Permanently deleting Google Contacts from an Apple Device
Google Contacts deleted from an Apple Device are synced back to google in the group "Other Contacts". To permanently delete these contacts in Google and see the deletion take effect in CompanionLink:
1. Login to your Google account and delete the Contact from the "Other Contacts" field.
2. Sync with CompanionLink.