. I had questions and Thomas had the answers to all but one and he was going to get clarity on that item and get back with me.
I wasn't, but now I am seriously considering moving to the PC CRM cloud because of the comparisons Thomas offered. I'm going to take advantage of the trial offers and make my decision.

Thank you Thomas M.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 13, 2020
Conley is amazing | By Jeffery Stein
What great fast support. Conely in less than 15 seconds found the wrong setting and fixed it.
DejaCloud - Oct 13, 2020
Excellent sync between palm and Android | By Gilliane S
Palm Desktop is a calendar/organiser that's been around for a long time - but I still find it better than anything else. However, without Companionlink and Dejacloud, I wouldn't be able to keep my Palm in sync with my Android phone. Not only is it the only way I've found to do this, it's hard to imagine how it could be improved.
CompanionLink Professional - Oct 12, 2020
Sync problem solved with more. | By Richard D
After having solved the sync problem on my own, Renee discussed the CompanionLink CRM and answered all my questions both on the phone and with a follow-up email which included download links. Her discussion was very helpful in all regards.
CompanionLink for Google - Oct 8, 2020
Consistently updated great software & support | By Jeremy E
I have been a Companionlink customer for many years.. I use it to synch between my PC outlook and my various other devices using Google as the cloud tool. The software is consistently updated regularly, it works very effectively, and the best part is-- the support team are really knowledgeable people who are available via email and phone and are really invested in helping fix or explain any issue. The support team is not in some far-off country, they really work for Companionlink and are invested in the company's success through great customer service and support. This is one of the best software companies I have ever worked with.
DejaOffice (Android) - Oct 7, 2020
Great support | By Gerry Pollack
While transferring my DejaOffice data from my old Galaxy Note 3 to my new Galaxy Note 20, I ran into a problem. No matter what I did, the data would not appear on my new phone. Conley was able to quickly able to diagnose and fix the problem. Kudos to him!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 6, 2020
DejaOffice App Issue Fixed on Kindle Fire | By Deborah S.
For probably a decade, I've been using CompanionLink for Outlook on my PC and DejaOffice on my Kindle Fire with both devices sync'd to DejaCloud. I rarely have issues but when I do, I know from experience the CompanionLink support team is awesome. This time DejaOffice stopped working on my Kindle Fire. Conley H. helped guide me through the process of getting the DejaOffice app working again on my Fire device. His patience and support today confirmed my continued trust and appreciation for CompanionLink. Thank you!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 6, 2020
Renee was great | By Chris A
I had a sync issue that wasn't fixed with the FAQ info. Renee was patient, knowledgeable and got me unstuck and back on track with my Android syncing. You can tell when you get a great tech and when you don't, she is beyond great. Thanks Renee!