Reviews

5 Stars
197

4 Stars
12

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
1
1 Stars
4

Leave a review!

DejaOffice (Android) - May 3, 2016
Excellent Support!!!!!! | By Tim N
Danielle was extremely Knowledgeable and friendly. She got me back up to speed in minutes.
Thanks!!!
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 2, 2016
So Nice to Experience Great Support | By Jon K
I'm a long time user of CompanionLink for Outlook. I've been using USB sync, but after upgrading to the latest version I decided to try local WiFi sync. Couldn't get it to work so I emailed tech support. This started a series of emails from Danielle. After some unsuccessful troubleshooting, she suggested a live phone call. She is very knowledgable and friendly and was able to fix the issue in a few minutes. I'm so pleased to have access to competent, friendly and helpful (U.S. based) support. Very unusual in this day.
Thank you Danielle and CompanionLink for a great product AND for great, accessible, hassle-free support! Keep it up.
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 2, 2016
Great Tech Support | By Hal A.
My phone entries would not load to my PC when in sync mode. Called your support line and connected with Thomas M. who immediately "owned" the problem and set out to fix it. I had a very old build and Thomas got me upgraded to CompanionLink Express build 7016 which cured the problem right away. He also stepped me through adding my tablet to the mix. All of this went smoothly and quickly due in very large part to the patience and professionalism of Thomas M. Hat's off to him and your organization for continuing to produce an excellent product and providing your users with such great support! Definitely a 5 Star experience.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 29, 2016
A Sweetheart | By Mark W
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 27, 2016
Excellent tech support and customer service! | By Michele W.
I had a double crisis where I had to get a new phone and a new computer. I had trouble transferring my files on Deja Office from my old phone to new one. Danielle was terrific and followed up multiple times with clear instructions. With the new computer, I had trouble verifying my existing CompanionLink and again Danielle and the CompanionLink team were a great help. They followed up finding my original purchase, and sent me the download. I then had problems syncing my calendar appointments to my phone. Danielle continued to come up with solutions and eventually did a conference call. Everything is working and I am smiling as I write. I am super impressed with the customer service of CompanionLink. They're extremely knowledgeable, friendly and efficient. It's a wonderful company. Thank you!
DejaOffice (Android) - Apr 26, 2016
New android phone setup. | By Pete Tzomes
I could not set up the Deja Office app on my new cell phone even though it was transferred over from my old phone. Danielle was knowledgable, patient and very professional in helping me set up my phone.

Very good experience.
DejaOffice (Android) - Apr 24, 2016
Effective support. | By Torrey Y.
Always prompt and to the point, resolving my issues. Unique in the world of software support in my experience. Technicians clearly know their products!
CompanionLink Express - Apr 21, 2016
GREAT Customer Support | By Bill S.
After using CompanionLink for many years I had a problem with having my new phone sync up with CompanionLink. While I am pretty tech knowledgeable I was stumped. I called customer service. They were busy, took my phone and called me back within 15 minutes. Danielle H. from Technical Support had everything resolved in less than 10 minutes. Very knowledgeable, responsive to customer needs and the pleasant personality to address the situation. Sounds like what I would call GREAT Customer Service! Thanks.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Apr 20, 2016
Thomas The Great | By Bill Yohe
Its been a long time since I have been so impressed and thankful at both the skills and friendliness of someone especially in dealing with IT/Computers/Programs. Tom has helped me immensely with my dilemma. He was patient, knowledgeable and is a true tribute to your organization which is why I have been a customer for so many years. Thank you again Tom.

As a side note I clicked 3 devices assuming all three of my platforms and was charged $109.00 instead of $29.00. If you can correct that great if not its a small price to pay for security and piece of mind. Thank you again.
Technical Support - Apr 20, 2016
Execellent Tech Support! | By Bruce R.
Danielle H. in Tech Support has her extensive expertise at her finger tips. The call only took a few minutes to fix my issue. Her pleasantness made the call an enjoyable experience. Thank goodness for CompanionLink & DejaOffice for Android to sync to my Outlook.