Reviews - Page 11

5 Stars
312

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
3
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
8

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 20, 2018
CompanionLink for Outlook | By Oneda P.
I have been using Outlook for email for years. I had to change email providers recently because they removed the calendar application which I’m just as dependent on. I spent a long time knthe internet trying to find a way to synchronize the IMAP account with Outlook for contacts and calendars. I followed all the tips provided to no avail and felt so “disconnected” and unorganized. Finally I landed upon CompanionLink for Outlook. It is so reasonably priced I thought it was worth trying. Well am I ever glad I did! It immediately synched everything and does every time I make an update either by phone/internet or Outlook. My life is in synch now and I’m so grateful!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 8, 2018
Great Support | By Ron B
I was having difficulty setting up CompanionLink on a 2nd PC and tried reaching technical support by phone, which is nearly impossible due to the extended wait times. I reverted to submitting the problem by email.

After exchanging a couple of emails suggesting possible fixes to setting up, the support rep (Thomas) suggested setting up a phone call and he took control of my PC. The problem was quickly identified and fixed.

Turns out that it was me who had made the error which I should have figured out in the first place.

Great support when you make the right connection. Excellent product ... I have been using it for 4 years and have had only a couple of issues which have been corrected quickly.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 6, 2018
Excellent support! | By George M
I have used Companionlink for Outlook for a number of years. I have had occasional problems with it - sometimes my finger trouble - and each time the problem was solved by Companionlink support, quickly and effectively. I wish other software companies had such great support.
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 10, 2018
Solved problem others couldn't. | By Bob S.
Solved a persistent sync problem several other techs couldn't. Extremely pleasant and patient. If only all tech support was as good as that provided by Michael K....
Technical Support - May 10, 2018
Michael K. | By Duncan M.
Great service! He shot out all the trouble quickly and efficiently.
CompanionLink for Google - Apr 27, 2018
Google Sync | By Marius
I bought Companionlink for Google. Perfect for my use. A great software product.
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Apr 18, 2018
Superb, Simple | By Rafi M.
Just wanted to tell you how seamless the new program installed, no glitches, no hiccups (just one from me when I realized that everything worked first time).
Utopia, thanks
CompanionLink for Google - Apr 2, 2018
Incredible Support! A wonderful surprise. | By Allan L
I was incredibly impressed by CompanionLink's support. I bought their product back in 2014 (four years ago). Last month I replaced my laptop and reinstalled my old 2014 version. It did not work.
I reached out to CompanionLink support (Matt), and he guided me through the steps to get my version working. I was willing to pay for an upgrade to the current version -- as I really depend on this product -- but Matt got my old version working instead. Turned out the issue was Microsoft Outlook and not their product after all.
Some final notes: Tech support was knowledgable -- the problem was complex. The steps were logical (e.g. I was not asked to reboot and reinstall the same product over and over again like other tech support). And best of all - it works now! Awesome. Thank you very much folks!
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Apr 2, 2018
Great Software!! | By ML
I actually had to do a re-download that was previously purchased , as I put a new hard drive into my computer and had to get all my usual software back. I have been using CompanionLink for quite a while and love the fact that I can sync my computer calendar to my phone and tablet. Thanks for the great software
CompanionLink Professional - Mar 23, 2018
Buy This And Sync Everything Easily | By Karl M
You guys are amazing. Your product seamlessly syncs, well, just about EVERYTHING! I swear I could sync my car to my toaster to my Galaxy S6 (soon to be a S9) to a wooden pencil. I don't know how you do it, but you do. Your product leaves all others in the dust.