Reviews - Page 2

5 Stars
512

4 Stars
16

3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
11

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 10, 2021
Excellent service done by Tiffany D. !!! | By Richard
I was not able to synchronize my Outlook calendar via DejaOffice to my Android phone.
In a very short response time I got an excellent description/to do list and after operating this my problem was solved on a perfect level.
Big compliment to Tiffany personally and best regards from Munich/Germany to the entire support team :-)
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 7, 2021
Great tech support from Tiffany D | By Mark S
I had a difficult issue that was finally resolved by doing a 'Repair' on 'Microsoft 365'. It was a patient tech indeed that worked through 45 minutes!
DejaOffice PC CRM for Outlook - Jul 6, 2021
Just purchased! | By Wilkin S
I have been looking for a platform that I can organize all my contact information and access readily from my phone, outlook and PC. From the trial, I think I found it in DejaOffice.
Technical Support - Jun 30, 2021
Outstanding Technical Support from Michael K. | By Gary

I had a very difficult problem between many devices. He solved my problems I had created with my devices and software. If you are lucky enough to get Michael as your technical advisor you will have no problem getting your problem fixed.

CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 23, 2021
Conley H. Rocks | By Roger M.
Every time I need technical support I wind up with this guy, and I'm glad that I do. He never fails to fix the problem, and he does it in minutes.
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Jun 15, 2021
Issues with my sync | By Nancy C
Conley H. was a great help!! He walked me through sync on my new phone and my old tablet. I was having problems but he helped me through it. I have had the program for a long time and have loved it. Whenever I have purchased a new tablet or phone they have walked me through the sync. Thank you for the product and the help!!
DejaOffice (Android) - Jun 13, 2021
Such great service and product! | By Amy K.
This product works so well to sync my ACT! with my android phone. But when anything doesn't go just perfectly...they provide the MOST AMAZING service!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 10, 2021
Tiffany was really helpful | By Doug Gower
I am the IT person supporting a new Companionlink customer. It was a complicated setup because the customer has many different contact lists and we had problems configuring syncing to her iPhone. Tiffany figured it all out and was very patient. Her skill was appreciated!
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 26, 2021
Tiffany & Michael Are Saints and Rawk-Stars | By Michael W.
I have been searching for a long time for a new option to sync (non-cloud) between Outlook and Android, but had a bunch of problems getting started. Between Tiffany and Michael, I am now set up brilliantly. Both of these rock stars are amazing - patient, professional, knowledgeable. Amazing customer service - I instantly switched from the trial to the paid app!!!
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 25, 2021
Product is Everything I Need and Want | By Ann G.
Love this product that syncs my Android phone with my PC. Works great and the customer service is consistently and exceedingly outstanding.