Reviews - Page 2

5 Stars
603

4 Stars
19

3 Stars
6
2 Stars
5
1 Stars
15

Leave a review!

DejaDesktop for Windows - May 26, 2023
Best value I've seen for PC CRM & phone sync | By Jay G
Deja Office is well designed and easy to learn and use. It automatically read my ACT contacts, calendar, AND history just fine, and I smoothly transitioned out of the good but overpriced ACT software I had used for 30 years. I sync my Windows PC Deja Office to Companionlink on an iPhone using WiFi sync -- works well! The new Dashboard feature for a quick look at your day/week calendar, tasks, and upcoming contact commitments is great! Having used Deja now for about 7 months, I don't miss ACT at all, and I've had no serious issues. This software is unbeatable when you look at the great feature set for a very reasonable price.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 17, 2023
Tiffany Rocks | By Steve
Tiffany helped me work through a problem with sync - she was great!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 8, 2023
Works great! | By Bruno B.
Best software I ever purchased.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Feb 10, 2023
One of the Best Programs on My Computer.! | By John K.
CompanionLink is without a doubt one of the most important programs on my computer. It syncs all of my contacts (847 today) and my calendar events (116 today) flawlessly, efforlessly and instantly between Outlook on my desktop and laptop and also as a stand alone on my Android phone. In most cases it does it automatically! And whenever there is a problem (and it's always something I've done) their customer service responds faster than any support I have dealt with and always with the right solutions. You absolutly cannot go wrong with this program.
CompanionLink Express - Jan 12, 2023
Good Products, Great Tech Support | By Harold J
...and I used to be a Tech Support geek.

Companionlink and Deja Office fill a niche no one else fills. The products are good - not perfect, but good - and constantly improving.

Companionlink truly shines, however, where its Tech Support comes into play. I have had two occasions to use it: once due to some buggy software stuff and most recently due to a problem on my own end. In each case responses were timely, professional, committed and saw things through to a satisfactory resolution (including some debugging and extra release efforts on their end.)

Tiffany D, Thomas M and Conley H have all, at one time or another, provided outstanding help. I highly recommend the Companionlink suite because of this.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jan 5, 2023
Absolutely Perfect! | By Jonathan S
Really really pleased with this software. I had major problems synching my phone with outlook and somehow I found this, one hour later I am signed up!
So awesome.
Thank you Companionlink!
JHS
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 22, 2022
Tiffany D. | By Ron E.
Tiffany did a marvelous job as I am IT-challenged!
DejaCloud - Dec 12, 2022
Excellent Software and Stellar Support! | By Beth H
I have used this service exclusively for ten years and have just signed up for another two years. When Blackberry finally became obsolete and I had to go to Android, I was frantic to find a solution to seamlessly interface my vast Outlook data base to Android.
CompanionLink has been a brilliant solution for me. The support from everyone with whom I have spoken with at CompanionLink is always friendly, kind, patient and most importantly...PROFESSIONAL! These people know their product and its applications! I am so happy to continue to use this software.
Thank you, CompanionLink!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 5, 2022
Customer service - Tiffany D | By Dick B.
Thank you for a prompt and clear response. I’m impressed by the CompanionLink responses from more than 3 requests over the years.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Dec 1, 2022
Ouststanding Customer Support | By Neil W
Glitches and problems with software happen. It's just the way it is with computers. Been using Companion Link for years without any problems. But then had a unique issue arise when I installed Companion Link on a new Windows 11 computer. Contacted customer support via email, explained the problem, and Tiffany in customer support helped me resolve the issue. Tiffany's customer service was outstanding. The problem I had was a unique one, which Tiffany even admitted, yet she patiently worked with me through a string of emails to find a resolution. She was very knowledgeable, knew exactly how to resolve the problem, and she showed a high level of patience dealing with someone like me who is not extremely computer savvy. Plus, she made her explanations simple (no tech-speak or obtuse tech shorthand) so a non-tech person like me could easily understand and follow. High praises to Tiffany and Companion Link for their excellent customer support. Left me feeling great about my purchase and use of Companion Link -- which works perfectly again on my new computer.