Reviews

5 Stars
222

4 Stars
13

3 Stars
1
2 Stars
2
1 Stars
7

Leave a review!

CompanionLink for Google - Mar 21, 2016
Outstanding Support | By Andy T
I was relieved to be dealing with a very patient and very knowledgeable Customer Service Rep.

Dean first assisted my in updating my companionlink software. He was then able to straighten out my syncing issues between my laptop,desktop and google in a very succinct and concise manner. It couldn't have gone any better.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 19, 2016
Great Help | By Phil R
Thank you for being great.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 18, 2016
Most Professional and Efficient Support | By Don M
I've been using CompanionLink for Outlook for several years with 3 different Android phones as I upgraded from my first Samsung to the latest. Each time I've had an issue in syncing my Outlook data and called CompanionLink Support I receive excellent Customer Service from knowledgeable and courteous techs who always solve my issues.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 16, 2016
The Best!! | By Harry J
Add me to the list of very satisfied customers. I also have used Companion Link/Deja Office for some time. I spent over 20 years in IT and dealing with your support reminds me of the way things were before we started outsourcing so much to third world countries.

Danielle H was a pleasure to work with. She was knowledgeable, efficient and pleasant.
DejaOffice (Android) - Mar 12, 2016
Fast, Effecient Support | By Charles B
I have used Companion Link/DejaOffice for several years with 3 different HTC phones. I just bought the new Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge and ran into a problem getting it to Sync. I called tech support, got through quite quickly, and the support tech walked me through what I needed to do to get the synchronization working well.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 10, 2016
Outstanding product and Customer Service | By Don E
I have used the product for years, it is well done and easy to use. I love the customer service/support available - although very seldom need it - they are knowledgeable, courteous and friendly.
Most of all, you can understand them!
CompanionLink Express - Mar 10, 2016
Unbelievable Customer Service! | By Dianna R
I have been using the basic CompanionLink for several years. I wanted to upgrade to Express so I could include CL on my second cell phone. When I experienced problems with the upgrade, Thomas from Tech Support was AWESOME and walked me through the process of the upgrade, and then helped me set up profiles for both phones. He made sure all was working properly and that I was satisfied with the results. And then he told me that if I have a problem in the future, feel free to contact him via email. Unbelievable! I am SO impressed with the product and the support!
DejaOffice (Android) - Mar 9, 2016
Deja Office Android & customer service | By Rebecca Orr
Thomas M. was outstanding in solving my problem of transferring my information to my new phone. He made it a simple process & walked me through it easily & effectively. Many thanks to him! And, I love Deja Office/CompanionLink, having used it successfully many years. Keep up the good work, folks! I highly recommend your product.
CompanionLink Professional - Mar 9, 2016
AWESOME SUPPORT | By Shelley T
Wonderful product. The BEST support ever!!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Mar 8, 2016
Great Customer Service - Excellent Product! | By Wayman M.
I have been using CompanionLink to synch my Smartphones for several years. The software is the best solution for keeping my important Outlook items updated on my devices.

Recently, I was having issues synching my iPhone 6. The technical support staff were relentless in resolving the error messages and connectivity problems. In fact, a support technician called me and connected to my desktop remotely to ensure that everything was configured appropriately. I'm back up and running thanks to this incredible support team!!