Reviews

5 Stars
218

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 26, 2016
Great support | By MikeT
Very efficient & prompt reply to my email query about getting my new Galaxy6 to sync. Calendar now syncs ok.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 24, 2016
Great Support and Follow Up | By Donn T
Kevin, from Tech Support was very professional and helpful. He solved my problem quickly and followed up to make sure everything was OK.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 23, 2016
Backup problem from Android to Outlook | By Dominick Ricci
On 9-22-16, Mikael of tech support was professional, knowledgeable and efficient in restoring my calendar between my android device and Outlook 2013. Polite and courteous, I consider him an asset to your company. Many Thanks.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 15, 2016
Synced! | By Catherine W
Kevin resynced my phone today with my Outlook calendar - thank you!
Technical Support - Sep 15, 2016
Cleaned up and updated Act to iPhone6 | By Eric U
THOMAS M did a one-of-a-kind incredible, sensational cleanup of my Contacts and Fields on my iPhone6.
I could not have done Thomas's magic that he seamlessly did in minutes; if I could do the repairs Thomas did, and that's doubtful, it would take days! Thank you so kindly for a new tech day today!
CompanionLink Express - Sep 13, 2016
Keeping My Technology Up to Date | By Jim C
Kevin was very helpful in getting the bugs out of my system. I use the ACT! Contact Management System and was upgrading from the newest version of ACT! to a new Samsung Galaxy S7. Companionlink was very patient and helped me go through the setting until everything was syncing very easily. I have used this product before and have been extremely happy with its consistency and ease of use. They also followed up to make sure things were going well.

I really appreciate the great customer service!
CompanionLink Express - Sep 8, 2016
Upgrading my Samsung S3 to S7 | By John C
I was having a few struggles getting CampanionLink to sync ACT with DejaOffice on my new Samsung S7 phone (as it had with my old S3). Tech support was terrific: helped me out, quick & painless. Thank you very much!
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Aug 24, 2016
DejaPalm | By OVAIS ABSAR
For some of us who go back to Palm Pilot, it is indeed a remarkable feat to be able to continue using Palm Desktop 4.4 with all its glorious colors.
Regrettably HP bought out Palm and forced the use of Palm Desktop 6.
But CompanionLink saved the day.
I use Samsung S3.
Thomas M. got my S3 to work with Palm Desktop 4.4 on Win 10 64 bit, with wireless Sync!
You sir, are a gentleman and a scholar. BRAVO.
DejaCloud - Aug 22, 2016
Outstanding Support | By Michael R
Thomas M. is a classic example of how top notch customer service is provided. Although I was a little hesitant making the move from manually syncing CompanionLink (since 2009) to using Dejacloud instead, Thomas got me up and happily running with DejaCloud. Thanks again for another wonderful CompanionLink experience.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 18, 2016
Companionlnk help | By Piet van Zyl
Thomas M premium support helped me get all my calendar and contacts data back from Google and did a new clean installation with Outlook - fantastic support than you Thomas